2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
201940 Bushnell Tour V2 Golf Laser Rangefinder with Pinseeker, Limited Edition White 201940 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Tour V2 Golf Laser Rangefinder with Pinseeker, Limited Edition White 201940 and other Range Finders by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Bushnell Tour V2 Golf Laser Rangefinder with Pinseeker, Limited Edition White 201940 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 43

Great Rangefinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Craig Wiseman from Provo, UT on Nov 3, 2011
Pros:  Very easy to use
Cons:  Not so good in the fog
Would recommend:  yes

Craig Wiseman wrote:

I was somewhat hesitant in ordering a Golf Rangefinder as I've tried friends rangefinders in the past and have had trouble staying steady enough to capture the pin. I've found this unit VERY easy to use. If I just get it in the area it picks up the pin with no problem. Love it!

Was Craig Wiseman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Very understandable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gman1216 from Lititz, PA on Oct 17, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

gman1216 wrote:

Everything went great!

Was gman1216's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Immediately took strokes off my game

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Dubaruba (verified customer) from Seattle, WA on Sep 26, 2011
Pros:  Compact, easy to use, accurate
Would recommend:  yes

Dubaruba wrote:

I always kind of estimated the distance for each of my irons. Now I know exactly how far they will go (if I hit them cleanly). I am hitting more greens in regulation and improving my game. Now if I could only fix that slice...

Was Dubaruba's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Good Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: frchbk from danville ky on Sep 18, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

frchbk wrote:

Great Product and quick shipping

Was frchbk's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

poor quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: gary c from phoenix arizona on Sep 11, 2011
Pros:  easy to use
Cons:  Was in the shop 2 times now they say its too old 9 months old to fix
Would recommend:  no

gary c wrote:

The range finder is poorly made, flimsey, the older models are bilt better, they dont stand behind this model It was in the shop twice It is 9 months old with 2 months of that in the shop

Was gary c's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

overrated

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: golf fan from Hamburg, NY on Aug 25, 2011
Pros:  accurate when working
Cons:  hard to focus at first, KEEPS BREAKING DOWN AND NEEDS TO BE REPAIRED AND YOU PAY THE SHIPPING COSTS BOTH WAYS, may eat batteries regularly
Would recommend:  yes

golf fan wrote:

would not recommend this product; twice broke down during different tournaments this summer; took a month to get repaired and returned the first time and now I'm waiting again while the season goes on

Was golf fan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Great product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nanfair14 (verified customer) from Phoenixville, PA on Jul 29, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use, accurate
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

nanfair14 wrote:

My husband's first device of this kind worked poorly. It was not a Bushnell product. When he saw my Rangefinder working so well, he purchased one and is very satisfied with it. We highly recommend Bushnell's Rangefinder.

Was nanfair14's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

great addition

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: skier23 from Avon CO on Jul 3, 2011
Pros:  fast, easy to use, slope feature
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

skier23 wrote:

pinseeker makes it easy to pick out any object for your distance; slope feature really helps to determine extent of uphill or downhill shots; fast to use; speeds up play; sunglasses or cap do not interfering with use.

Was skier23's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great range finder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Peter (verified customer) , Peter Julicher, from Rocklin, CA on May 17, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Peter wrote:

Very easy to use. No problem focusing on objects in both slope and non-slope mode. Light and compact.

Was Peter 's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

201930 Bushnell tour V2 Rangefinder With Pinseeker

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dennis Pentz from Mims, Fl on May 16, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

Dennis Pentz wrote:

I love the V2 range finder and really love it on new courses.

Was Dennis Pentz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - Bushnell Tour V2 Golf Laser Rangefinder with Pinseeker, Limited Edition White 201940 - UPC: 029757202116