2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
201940 Bushnell Tour V2 Golf Laser Rangefinder with Pinseeker, Limited Edition White 201940 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Tour V2 Golf Laser Rangefinder with Pinseeker, Limited Edition White 201940 and other Range Finders by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.4 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.4 / 5
Features 4.5 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Bushnell Tour V2 Golf Laser Rangefinder with Pinseeker, Limited Edition White 201940 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 43

Range Finder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike from Tulsa Ok. on Jan 16, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

The Best Golf product for yardages Ever owned

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Range Finder V2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jtmurphy (verified customer) , Senior Golfer, from Newport News VA on Jan 13, 2011
Pros:  Accurate, Easy to use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

jtmurphy wrote:

Had a Golf Buddy GPS, the Rangefinder is far more accurate. GPS was + or - 2 to 10 yards, sometimes greater, if off the fairway on adjoining hole. GPS would loose signal. The Bushnell Range finder is accurate no matter where you are on the course.

Was jtmurphy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Just what I wanted in a range finder!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Patti (verified customer) from Cheney, WA on Jan 8, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

Patti wrote:

Nice compact device that fits nicely in one hand with great accuracy.

Was Patti's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: srg from Fulton ms on Sep 15, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

srg wrote:

Good quality

Was srg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Quickly and Accurately Answers the question "How far am I?"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tngolfer from Nashville, Tennessee on Aug 29, 2010
Pros:  The V2 is easy to use, accurate, and rugged.
Cons:  Sometimes hard to hold unit steady.
Would recommend:  yes

tngolfer wrote:

The V2 works exactly as advertised. There are no bells and whistles on this device, but that is not what I was looking for. I wanted a device that with one button I could point, shoot and an accurate yardage from where I was to the pin. That is exactly what this device does time and time again. It has helped me gauge my irons, speed up my play, and swing with more confidence. I would recommend this product.

Was tngolfer's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Happy pinseeker golfer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lee , I am an avid golfer Who plays 4 or 5 times a week during our summer months., from Helena, Mt. on Aug 13, 2010
Pros:  easy to operate
Would recommend:  yes

Lee wrote:

Every serious golfer that enjoys playing different courses or their own local should have this tool in his bag. I find the pin seeker easy to operate.

Was Lee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Pinseeker - had to modify button

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Annie from Virginia on Aug 9, 2010
Pros:  Seems ok --
Cons:  Hard time holding steady and pressing button for range
Would recommend:  yes

Annie wrote:

My husband selected this for me; he has Garmin GPS. This has advantage of greater precision, but takes time to focus, which discourages frequent use; i.e., each shot. (He just glances at his for distance on almost every shot, including close-in wedges.) I am a small lady, with some arthritis, and found the recessed push button very hard to push -- and hold the target steady. My husband fixed the problem by gluing to a small velcro strap about a one-eighth inch top end of a small headed tee, which sets on the button and is held there with the small velcro strap. Bottom line: he likes his better; I like mine.

Was Annie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great addition to my bag!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: TLC (verified customer) , 5 Handicap, plays 75 rounds p/yr., from SW Ohio on Aug 2, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

TLC wrote:

I was hesitant to purchase a DEMO model, but took a chance due to the great price. Glad I did, as the V2 has added a lot of enjoyment to my rounds (no more guessing or being "tricked" by the architect) and makes range time more productive. Easy and fun to use.

Was TLC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Tour V2 Pinseeker

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Larry Carne (verified customer) , Retired contractor, now golfer and fisherman., from New Zealand on May 2, 2010
Pros:  small light easy to use
Cons:  battery often goes flat
Would recommend:  yes

Larry Carne wrote:

Unit arrived quickly. Did not come with strap as listed. Battery has gone flat twice in one month.

Was Larry Carne's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 2

Laser Rangerfinder

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: AD from Alpharetta GA on Apr 14, 2010
Pros:  Fit, quality and comfort, and overall value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

AD wrote:

Great buy. Much better than golf caddy.

Was AD's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Bushnell Tour V2 Golf Laser Rangefinder with Pinseeker, Limited Edition White 201940 - UPC: 029757202116