2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
205103 New, Bushnell PinSeeker 1500 Laser Rangefinder 205103 Golf w/ Slope is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase New, Bushnell PinSeeker 1500 Laser Rangefinder 205103 Golf w/ Slope and other Range Finders by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.8 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

New, Bushnell PinSeeker 1500 Laser Rangefinder 205103 Golf w/ Slope Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 21

Bushnell PinSeeker 1500 Laser Rangefinder Inconsistent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: NoSlackFifthWheel , Avid Golfer. , from Jasper, AL on Jun 21, 2010
Pros:  Great when works
Cons:  Numbers fade for no apparent reason
Would recommend:  no

NoSlackFifthWheel wrote:

Bushnell's a great company, but the 1500 I have doesn't always work. The numbers/letter fade and sometimes you only get 1/2 of the digit. No apparent reason. Does this with new battery. Also, it does not pick up white flag well, even with checkerboard or logos. I would look elsewhere for your next rangefinder

Was NoSlackFifthWheel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: reseed (verified customer) from hot springs, ar on May 20, 2010
Pros:  easy to use; pin seeker is necessary
Cons:  slope corrections not enough
Would recommend:  yes

reseed wrote:

I can scale slope changes to my game ie I usually double the change I think a rangefinder without pinseeker is nearly useless.

Was reseed's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Mostly satisfied

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: W Brown (verified customer) from Ft Myers FL on May 13, 2010
Pros:  Product shipped quickly & with minor problems
Cons:  Free golf cart mound was offered..not shipped
Would recommend:  yes

W Brown wrote:

3 free options were offered w/ purchase, one a golf cart mount.. not shippped..I called...Co. stated that I didn't check the correct box. If I now wanted it, I would have to pay the $30.00...disappointing!

Was W Brown's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Must-Have for Any Serious Golfer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: edhunter from Saugus, CA on Apr 16, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

edhunter wrote:

This product is easy to use, incredibly accurate, and particularly helpful in adjusting for slope. If you're a serious golfer, this is a must have. Since I started using the Pinseeker, I've taken several strokes off my scores because of club selection. I highly recommend the Bushnell Pinseeker...I'm really happy with mine.

Was edhunter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Bushnell PinSeeker 1500 Laser Rangefinder 205103

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tom Danninger (verified customer) , Golfer and GIS professional., from Cary, NC on Apr 4, 2010
Pros:  Ease of use; quality
Cons:  Haven't found any yet.
Would recommend:  yes

Tom Danninger wrote:

I bought the laser rangefinder both for golf and to use in Civil War field studies. It has performed well for both uses. It is amazingly fast and accurate on courses that use corner reflectors on their flags. Also, in my field research I've used rocks, monuments, trees and other available objects at up to 1,000 yards to get readings. So far it's performed entirely as advertised.

Was Tom Danninger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell 1500 Pinseeker with Slope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Chuck Campbell (verified customer) , 59 year old male, plays 150+ rounds of golf a year, from Waddell, AZ. on Mar 29, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use, targets the flag pole effortlessly
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Chuck Campbell wrote:

Great purchase price, fast shipping. Highly recommend.

Was Chuck Campbell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pinseeker 1500 Laser Rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Derry (verified customer) , Live at PGA West. Play golf 5 times a week., from La Quinta, CA on Mar 26, 2010
Pros:  Shoots all objects. Great for Golf.
Cons:  Must turn off elevation for golf tournaments.
Would recommend:  yes

Derry wrote:

Allows you to shoot different objects and not just flags with a reflector. Very valueable when playing courses without reflectors in the flags. Was frustrated with sport version, 650, but the 1500 satisfies all my requirements. Highly recommend this unit at $299.

Was Derry's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JShannon25 (verified customer) from Trenton IL on Mar 21, 2010
Pros:  Quick, easy readings
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JShannon25 wrote:

Very pleased with the 1500. Previously had purchased the Bushnell Scout 1000. It had difficulty with getting readings on pins over 180 yards. Plus it ate up expensive lithium batteries. The 1500 has been able to quickly give readings for any distance I need and uses regular 9v batteries. Purchase through OpticsPlanet went smoothly.

Was JShannon25's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Quello che mi aspettavo

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: IVANOVALERIO from ITALIA on Jan 29, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

IVANOVALERIO wrote:

Pienamente soddisfa

Was IVANOVALERIO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Pinseeker/SLOPE 1500

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Oz Mazzetta from oro valley,AZ 85737 on Dec 2, 2009
Pros:  EXCELLENT,EASY USE,BRIGHT VISUAL SCREEN
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Oz Mazzetta wrote:

WELL MADE AND EASY TO USE ON THE GOLF COURSE. BRIGHT CLEAR OPTICS.

Was Oz Mazzetta's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - New, Bushnell PinSeeker 1500 Laser Rangefinder 205103 Golf w/ Slope - UPC: 029757205131