2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
740100C Bushnell Laser Boresighter with Arbors for .22-.50 cal is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Laser Boresighter with Arbors for .22-.50 cal and other Bore Sights by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.0 / 5
Usability 3.8 / 5
Features 3.8 / 5
Value for your money 3.9 / 5
Meets expectations 3.6 / 5

Bushnell Laser Boresighter with Arbors for .22-.50 cal Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 85

centered?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Steven (verified customer) from Sylva on Dec 30, 2010
Would recommend:  no

Steven wrote:

I noticed as soon as I opened this up laser was not centered in housing.So I decided to check it out. I put a mark on the wall at 3' placed the boresighter on flat level surface and began to turn it. In 3' it was a 1/2" out which means in the recomended 50 yards to sight in means 25" out in any direction depending on placement in your barrel. I'm sending this one back. I could have just gotton a bad one but really don't want to chance getting a second one and go through the whole mailing back and forth again...Good Luck

Was Steven's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Laser Boresighter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: iplarufer from Clinton,Tn on Dec 25, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use and very accurate
Cons:  The on and off is generic....just take the batteries out.
Would recommend:  yes

iplarufer wrote:

It's cheaper than other products like this but for the price.....it's no.1 in my book.

Was iplarufer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

First boresighter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ostentatious from Elkhorn, WI on Nov 13, 2010
Pros:  Price, good build quality, user friendly
Cons:  n/a
Would recommend:  yes

ostentatious wrote:

This is the first boresighter I have owned. It's very user friendly though. Just make sure you read the directions! Centers itself, got me on paper, saved me money on ammo for two AR's I built. I'm happy with my purchase!

Was ostentatious's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Laser Boresight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cayres53 (verified customer) , I'm a avid shooter belong to the grayling Sportsmans Club Nra Mcrgo., from Grayling Michigan on Nov 6, 2010
Pros:  simple to use
Cons:  could use a little more explaination of adapters
Would recommend:  yes

cayres53 wrote:

Great tool for the money was ona paper at 50 yards first shot!!!

Was cayres53's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Laser for the price.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ncbuckeye (verified customer) from Harrisburg, NC on Oct 17, 2010
Pros:  easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

ncbuckeye wrote:

Good price, works as advertized.

Was ncbuckeye's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Worked great, good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rob G (verified customer) , Novice shooter, from Scottsdale AZ on Oct 11, 2010
Pros:  Accurate
Cons:  On/Off switch is a little fussy
Would recommend:  yes

Rob G wrote:

I was skeptical after reading some of the reviews, but for the money I thought I would try it anyway. And I'm glad I did instead of spending a lot more on a expensive model. I was within an inch at 50 yds and could see it just fine during the daylight. I would have given it a 5, but the switch could have a little better design, sometimes you have to jiggle it to turn on.

Was Rob G's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Boresighter for sore eyes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Seeking Truth (verified customer) from Roseville, CA on Oct 4, 2010
Pros:  works
Cons:  arbors are kind of cheap
Would recommend:  yes

Seeking Truth wrote:

I used this to sight a Busnell Trophy 3-9x40 scope on a Ruger 10/22. It was very accurate at 100 yards when I took it to the range, though not perfect. The boresighter is a great value for the money, and it works great if you plan to fine tune the scope at the range.

Was Seeking Truth's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

so so replacement

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Mike C from LI, NY on Sep 20, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Mike C wrote:

Having owed & used this Boresighter before, when it went missing at the range I purchased another. The new one has not worked right from day one. First the batteries went dead so for $13 replaced them. Yet even with new batteries It does not shine across my livingroom.

Was Mike C's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 3

Great Product. Definately worth the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Phyre6822 (verified customer) from Oceano, CA on Jul 8, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Phyre6822 wrote:

Will be looking to buy another product from you soon.

Was Phyre6822's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Fair for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Jbastan (verified customer) , Casual target-shooter, from Fremont on Jun 6, 2010
Pros:  Great for multiple guns
Cons:  Not very accurate laser
Would recommend:  yes

Jbastan wrote:

If you want something cheap that roughly works with your multiple guns, this is fine. If you want more accurate stuff, look at something different. When I first ordered this, it was about 3 inches off at 20 feet away. I returned it and got a replacement. The new one is is about 1 inch off at 20 feet.

Was Jbastan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Bushnell Laser Boresighter with Arbors for .22-.50 cal - UPC: 029757740106