2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
201916-DEMO Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder w/Textured Grip, Factory DEMO is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder w/Textured Grip, Factory DEMO and other Range Finders by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder w/Textured Grip, Factory DEMO Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 49

Perfect for my use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: willmail09 (verified customer) from OP KS on Feb 22, 2013
Pros:  Relatively inexpensive, accurate to reasonable distances, reliable, durable
Cons:  have to hit double touch to switch from feet to meters each time
Would recommend:  yes

willmail09 wrote:

I bought this for use under 300 yards, and for use on hunting size targets. Tested it on distance verified targets and found it accurate within stated tolerances. I've never had a problem locking onto targets 200 yards or less. Occasional inconvenience on targets 200-300 yards out in wooded area, but nothing terrible. Easy to use. Durable..(dropped it several times and no issues). If you want a golf range finder, pick something else. If you are an Army sniper and shoot 1000's yards out, find something else. If you just need a pretty good rangefinder for moderate distances, at a good price, then you should consider this one.

Was willmail09's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 11   not helpful: 1

ErnieVel

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ernie from Houston on Jan 18, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Ernie wrote:

Works great. Just as advertised. Easy to aim.

Was Ernie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder w/Textured Grip

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: hadiesay (verified customer) , Firearms enthusiast with 42 pistols and 11 long guns. 2 Dillon 550s and Reload six calibers. Practice and train handgun skills. Own multiple scopes, red dots, lasers, lights etc., from Portland, Oregon on Jan 11, 2013
Pros:  Light, compact, weather resistant, low price
Cons:  Inconsistent at times, best at closer objects
Would recommend:  yes

hadiesay wrote:

I bought this range finder to determine target distances on my home range and to help sight in rifle scopes at distances over 100 yards. I'm happy with the purchase overall and would recommend it as an entry level range finder for use when precision and absolute dependability in all conditions are not required. It can take multiple attempts to get distances depending on weather distance and object reflectivity. It is relatively accurate but not absolutely accurate nor consistently repeatable. For the price I cant expect more than it delivers. For my purposes it worked out great.

Was hadiesay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

rifle hunter

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: davidrayburns from irrigon, oregon on Dec 16, 2011
Pros:  small and light
Cons:  does not meet expectations
Would recommend:  yes

davidrayburns wrote:

The best I could get from the 450 was to range a max of 286. Since my rifle's point blank range is over 300, that means the rangefinder doesn't help at all.

Was davidrayburns's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 4

Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Robintl (verified customer) from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on Nov 17, 2011
Pros:  Perfect for ranging in meters & feet
Would recommend:  yes

Robintl wrote:

Compact size. Accurate.

Was Robintl's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Excellent quality and value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jerryv13 from Folsom CA on Mar 28, 2011
Pros:  Compact, light, easy to use
Cons:  Carrying bag is a little small
Would recommend:  yes

Jerryv13 wrote:

This range finder met my expectations, the price is excellent, easy to use, highly recommend it!

Was Jerryv13's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Outstanding value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mikel25517 , Avid golfer, from Pittsburgh PA on Mar 6, 2011
Pros:  Excellent quality. Far exceeds my previous rangefinder.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mikel25517 wrote:

I have become totally dependent on laser rangefinder for exact yardage. This one is easy to use, accurate and very high quality.

Was mikel25517's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Great for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: goldfishcremegg from Johnstown, pa on Jan 11, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

goldfishcremegg wrote:

This is a great product for the price. It is easy to use and works great.

Was goldfishcremegg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dbusch from canton tx on Jan 9, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

dbusch wrote:

Bought for my son. Works great. Easy to use.

Was dbusch's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Worth Getting

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: skier7 (verified customer) from aspen, co on Jul 19, 2010
Pros:  Light, small, well-priced
Would recommend:  yes

skier7 wrote:

I bought this for distances up to 300 yards, and found it works up to 500 yards -- exceeding expectations. I paid the higher price but now Opticsplanet has it discounted -- I recommend. Very good value for the money.

Was skier7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bushnell Sport 450 Laser Rangefinder w/Textured Grip, Factory DEMO - UPC: 450-201916-D