2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
101922 Bushnell SpeedScreen Display Screen & Tripod for Speedster III Radar Gun 101922 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell SpeedScreen Display Screen & Tripod for Speedster III Radar Gun 101922 and other Radar Gun Accessories by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 3.9 / 5
Meets expectations 4.0 / 5

Bushnell SpeedScreen Display Screen & Tripod for Speedster III Radar Gun 101922 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Waseem

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: microxpert from Florida on Mar 15, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

microxpert wrote:

We use these Speed Guns for Multi Purpose, and we are quite satisfied with the performance and the quality. No double, Bushnell Speed Guns are low cost and are best!!!!! I would recommend to other aswell.

Was microxpert's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Wireless radar display stopped working

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: mmingle1 (verified customer) from Stow, OH on Feb 23, 2013
Pros:  Great wireless display when it works
Cons:  Every one I purchased stopped working.
Would recommend:  no

mmingle1 wrote:

I purchased 2 of these wireless radar displays. They both worked great for a while and then one stopped working. I worked with Bushnell to get a replacement and about 3 weeks later a radar gun showed up. Needless to say I already had a radar gun, I wanted a new display. I was told that they no longer made the display, but somehow they were able to get another one from someone elses inventory. That display never worked! I tried several times to get this taken care of, and now that the warranty is up, nothing! And now, miracle of miracles, they you have the exact same display for sale!?

Was mmingle1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

An economical alternative

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JustinFolkers (verified customer) from Magnolia Texas on Jan 28, 2013
Pros:  Portability
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JustinFolkers wrote:

Instead of spending 1000's of dollars on Radar Speed Signs that permanently mount at our place of business, we picked two of these units. We place them outside during specific hours to curb speeding in our parking garage and driveways.

Was JustinFolkers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Speed Screen

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Randika (verified customer) , Senior Business Manager, from Sri Lankan on Jul 5, 2012
Pros:  Damaged
Would recommend:  no

Randika wrote:

Speed Screen is not working properly, one LED light is brunet off

Was Randika's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Very nice product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Junior (verified customer) from Quebec on Apr 5, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

Junior wrote:

Good product for my needs, all is ok !

Was Junior's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

thank you

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: akinakpur from istanbul on Mar 27, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

akinakpur wrote:

my only problem was led screen its fastest and last parts have screen problems probably its damaged but its ok. the important part is main screen. Thank you

Was akinakpur's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Bushmell Speedscreen ultimate kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Gazza17au (verified customer) , High School teacher and cyclist., from Boyne Island, Australia on Sep 23, 2011
Pros:  Accurate, bright and clear. Easy to use.
Cons:  Battery life.
Would recommend:  yes

Gazza17au wrote:

Used the speedster 3 and speed screen during cyclist races, Hpv(human powered vehicle) races and during velodrome cycle training. Works extremely well. Will not register under 16kph but when tested next to a Qld Police lazer radar was accurate reading the same over a half an hour period. Very impressed. The transmission distance is about 50m and gets less as the batteries in the gun go flat. Very bright screen and large numbers easily seen well over 50m. Would like a power adapter for gun as the life of the batteries in the gun is 2-3 hrs continuous use. Heaps of great comments from spectators and officials. Great training aid for track(velodrome) racing ie. The speeds increase when you bring the gun and sign out. Would recommend.

Was Gazza17au's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Great Reader Board

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: barnes97 (verified customer) from Lake Stevens on Jun 21, 2011
Pros:  Easy to read and bright!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

barnes97 wrote:

This kit was very easy to set up and start using. Our first event was very successful and the kids had no problem operating the equipment. The radar gun was very sensitive and read just about every pitch. I highly recommend this kit for those who don't have a lot of money to spend!

Was barnes97's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

single handedly stopped speeding on my street

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: MPRadar from Warrington PA on Jun 19, 2011
Pros:  excelent speed accuracy, display is SUPER bright, great for day, AMAZING for night
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

MPRadar wrote:

I bought this kit after being frustrated with insane drivers doing 50+ on our residential street, which is a 25 zone... Called the chief of police in my township and begged him to put a car on our street for one night. Nada So I bought this.... I hang the display from a tree in my yard that over hangs over the sidewalk. We hang it so we can see the seed display from the living room. It is hilarious to watch the speeds go from the mid 40's to under 25 once the drivers spot the display. If the cops won't enforce it, at least this does intended purpose........ slowing people down so they don't kill the kids playing in the neighborhood. I'

Was MPRadar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 1

very good!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SUN from ca on May 20, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

SUN wrote:

I love the items!

Was SUN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Bushnell SpeedScreen Display Screen & Tripod for Speedster III Radar Gun 101922 - UPC: 029757101952