2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Bushnell Speedster III Radar Gun 101921
Starts at $99.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (17 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Perfect
Best product for the price, by far. Pros: Good construction, light, great features. Cons: None
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

101921-KIT: Bushnell Speedster 3 Radar Gun, Pelican Case and Batteries 101921-KIT

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 19, 2013
purchase this kit its a better bang for your buck. This kit wasn't available when i purchased my kit. BUMMER! 101921-KIT6: Bushnell Speedster 3 Radar Gun w/ Batteries, Pelican Hard Case, Tripod, and Wireless SpeedScreen Display 101922
Pros: Awesome Piece of equipment...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 6 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent radar gun

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, UT Written on July 20, 2012
I'm glad that I bought this radar gun,after reading other reviews about other guns out there this one seems too be one of the best values.
Pros: does just what the description says it will do
Cons: none I can think of...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Rod Eaton

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CT Written on July 2, 2012
We have only used the gun alone so far, and it is easy to set up and operate. Sometimes it gives a quick reading and then defaults to another.
Pros: Ease of operation
Cons: Seems to go through batteries quickly...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Speedster 3 Radar

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 10, 2012
Found this perfect for our local trap club to measure targets. 45 MPH from inside the house translated to 42 MPH from the back of the house which is correct for Trap!
Pros: Easy to use and accurate!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

on target

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, AL Written on April 30, 2012
This item has better range to pick up signatures of target, baseball in my case, compared to it the speedster II.
Pros: Ease of use, value, advanced object signature pickup
Cons: figuring out ave spped vs max speed...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Can't be beat for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MI Written on April 13, 2012
Pretty accurate and can't be beat for the money.
Pros: Ease of use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

did not work

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on February 6, 2012
radar gun goes crazy

time to replace : almost a month
I bought 3 units, 2 of them came defective
and replacement is not sent yet, it's almost a month since I filed the complaint
Pros: sucks radar gun goes crazy
Cons: none...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

speedster III

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on February 4, 2012
excellent for checking speed of anything moving over 10 miles an hour. Waiting to see if it will set off the radar detectors in trucks and other vehicles. Sure hope it will maybe it will slow some of them down.
Pros: works real good on anything movine above 10 mph
Cons: did not come with batteries as stated in description...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 8 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works for Hockey Shots

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IL Written on January 8, 2012
I really like this product but I wish it had a function to keep up the last reading and just update it with each shot.
Pros: great price and works well
Cons: it displays the speed for only a few seconds so for one person you really don't have time to see your speed before it times out...
Would recommend: Yes
5 of 5 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

if you ser it buy it

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on December 4, 2011
Ive used this for my rc car and it works great. Next ill see how fast i can run and throw.
Pros: does what it says it will
Cons: not many mode options to choose from. although it should be a better experience with th wireless radar display....
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 17 User Reviews of Bushnell Speedster III Radar Gun 101921