2,401 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
201916-DEMO Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder w/Textured Grip, Factory DEMO is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder w/Textured Grip, Factory DEMO and other Range Finders by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder w/Textured Grip, Factory DEMO Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 49

Great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: tvtung77 (verified customer) from Oklahoma on May 4, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

tvtung77 wrote:

This one is great for the casual golfer on a poorly marked course.

Was tvtung77's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 4

Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder PROSPORT450

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Markus Teufl (verified customer) from Salzburg - Austria on Apr 14, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

Markus Teufl wrote:

The RF measures only 180m to deer. For hunting too short. Otherwise the RF Prosport 450 is ok!

Was Markus Teufl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tvtung77 (verified customer) from Oklahoma on Apr 14, 2008
Pros:  Accurate, Fast Performance, Good battery life
Would recommend:  yes

tvtung77 wrote:

Comfortable Eyepiece, Fast Performance, Strong Construction

Was tvtung77's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Range finder for 3D, field or hunting archery

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: fred720 (verified customer) , Archery competitor, from France on Apr 8, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

fred720 wrote:

I use this rangefinder for archery training, when I need to confirm an estimated distance. Not use beyond 70 m, and it is very accurate, easy to use and quick to answer for a very good price. Bought with a paypal payment, delivery in France under 1 week, with a good tracking.

Was fred720's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

I recommend this product to everyone

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tvtung77 (verified customer) from Oklahoma on Mar 11, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

tvtung77 wrote:

great all round tool,i use it the range,and when im hunting,very accurate.

Was tvtung77's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

BU-RF-PROSPORT450-201916-DEMO: Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder PROSPORT450 - 201916 w/ FREE UPS

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JKFerguson (verified customer) , I hunt, fish and play golf., from Zuni, VA on Mar 5, 2008
Pros:  priced right
Cons:  range is limited
Would recommend:  yes

JKFerguson wrote:

It is a good value for the price. I can use it for both hunting and golf.

Was JKFerguson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good value rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tvtung77 (verified customer) from Oklahoma on Feb 28, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

tvtung77 wrote:

This is the best value of all the range finders. It works very well for mapping out courses. However, it's illegal for golf tournament.

Was tvtung77's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Excellent product with good price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tvtung77 (verified customer) from Oklahoma on Feb 26, 2008
Pros:  Comfortable Eyepiece, Fast Performance, Strong Construction
Would recommend:  yes

tvtung77 wrote:

Great all round tool,i use it the range,and when im hunting,very accurate. Unbeatable price from opticsplanet. Thanks

Was tvtung77's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell 450 Sport

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: kikegami (verified customer) , Play golf 2x a week, from San Jose,Ca on Jan 1, 2008
Pros:  none
Cons:  ineffective for golf over 150 yds
Would recommend:  no

kikegami wrote:

Laser is weak at best. Will not lock in on flag over 150 yds. Useless for golf. How do I get my money back?

Was kikegami's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 5

I'm Happy With It

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeanette from Yuma, AZ on Nov 27, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

Jeanette wrote:

I wasn't looking to spend anything outrageous for a rangefinder, but I was surprised how good the quality was on this one considering I felt the price was very modest. I'm very happy with it and think it would suit most people and their purposes. I do recommend.

Was Jeanette's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder w/Textured Grip, Factory DEMO - UPC: 450-201916-D