2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
781818 Bushnell Spacemaster 15-45x60 Straight Spotting Scope, Black Kit w/Tripod & Case - 781818 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Spacemaster 15-45x60 Straight Spotting Scope, Black Kit w/Tripod & Case - 781818 and other Spotting Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.4 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Bushnell Spacemaster 15-45x60 Straight Spotting Scope, Black Kit w/Tripod & Case - 781818 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 7 out of 7

Works great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Paul (verified customer) , Hunter/shooter, from Eastham, MA on Sep 4, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Paul wrote:

Works Great

Was Paul's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 31

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Shinaro (verified customer) from Seattle, WA on Aug 3, 2012
Pros:  Easy to operate and clear image
Cons:  A little pricey
Would recommend:  yes

Shinaro wrote:

The Bushnell Spacemaster is a great scope. I took it to the range last week and it provides an all too clear picture of the target and my crappy marksmanship at 100 yards (I'm blaming it on the rifle). It has a clear, bright image even at maximum magnification. It also comes in a nice backpack so that it is easy to pack in and out of wherever you are going. It is a bit expensive (most nice things are), but overall worth the money.

Was Shinaro's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Great Scope!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: pv107 (verified customer) from Los Alamitos, CA on May 9, 2012
Pros:  Clear optics. Easy to use. Takes little space. Rugged Design.
Would recommend:  yes

pv107 wrote:

My first spotting scope and I'm glad I chose Spacemaster! Clear images, in a compact housing. My rifle range has steel targets up to 600+ yards, and I can easily see impacts. Even .223/5.56 rounds can be seen at 300 yards on a paper target. Bushnell should of named this the "Tactical 15-45X60"!

Was pv107's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Very Satisfied

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Sheepdog78 (verified customer) from Alabama on Feb 4, 2011
Cons:  The tripod is not super high quality (minute fine tuning of the position is not easily acheived), however for my needs it is acceptable. I set it on the target and leave it alone.
Would recommend:  yes

Sheepdog78 wrote:

I bought this spotting scope to use while target shooting. I have not had the chance to take it to the range yet, due to the weather, however I have tested it out in general and I am very satisfied. I can easily read a street sign on mid power from 1000yds away. Very clear.

Was Sheepdog78's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 2

Nice Spoting Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: k.thomas213 (verified customer) , love to shoot and hunt, from Smyrna, DE on Jul 23, 2010
Pros:  good value
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

k.thomas213 wrote:

This is a nice spotting scope kit. Comes complete with a stnad and carry bag. The optics are clear and the scope is well made. The bag is nice and the stand is pretty good but I cant complain abiout that. I looked for weeks before buying the Bushnell Spacemaster. Im glad this was the one I bought. Fast, and I mean fast shipping by Optic Planet! Well deff buy from here again. Also check for rebates and free fleece offer (well you have to pay $15 for shipping and handling, so really not "free") on select Bushnell scopes and binoc's.

Was k.thomas213's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 1

crisp optics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MRBUY (verified customer) from HELLERTOWN, PA on Mar 5, 2010
Pros:  bak-7 prism, very durable, comes with backpack, can pack large tripod, great value
Cons:  can't think of any
Would recommend:  yes

MRBUY wrote:

Great even in low lite condition. I was able to make out 30 cal bullet hole very clearly at 175 yards. Plus the scope was at it's lowest setting.

Was MRBUY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Spacemaster 15-45x60 Spotting Scopes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GCBStokes (verified customer) , Ornithology Field Research Avian Wildlife and Nesting Box Research Programs , from Princeton, New Jersey on Oct 9, 2007
Pros:  high quality images, rugged, waterproof & fog-proof
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

GCBStokes wrote:

Bushnell Spacemaster 15-45x60 Spotting Scopes are wonderful and useful tool in the field. These spotting scope is as rugged as in on the market, completely waterproof and fog-proof and is guarantees to stand up to the forces of nature. Mother Nature's rain, sleet or snow, or even dramatically changing temperatures will not stop one from bird or wildlife observations. Though the premium scopes from Leica Televid, Swarovski, Zeiss or Kowa give noticeably better images at high magnifications of 35X or above (though it's not earth shaking), the Bushnell Spacemaster provides extremely sharp, high quality crisp images from edge to edge that is nothing short of amazing up to 30X. And very expectable images from 35X up to it's maximum of 45X. With over 35 years of experience in the field, I've learned that no spotting scope, regardless of how much it costs, will not give you a premium quality image through vibrations, atmospheric haze or radiate heat waves coming off of the earth's surface. ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was GCBStokes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 60   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Bushnell Spacemaster 15-45x60 Straight Spotting Scope, Black Kit w/Tripod & Case - 781818 - UPC: 029757781802