2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
205103 New, Bushnell PinSeeker 1500 Laser Rangefinder 205103 Golf w/ Slope is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Bushnell PinSeeker 1500 Laser Rangefinder 205103 Golf w/ Slope and other Range Finders by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

New, Bushnell PinSeeker 1500 Laser Rangefinder 205103 Golf w/ Slope Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 21

Satisfied customer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jjrich (verified customer) , Retired Educator, from Bellevue, OH on Nov 26, 2009
Pros:  Very accurate, easy to use
Cons:  Takes some practice to hold steady
Would recommend:  yes

jjrich wrote:

This rangefinder very easy to use once you get the knack of it. It takes a little practice but the results are great. It definitely helps on courses that you do not play frequently. This product was shipped promptly and in excellent condition.

Was jjrich's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great for unknown courses

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim from Valparaiso, FL on Nov 25, 2008
Pros:  Quick and easy -- no distance markers to pace off
Cons:  Doesn't work well under foggy conditions
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

Very outstanding product. Nine volt battery gives long service and is easy to change.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bushnell 1500 Pinseeker w/Slope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: upchk2 (verified customer) , hunter and golfer, from Battle Creek,MI on Aug 26, 2008
Pros:  Dead on accurate
Cons:  Hard to hold steady with the high power optics
Would recommend:  yes

upchk2 wrote:

Pricey unit, but works very well when held steady. The slope works nicely, but is really not needed that often. The high power optics make this unit very hard to steady on small targets, especially the golf pin. If you manage to hold on a pin, it'll give you the accurate distance every time. Larger objects are found quickly and easily, with high accuracy. Any of the units with the circle in the cross hairs seemed to function just as accurately as this one. Lower optic power was also easier to use. But if you need distance, when this is braced against something, this'll reach out really accurately.

Was upchk2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Pinseeker 1500 laser rangefinder with built in Slope compensator PINSEEKER1500

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Guy Beardsmore (verified customer) from Plymouth, Wisconsin on Mar 12, 2008
Pros:  Ease of use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Guy Beardsmore wrote:

Great product. Can use straight out of the box. Easy to use. I have a problem with distance, this has taken away any doughts I have when standing over the ball. Making my shot making more consistent. Also great service from Optic Planet. Range finder came next day.

Was Guy Beardsmore's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Excellent golf rangefinder! Well worth the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jack Bodington , retired golf fiend, happy grandpa of 12, from Singer Island, FL on Nov 9, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

Jack Bodington wrote:

This rangefinder is fantastic! I have used some before, but they were not even close to as accurate. Plus the slope guage is genius! I've saved so many strokes with this product, I can't even count! My wife is tired of hearing about how great it is!

Was Jack Bodington's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Pinseeker with slope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RBoynton (verified customer) , Golf addict, from Newport News VA on Jul 30, 2007
Pros:  Easy to use and accurate
Would recommend:  yes

RBoynton wrote:

The Pinseeker 1500 is much easier to lock on the flag than other range finders I have used. It is dead on accurate. The slope function usually only changes range by less than 10 yards, so it is nice but not necessary. The 9 volt battery lasts about 50-18 hole rounds before requiring changing. This range finder is especially useful when playing a new course where you are unfamiliar with distances. Once you use it, you'll never play without it again. Quality product, highly recommended. Optics Planet was superb. They provided comparison information on their web site, ordering was easy and their price (including free shipping) was the lowest I found on the Web. They processed my order expeditiously, kept me up-to-date on tracking and the range finder arrived when scheduled. Totally satisfying experience.

Was RBoynton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 15   not helpful: 0

Very good rangefinder!!!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: T. Tran from Norman, OK on Jul 29, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

T. Tran wrote:

This is my first rangefinder. It's very easy to setup and worth the money that I spent.

Was T. Tran's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Pinseeker is a Confidence Boost

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cobydunn (verified customer) from San Rafael, CA on Jul 27, 2007
Pros:  No longer need to know the pin placements of the day.
Cons:  Weak battery latch. Requires line of sight.
Would recommend:  yes

cobydunn wrote:

I would conservatively estimate that the Pinseeker saves 2 to 3 strokes a round. It takes the guess work out of those bluer than blue pin placements as well as those reder than red. It can even save more strokes on courses you haven't played before by telling you distances to carry gullys, how far it is to the lake, etc. Cannot golf without it!

Was cobydunn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Pinseeker 1500 w/slope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Michael Frith from Overland Park, Kansas on Jul 25, 2007
Pros:  Easy to set up and use. Very accurate.
Cons:  The only negative that I have experienced has been that it is difficult to use on hilly golf courses and ones with blind shots, because you have to be able to see the flag to get reliable distances.
Would recommend:  yes

Michael Frith wrote:

The product was easy to use from the first time out of the box. And I have been exceptionally pleased with the accuracy. I would recommend it to any golfer who has pretty consistent command of club/distance.

Was Michael Frith's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell PinSeeker 1500 W/Slope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Larry from New Tazewell, TN on Jul 25, 2007
Pros:  Super fast & accurate compensated distance.
Cons:  none for me
Would recommend:  yes

Larry wrote:

Super easy to use. Exceptionally accurat. It is super for going to a new course and just playing with nothing to set up. Just aim at target and push button. Distance locks in and compensated distance is shown if you wish. I would buy again.

Was Larry 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - New, Bushnell PinSeeker 1500 Laser Rangefinder 205103 Golf w/ Slope - UPC: 029757205131