2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bushnell PinSeeker 1500 Laser Rangefinder 205103 Golf w/ Slope
Browse by Rating
(21 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Bushnell Pinseeker with slope
The Pinseeker 1500 is much easier to lock on the flag than other range finders I have used. It is dead on accurate. The slope function usually only ch...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Bushnell PinSeeker 1500 Laser Rangefinder Inconsistent

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AL Written on June 21, 2010
Bushnell's a great company, but the 1500 I have doesn't always work. The numbers/letter fade and sometimes you only get 1/2 of the digit. No apparent reason. Does this with new battery. Also, it does not pick up white flag well, even with checkerboard or logos. I would look elsewhere for your next rangefinder
Pros: Great when works
Cons: Numbers fade for no apparent reason...
Would recommend: No
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AR Written on May 20, 2010
I can scale slope changes to my game ie I usually double the change
I think a rangefinder without pinseeker is nearly useless.
Pros: easy to use; pin seeker is necessary
Cons: slope corrections not enough...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mostly satisfied

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on May 13, 2010
3 free options were offered w/ purchase, one a golf cart mount.. not shippped..I called...Co. stated that I didn't check the correct box. If I now wanted it, I would have to pay the $30.00...disappointing!
Pros: Product shipped quickly & with minor problems
Cons: Free golf cart mound was offered..not shipped...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Must-Have for Any Serious Golfer

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 16, 2010
This product is easy to use, incredibly accurate, and particularly helpful in adjusting for slope. If you're a serious golfer, this is a must have. Since I started using the Pinseeker, I've taken several strokes off my scores because of club selection. I highly recommend the Bushnell Pinseeker...I'm really happy with mine....
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell PinSeeker 1500 Laser Rangefinder 205103

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on April 4, 2010
I bought the laser rangefinder both for golf and to use in Civil War field studies. It has performed well for both uses. It is amazingly fast and accurate on courses that use corner reflectors on their flags. Also, in my field research I've used rocks, monuments, trees and other available objects at up to 1,000 yards to get readings. So far it's performed entirely as advertised.
Pros: Ease of use; quality
Cons: Haven't found any yet....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell 1500 Pinseeker with Slope

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AZ Written on March 29, 2010
Great purchase price, fast shipping. Highly recommend.
Pros: Easy to use, targets the flag pole effortlessly
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Pinseeker 1500 Laser Rangefinder

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on March 26, 2010
Allows you to shoot different objects and not just flags with a reflector. Very valueable when playing courses without reflectors in the flags.

Was frustrated with sport version, 650,
but the 1500 satisfies all my requirements.

Highly recommend this unit at $299.
Pros: Shoots all objects. Great for Golf.
Cons: Must turn off elevation for golf tournaments....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Product

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on March 21, 2010
Very pleased with the 1500. Previously had purchased the Bushnell Scout 1000. It had difficulty with getting readings on pins over 180 yards. Plus it ate up expensive lithium batteries. The 1500 has been able to quickly give readings for any distance I need and uses regular 9v batteries. Purchase through OpticsPlanet went smoothly.
Pros: Quick, easy readings
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Quello che mi aspettavo

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on January 29, 2010
Pienamente soddisfa...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Pinseeker/SLOPE 1500

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on December 2, 2009
WELL MADE AND EASY TO USE ON THE GOLF COURSE. BRIGHT CLEAR OPTICS.
Pros: EXCELLENT,EASY USE,BRIGHT VISUAL SCREEN
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 21 User Reviews of Bushnell PinSeeker 1500 Laser Rangefinder 205103 Golf w/ Slope