2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
740100C Bushnell Laser Boresighter with Arbors for .22-.50 cal is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Laser Boresighter with Arbors for .22-.50 cal and other Bore Sights by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.0 / 5
Usability 3.8 / 5
Features 3.8 / 5
Value for your money 3.9 / 5
Meets expectations 3.6 / 5

Bushnell Laser Boresighter with Arbors for .22-.50 cal Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 85

Works fine

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: jkommelb (verified customer) from Sunderland on Jul 22, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use/set up
Cons:  Must be used when it's nearly nighttime
Would recommend:  yes

jkommelb wrote:

This works fine, even with the muzzle brake (a short one) I have on my rifle, but it must be used when it's very nearly dark, as the laser itself is not that powerful. That said, the simplicity of it makes up for that, and I suspect unless you want to spend the money to get one like they use at most good gun shops, you're going to be limited by that anyways.

Was jkommelb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Poor quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Yohann (verified customer) , Avid shooter Hunter Ed Instructor, from Marsing, Idaho on Apr 14, 2012
Pros:  price
Cons:  poor instructions, poor quality accessories
Would recommend:  no

Yohann wrote:

My advice is save your money...pull your bolt out and sight down the bore the old fashioned way it will give you better results. The adaptors are poorly designed and difficult to align in the bore. Take your wife out to dinner it will bring better results.

Was Yohann's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 6

Great boresight for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: phfe2918 (verified customer) from Cumming GA on Mar 28, 2012
Pros:  Inexpensive, great for a .22
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

phfe2918 wrote:

Purchased this boresight to zero my red dot site on my S&W M22A. Easy, fast, accurate and saves me the cost of wasted rounds. Also small and easy to carry.

Was phfe2918's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

boresighter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Eric from Bristol,VT on Mar 5, 2012
Pros:  easy to set up
Cons:  hardware, not so great
Would recommend:  yes

Eric wrote:

easy to use, visible without direct sunlight

Was Eric's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

review for Bushnell Laser Boresighter w/ Arbors for .22-.50 cal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: William Baal (verified customer) , Senior citizen, from Stratford on Jan 28, 2012
Pros:  Bore mounting not very precise
Cons:  Not to expensive
Would recommend:  no

William Baal wrote:

I live far away from a range where I can work with it.

Was William Baal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 7

Bushnell Laser Boresighter it works and cheap

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tadpole from Scottsbluff, NE on Jan 6, 2012
Pros:  It does what it suppose to
Cons:  Laser not centered well
Would recommend:  yes

Tadpole wrote:

This will get you close enough to get on paper at 50 yards. I put the laser on at 25 yards and go to the range. Can always hit paper at 50 yards but not 100. It does its job just wish the laser was centered better, it circles around the target when rotated. I just put it to the top or bottom of the circle it makes and hope for the best. For the price its great. Wish it had arbor for 17 hmr.

Was Tadpole's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Laser Boresighter w/ Arbors for .22-.50 cal

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: 808Hunta from Hawaii on Dec 25, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

808Hunta wrote:

Very easy to use,fast to set up,made simple!would recommend to any hunter!Aloha...

Was 808Hunta's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Laser off center

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: mpcjax (verified customer) , Early 50s hunter. Gun enthusiast, from Jacksonville Florida on Dec 20, 2011
Pros:  Cheap
Cons:  Does not work
Would recommend:  no

mpcjax wrote:

Purchased one yesterday returned tonight as laser was off center. Store gave me a second one which was worse than the first. Guess you could use if your installing a new scope from scratch but cannot rely on verify and existing scope has not moved.

Was mpcjax's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 3

Pretty decent product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tacklebury (verified customer) , Reloader/shooter/hunter/engineer, from Mt.Pleasant Michigan on Dec 8, 2011
Pros:  Inexpensive and fairly easy at 25 yards
Cons:  hard to get screws into arbors and real potential for breakage
Would recommend:  yes

tacklebury wrote:

I had a little difficulty trying to use the included indoor test for short range alignment. When I got to the range and shot at 25 yards, it still wasn't on paper. I brought out the bore sighter again and used it at 25 yards and adjusted the reticle to that dot and it worked much better. I still had to walk the rounds in, but less difficult and it at least gets you on paper. ;)

Was tacklebury's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bore Sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Srich (verified customer) , Hunter, from West Milford NJ on Nov 24, 2011
Pros:  None
Cons:  Read comments
Would recommend:  no

Srich wrote:

Screw stripped first time out. Unit was cross threaded and would not turn to the on position. Horrible product. Returned immediately.

Was Srich's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - Bushnell Laser Boresighter with Arbors for .22-.50 cal - UPC: 029757740106