2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
740100C Bushnell Laser Boresighter with Arbors for .22-.50 cal is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Laser Boresighter with Arbors for .22-.50 cal and other Bore Sights by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.0 / 5
Usability 3.8 / 5
Features 3.8 / 5
Value for your money 3.9 / 5
Meets expectations 3.6 / 5

Bushnell Laser Boresighter with Arbors for .22-.50 cal Reviews - Page 8 - Reviews from 71 to 80 out of 85

Bushnell Laser Boresighter w/ Arbors

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Fred (verified customer) from Joliet, IL on Oct 31, 2009
Pros:  Easy to use, cost, fast setup, and helps gets you on target.
Cons:  Instructions are poor.
Would recommend:  yes

Fred wrote:

A decent product for the price, it was helpful checking sight aligment. I used it for my 9mm pistol and it was quick and easy and got me close.

Was Fred's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Easy to Use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jnewlinj (verified customer) , Military, from winfield ks on Oct 30, 2009
Pros:  Nice Setup
Cons:  Short Range
Would recommend:  yes

jnewlinj wrote:

It is what it is, nice short range setup to get close. Almost half the price of a semi-comparable model at Wally-World.

Was jnewlinj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

It's a boresight and it works

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JustinCase98 from Flint, MI on Oct 15, 2009
Pros:  Works just fine
Cons:  Switch turns off easily
Would recommend:  yes

JustinCase98 wrote:

Look, it's under $30 so it'll have some faults but if you're looking to save some money, this is a good boresight. You'll spend an extra 10 minutes but you'll save $20. Sounds like a good trade to me

Was JustinCase98's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Good at this price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Born2Shoot from NYC on Aug 11, 2009
Pros:  Easy to use, do its job
Cons:  bulky
Would recommend:  yes

Born2Shoot wrote:

Good and cheap. I spend 15 min at the range and 25 shoots to perfectly sigh my gun. Before it took me 200 rounds and it was not perfect.

Was Born2Shoot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Laser Boresighter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: TheCarGuy (verified customer) , I'm a car guy and a gun guy., from Phoenix, Arizona on Jul 19, 2009
Pros:  None
Cons:  Cheaply made, doesn't stay on, arbors are a pain
Would recommend:  no

TheCarGuy wrote:

I'm usually more than fair with my reviews and take cost into consideration with performance, but this piece from Bushnell is just plain crap. The on/off switch seemed broken out of the box, and the laser either doesn't stay engaged or is intermittent. You have to play with the switch for a few minutes just to get it to stay on long enough to *TRY* to set your sights. Worse yet, the arbors are cheap plastic and make this thing SUCH a pain to use for anything bigger than a .22 barrel. The instructions are useless, and, ugh... I could go on. Save your money.

Was TheCarGuy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

eugene duarte

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: gene from islip new york on Jul 5, 2009
Pros:  price
Cons:  switch is flimsy it turns off while you are using it n/g
Would recommend:  no

gene wrote:

see that they redesign switch so that it doesnt turn itself off!!!!

Was gene's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

For the money, very good value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: akpepp (verified customer) from Easley, SC on Jun 5, 2009
Pros:  Easly to use
Would recommend:  yes

akpepp wrote:

Great bore sighter for the money. You have to turn the switch, not push it. Doesn't say that in the manual. I have read negative comments but disagree. Serves it's intended purpose. Gets you "on the paper".c

Was akpepp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Great value for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: VinceInAZ (verified customer) , Shooting is about the only vice left I can indulge in relatively cheaply., from Phoenix, AZ on Apr 10, 2009
Pros:  PRICE! Great entry-level boresight. Simple to use.
Cons:  These plastic arbors just feel cheap. Laser not perfectly aligned.
Would recommend:  yes

VinceInAZ wrote:

Other reviewers seem surprised that for this incredibly low price, they didn't get a top-of-the-line laser boresighter. But it IS a laser boresighter. The laser works. The arbors work. Absolute precision? Maybe not. Enough to get the job done, though!

Was VinceInAZ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Laser Boresighter w/ Arbors 740100C

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Bob , Retired Fighter, from Cape Coral, FL on Feb 14, 2009
Pros:  Low price
Cons:  Cheaply made, useless directions,
Would recommend:  no

Bob wrote:

Directions make no sense at all, the batteries are either dead or are not making contact, really cheaply made and as the say, "you get what you pay for". I'm really disappointed in Bushnell for allowing this crap on the market. I am looking to buy a new scope but after this, will only but AMERICAN MADE !! Shame on you Bushnell !

Was Bob 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 4

Bushnell Laser Boresighter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Catch from Seattle WA on Jan 2, 2009
Pros:  Cheap and can be used for a broad variety of calibres.
Cons:  Very poorly made
Would recommend:  no

Catch wrote:

Had to disassemble and remake it to get the battery to contact. Instructions are terrible. Typical overall of something made in China. Bushnell should either do better or discontinue this junk.

Was Catch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 8 - Bushnell Laser Boresighter with Arbors for .22-.50 cal - UPC: 029757740106