2,537 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Bushnell Sentry 18-36x50 Spotting Scope
Browse by Rating
(5 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Phil from Chambly, France - Oct. 24, 2010
I use it for a few weeks at the shooting range and it exactly meets my expectations. Very good clarity at maximum magnification. Good product for the ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Bushnell sentry 18-36-50

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on June 12, 2012
We purchased the scope to watch 2 baby red tailed hawks in their nest. We're very happy with the sentry, great value.
Pros: Very easy to set up and use
Cons: Focus very touchy...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Glenn

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on May 14, 2012
First, the price at the Bushnell website is $192.95...the price at Opticsplanet is great. The aluminum case that it comes in exceeded my expectations. For the price, this scope is great. Clear images out to the max magnification. Use it for the shooting range. Easy and quick to focus. The tripod is not adjustable in heigth but works fine when I am shooting lying prone or it sits on the table that I shoot from at the range. would definitely recommend this spotting scope for those on a budget.
Pros: value ,price, clarity of image, waterproof, case
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

bushnell sentry spotting scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AL Written on March 14, 2012
Another great product from bushnell great optics clear and crisp all the way up thru the power range , o yea nice case comes with it
Pros: clear optics from 15 to 36 power
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great for the price

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on July 26, 2011
I reaaly like the spotting scope, for only 50mm it gives a bright picture and the optics are very clear for this price. Its a solid and rugged piece that I'm glad I purchased.
Pros: Clear Optics, Fairly Compact, Rugged
Cons: Front Cover Easily Falls Off...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Phil from Chambly, France - Oct. 24, 2010

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 23, 2010
I use it for a few weeks at the shooting range and it exactly meets my expectations. Very good clarity at maximum magnification. Good product for the money but shame on Bushnell for the poor quality of the tripod. Would recommend anyway.
Pros: Good optics for affordable price
Cons: Tripod...
Would recommend: Yes
10 of 10 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 5 User Reviews of Bushnell Sentry 18-36x50 Spotting Scope