2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
201916-DEMO Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder w/Textured Grip, Factory DEMO is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder w/Textured Grip, Factory DEMO and other Range Finders by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder w/Textured Grip, Factory DEMO Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 49 out of 49

Excellent quality for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stella S from Virginia Beach, VA on Nov 9, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

Stella S wrote:

This rangefinder is much less expensive than many of the others out there, so I was a little dubious about it's quality/accuracy. Happily I can say it is extremely accurate and works exceptionally well. It is definitely a steal for the price and how well it works. Occassionally is fussy in thick underbrush/woods, but overall it is superb. I'm extremely happy with it. It's nice and lightweight, too.

Was Stella S's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

RSOGI

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RSOGI (verified customer) , Retired aerospace worker, from Santa Clara, CA on Aug 2, 2007
Pros:  Very good in providing yardage for my weekly golf outing.
Cons:  Took a little practice keeping it steady and focusing on object.
Would recommend:  yes

RSOGI wrote:

A great item to keep in my golf bag. It provides yardage to not only the pin but other objects on the course. Found it not very good at reading the actual flag because it picks up objects behind it. If I get a clear view of the bottom of the flag stick, the yardage is more obtainable. It was recommended by my teaching pro and I'm glad I have it. An excellent product for the price.

Was RSOGI's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder PROSPORT450 - 201916

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RogerQ from Chicago,IL on Aug 1, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

RogerQ wrote:

This is not the best rangefinder there is, but it still does its job and its still woth the money. The carrying case and the strap that come with it are excellent protection for the rangefinder, so you shouldn't eotty sbout damages to it. I would highly recomend this product!

Was RogerQ's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 2

Bushnell Sport 450

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: TC (verified customer) from Savannah, GA on Jul 30, 2007
Would recommend:  yes

TC wrote:

It often does not focus on the flag, especially at greater than 150 yards. So many times I walk off the distance "old style" to be sure.

Was TC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 2

Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: rjb0765 (verified customer) , Hunt or fish at least 150 days per year. Prefer bass, pike, elk and deer. Currently graduate student in Sociology., from paradise, Mt. on Jul 28, 2007
Pros:  Does what it says it will, nice clear image
Cons:  Will definitly NOT shoot distance through limbs or brush
Would recommend:  yes

rjb0765 wrote:

If you range targets in brush or heavily forested areas spend the money and get a ranger that shoots through obstructions. But this range finder is perfect if there is a clear lane between you and the target. Accurate and quick.

Was rjb0765's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 13   not helpful: 0

PAVEL GRASIC

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: levap (verified customer) , reseller, from Krize on Jul 27, 2007
Pros:  ss
Cons:  sp
Would recommend:  yes

levap wrote:

Very good to measure distance between gates in Alpine Ski sport

Was levap's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 6

Rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill (verified customer) from Carthage, NY 13619 on Jul 27, 2007
Pros:  Everything I hoped for
Cons:  No complaints
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

Very easy to find target and with two quick pushes of the button the distance is displayed.

Was Bill 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 3

Bushnell Yardage Pro Sport 450

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: jhreed3 from Crystal Lake, Il on Jul 25, 2007
Pros:  Price
Cons:  accuracy beyond 150 yards
Would recommend:  yes

jhreed3 wrote:

I use this product for golf. I find it very effective when the flag has a reflector on it. Otherwise,s I have trouble with receiving accurate distances from 150 to 200 yards plus.

Was jhreed3's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 2

Great Buy for the $

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hilefai from Hilo. HI on Jul 24, 2007
Pros:  Easy of use
Cons:  Limited to 1 yard increaments
Would recommend:  yes

hilefai wrote:

Very easy to use! If you need a basic laser range finder for your needs, this is one you should consider. A great buy for the $.

Was hilefai's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 5 - Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder w/Textured Grip, Factory DEMO - UPC: 450-201916-D