2,535 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Bushnell G-Force 1300 ARC Laser Rangefinder
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Excellent Rangefinder!!
I have only had this rangefinder for a few weeks, so there is still some te...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review Disappointed
I have great expectations for the rangefinder that ended up not being reali...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Excellent Rangefinder!!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 9, 2013
I have only had this rangefinder for a few weeks, so there is still some testing thats needs to be done but my initial impressions are excellent. The glass is extremely clear, easy to set up and use, and ranges accurately and quickly (ranges some houses at 800 yards with virtually no lag time). The rangefinder also seems very durable. My 2 yr. old got ahold of it when I wasnt looking and started smashing it into the concrete floor in my garagenot even a scratch.
Only complaint is the reticle only has an illuminated setting. A solid black reticle options would be nice for the bright days, but it does get bright enough as is to see clearly on sunny days.
...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Rangefinder

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 30, 2013
I loved this rangefinder. It took me a whole 3 minutes to set up and choose my rifle mode. I ranged the town water tower at 943 yards. it ranges in like 2-3 seconds so I think its pretty fast. I dont know why other reviewers said it was difficult to set up. read the directions and its a snap.
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

G-Force 1300

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, KY Written on August 24, 2013
great features, easy to use...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 29, 2013
Very pleased with the unit. Measures distances up to 1000 m. Product reached me in the very short term, although being in Europe.
Pros: precision
Cons: -...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

g force rangefinder

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OR Written on May 10, 2013
good product but read out sucks
Pros: quick target accusition
Cons: poor read out ...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Doubled my effective shooting range!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on November 27, 2012
I love hunting, and this rangefinder has made me significantly more accurate at long ranges. I love how easy it is to use, so I don't hardly have to mess with it when I'm tromping through the woods. I just aim it at my target and I can compensate accordingly.
Pros: Easy to use
Cons: Not the best price...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Disappointed

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 5, 2012
I have great expectations for the rangefinder that ended up not being realized. The equipment has a slow response. The measurement button is hard to press, which eventually hinders the sight of distant targets. There is not accuracy at distances between 5 meters and 30 meters. Moreover, hardly has read on surfaces other than light colors.

I'm a focus-puller, work with cinema. And I need to trust in my equipment. I have another Nikon rangefinder, in which I trust blindly.

I am very disappointed.
Pros: Size, display
Cons: accuracy, response/speed, reflective surface...
Would recommend: No
6 of 13 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell G-Force 1300 ARC Rangefinder

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on August 21, 2012
G-Force works well and I would recommend it. Wish it had longer ranging on animals.
Pros: Compact, feature rich, well made
Cons: Expected longer ranging on animals...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 14 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Bushnell G-Force 1300 ARC Laser Rangefinder