2,546 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bushnell Legend Ultra HD 4.5-14x44mm Rifle Scope
Starts at $269.99
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(7 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Bushnell Legend Ultra HD 4.5-14x44mm Rifle Scope, Black Matte, Multi-X Reticle
This is a very nice scope for the money. Image quality is quite good even at highest magnification. Am using on an AR15 and getting a good repeatable ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Sweeeeet Scope.

by Matt, from United States, IN Written on August 23, 2014
This is an awesome scope. Can only compare with my others which are Nikons, but this is my favorite. Figured with the bulletproof gaurantee, it was worth a try. Glad I did. I like it so much that I want to get the 6-24x40 elite now. Great quality at a decent price. You will not be sorry if you get this scope....
Pros:
  • fine mil-dot reticle
  • Smooth
  • Sharp view
  • Clear and bright.
Cons:
  • None yet!
Best Used for:
  • Target and varmit shooting
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bushnell legend 4.5-14x44

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 22, 2014
best scope for the money for sure! great lighting, clarity, and adjustments. defiantly comparable to higher end Nikons, and that whole class of rifle scopes. love the fine mil dot reticle.
Pros: 44mm objective, side focus, mil dot.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good scope for the price.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NJ Written on January 17, 2014
GOOD OPTICS THAT WONT BREAK THE BUDGET.
Pros: Clear optics...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell 4.5x14 legend ultra hd mil. dot

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on February 24, 2013
This is an awesome scope. I have 3 of these scopes on air rifles. Mil.dots are working great for long shots
Pros: Very clear and easy to focus
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bushnell legend 4.5X14 with multi-x crosshair

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, VA Written on February 7, 2013
This is a great scope for the money. Includes parallax adjustment and an adjustabel eye piece for focus that is a huge help to shooter who wear glasses, which I do. I like the first one I bought so well that I bought second one shortly thereafter
Pros: great value for the money; adjustable eyepiece that will compensate for those who ware glasses
Cons: none: all round great scope for the price...
Would recommend: Yes
9 of 9 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WV Written on November 26, 2012
Great scope & it was on sale. Great shipping, Great service and the scope is brighter than any in it's class. Side focus adjust below 50 yards. I have already bought a second one.
Pros: 44mm Objective
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
13 of 13 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Legend Ultra HD 4.5-14x44mm Rifle Scope, Black Matte, Multi-X Reticle

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on August 6, 2012
This is a very nice scope for the money. Image quality is quite good even at highest magnification. Am using on an AR15 and getting a good repeatable zero every time out to the range. Scope has been on and off several times with no need for adjustment. Comes with lens covers and sun shade. Am very pleased with the purchase.
Pros: Clear glass, side parallax adjustment, very nice fit and finish
Cons: none that I can find...
Would recommend: Yes
26 of 26 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 7 User Reviews of Bushnell Legend Ultra HD 4.5-14x44mm Rifle Scope