2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
120150-DEMO Factory DEMO Bushnell Legacy WP 10x50 Binoculars 120150 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Factory DEMO Bushnell Legacy WP 10x50 Binoculars 120150 and other Binoculars by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 5.0 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 5.0 / 5

Factory DEMO Bushnell Legacy WP 10x50 Binoculars 120150 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

Great Bargain Used Binocular

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sebastian (verified customer) , Casual Sky & Bird watcher, from Malaysia on Oct 18, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Sebastian wrote:

Optics Planet Provides Excellent Used Item. This Binocular Looks Like New. It was packaged in original packaging and doesn't have sign of usage at all. You get great savings from it. Buy Demo product from opticsplanet with confident!

Was Sebastian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Binocular For Price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sebastian (verified customer) , Casual Sky & Bird watcher, from Malaysia on Oct 13, 2013
Pros:  Clear And Good Colour Correction
Cons:  Sharpness Loss Towards Nikon Action EX
Would recommend:  yes

Sebastian wrote:

I like this binocular, especially for the price this is a great to keep binocular. Not as heavy as nikon action ex series, the view is great, but compared to my 10X50 Action Ex, the sharpness is slightly less. Brightness is better in this binocular, perhaps due to it's fully multi-coated optics. Great binocular overall

Was Sebastian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Legacy WP 10x50 Porro Prism Waterproof Binoculars

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill (verified customer) from Pittsfield ma on Jul 27, 2013
Pros:  Very well made, good looking
Cons:  would of loked a bigger shouldwer strap with big pad
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

would recommend to everyone thinking of getting one. Nice purchase for the cost.

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great product - great service

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Catalin from Alaska on Jul 17, 2012
Pros:  High quality overall
Would recommend:  yes

Catalin wrote:

We're going to use this binocular on a long road trip down the Alaska Highway. Can't wait. Crisp and bright view, with no distortions at the edges. Lens caps fit snug to the body. It's not heavy at all, at 30 oz it feels just right. Has a nice neck strap and lens cloth. And OpticsPlanet has very helpful and polite customer service people, they even got me a discount that was available after I put my order. Can't be more happy with my purchase, exactly what I wanted, outstanding quality for the price. Thank you.

Was Catalin's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

very good binoculars

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: reneborges from Puerto Rico on May 5, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

reneborges wrote:

Bought these as a gift for my father. they are big! and the image quality is superb. Features in the scenery appear crystal clear. Comes with a soft carrying bag. For less than $100 this is a bargain!

Was reneborges's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Legacy WP 10x50 Prism BAK 4 Binoculars

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stevenojay (verified customer) , Hobby shooter, from peoria, az on Jul 24, 2011
Pros:  Easy to focus; clear large field of view
Cons:  Over 150 yrs need tripod to stabilize and see detail
Would recommend:  yes

stevenojay wrote:

Original product was defective. Opticsplanet refunded my payment. I reordered the same product and it works perfectly.

Was stevenojay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

The binocular seems to be rugged. Its a little bit heavy but it does not have to do with the quality of the image you have to deal with. This binocular is awesome! I recommend this to others.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KIT (verified customer) from Manila on Jul 10, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

KIT wrote:

Great value for the money.

Was KIT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Definitly Recommend!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jerry , Avid hunter, fisherman and have always loved the outdoors. , from Matagorda, Texas on Dec 13, 2010
Pros:  Easy to focus and great crisp view
Would recommend:  yes

Jerry wrote:

My wife and I want to see birds as close as 15 ft. away in our backyard, yet we want to see deer across the river which is 200 yards away. This binoculars provide a great view close and far and very easy to use. They would also be good for sporting events, but some might think they are alittle big for sporting events. You will not be dissappointed in these binoculars, especially for the money spent.

Was Jerry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great set of optics for the price we have over 30 pair

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mousse0880 (verified customer) , International Security Team Manager, from Chesapeake VA on Sep 23, 2010
Pros:  Simple, Tough, and Waterproof
Cons:  Additional magnification would be nice
Would recommend:  yes

Mousse0880 wrote:

Great optics, we use them from Djubuti to the Orient while performing security details. They are tough and waterproof.

Was Mousse0880's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great at the Race Track

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: railbird (verified customer) from Belmar, NJ on Aug 5, 2010
Pros:  clarity and large field of view
Cons:  non
Would recommend:  yes

railbird wrote:

We are avid racetrackers and recently visited Saratoga . In the past, I would have had trouble seeing the starting gate from the stands ,not to mention following the horses around the course. With the Bushnell Legacy WP 10x50 Binoculars 120150, I had absolutely fantastic vision and was able to see the smallest details during the race. I highly recommend these binoculars, great value for the price.

Was railbird's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Factory DEMO Bushnell Legacy WP 10x50 Binoculars 120150 - UPC: 120150-DEMO