2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
201942 Bushnell Scout 1000 ARC 5x24mm Laser Rangefinder, Realtree AP Camo, SCTARC-201942 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Scout 1000 ARC 5x24mm Laser Rangefinder, Realtree AP Camo, SCTARC-201942 and other Range Finders by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Bushnell Scout 1000 ARC 5x24mm Laser Rangefinder, Realtree AP Camo, SCTARC-201942 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 46

The Bushnell Scout 1000 ARC Rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: J (verified customer) , :), from Maryland on Jan 31, 2011
Pros:  Good rangefinder; Good Features; Easy to Use; Accurate
Cons:  Quite Pricey; Cannot use through window
Would recommend:  yes

J wrote:

This product meets the basic requirements that a rangefinder should have. They are really easy to use and the battery is long-lasting. Also, its got lot of features(ARC finding/bow mode/rifle mode, etc...) But unless you want to hunt like real professionals, you should avoid this great, quite pricey product and get a little cheaper one. BTW, you cannot use the rangefinder through the window. Overall, this product is good.

Was J's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 7

value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bill from Stephens City, Va on Jan 28, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

good value, when I receive my rebate.

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Wesley (verified customer) from arvada, co on Jan 12, 2011
Pros:  Ease of use, quality,
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Wesley wrote:

This is a great range finder, full of features every hunter should have. As always, optics planet had excellent customer service, pricing, and shipping.

Was Wesley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Scout 1000 Rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vince Donelan (verified customer) , just an average person, from Sioux Falls, S.D on Jan 3, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Vince Donelan wrote:

When I got my bushnell 1000 I new how far a tree was from the house and it was right on

Was Vince Donelan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BUSHNELL SCOUT 1000 ARC LASER RANGEFINDER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LEW (verified customer) , Love to hunt, deer and turkey, from WEST HARRISON- IN. on Nov 22, 2010
Pros:  SIZE, AND ONE BUTTON OPERATION
Cons:  HAVE NOT FOUND ONE YET.
Would recommend:  yes

LEW wrote:

IT FITS RIGHT INTO THE PALM OF HAND AND ONLY NEED ONE FINGER TO OPERATE IT. WOULD BUY AGAIN.

Was LEW's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kenithrowe2004 (verified customer) , avid hunter and fisherman, from Portland, Texas on Nov 6, 2010
Pros:  visability, accurate
Would recommend:  yes

kenithrowe2004 wrote:

great prouduct, easy to use and very durable.

Was kenithrowe2004's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Scout 1000 ARC 5x24mm Laser Rangefinders 201932 Black

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Gabe (verified customer) , Bow hunter, from Chicago Illinois on Oct 25, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Gabe wrote:

I love this range finder! One of my favorite features is the angle and actual distance to object. Not only does this rang finder give you distance from point to point it gives the angle of view and actual distance due to angle.

Was Gabe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Loved It

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: marthablackwell from Mountain View, AR on Jan 21, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

marthablackwell wrote:

I ordered this for my son for Christmas and he absolutly loves this! Has made him really get into hunting game!!!

Was marthablackwell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Solid Rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: boaterj (verified customer) , Avid hunter, fisherman, boater, from MPLS MN on Oct 31, 2009
Pros:  Super easy to use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

boaterj wrote:

Good product. Gives accurate readings. Can adjust for Box / Guns (multiple types) / of just true range. The only drawbacks I came across were no inaccurate / no readings at near verticle (maybe it would if it had been set to range only), and I have not been able to get a reading through a window.

Was boaterj's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Good value range finder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: soupdujour (verified customer) from Fort Worth, TX on Aug 5, 2009
Pros:  Easy to use, accurate, good value
Cons:  Black readout difficult to read against dark backgrounds, max effective range only about half the listed rating
Would recommend:  yes

soupdujour wrote:

I bought this rangefinder last year before hunting season. I was worried that I would be unhappy with it and that I should have spent more money on a nicer unit. However, my fears were unfounded and this unit has performed well for how I use it. If I had to do some really long distance ranging, I might look at a more expensive unit.

Was soupdujour's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Bushnell Scout 1000 ARC 5x24mm Laser Rangefinder, Realtree AP Camo, SCTARC-201942 - UPC: 029757201874