2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
730132P Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P and other Red Dot Sights by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Reviews for Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P - Page 10 - Reviews from 91 to 100 out of 120

Alternative red dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bndogg (verified customer) from Las Vegas, NV on Dec 26, 2008
Pros:  Reasonably priced. Good eye relief
Cons:  Lense caps fall off. Should be tighter or attatched.
Would recommend:  yes

bndogg wrote:

I bought this scope to for my Sig 556. Didn't have the funds or want to pay the premium price for an ACOG. This scope will work well for the price and what I will be using it for (plinking). If you do not want to spend a grip, but want a durable, good-looking red dot scope, this one fits the bill.

Was bndogg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Excellent!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lumbergh from Seattle, WA on Dec 24, 2008
Pros:  Solid construction. Easy to use.
Would recommend:  yes

Lumbergh wrote:

Excellent value for the money! Why buy garbage Chicom junk when you can get solid red dot performance from Bushnell, with a lifetime warranty? Bausch and Lomb knows something about optics.

Was Lumbergh's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BEST BANG FOR THE BUCK

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: FOREMAN2000 (verified customer) , SPORT SHOOTER,HUNTER, from LOCUST GROVE, GA. on Dec 17, 2008
Pros:  EASYTO USE EASY TO MOUNT AND GREAT FEILD OF VEIW AND EYE RELIFE
Cons:  NO MAGNIFICATION CHEAP LENS CAPS BUT IT DOSE COME WITH THEM
Would recommend:  yes

FOREMAN2000 wrote:

GREAT SCOPE!!! AS SOON AS IT CAME OUT OF THE BOX I KNEW IT WOULD DO EVERYTHING I NEED IT TO IT IS CLSEST YOU CAN GET TO AN ACOG W/O THE 1200 DOLLAR PRICE TAG. IT IS NOT VER LIGHT BUT AN ACOG ISNT EITHER SO YOU CANT KNOCK IT FOR THAT THIS SCOPE HAS A GREAT FEILD OF VEIW BUT NO MAG POWER :( THE SCOPE IS ALSO VERY EASY TO USE AND SIGHT AND THE RED DOT IS GREAT BUT SETING RED # 5 IS A LITTLE TO BRIGHT BUT YOU CAN DECIDE THAT ANYWAY HOPE THIS HELPS WITH YOU BUYING DECISION.

Was FOREMAN2000's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell T-Dot scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mauserboy from Anchorage, AK on Dec 16, 2008
Pros:  construction, red/green illumination, ease of mounting
Cons:  a little heavy, lens covers fall off
Would recommend:  yes

mauserboy wrote:

Scope might as well have been brand new, it is unblemished and functions perfectly. No problem with "canted" reticle as some have mentioned. Will probably get one more.

Was mauserboy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Sturdy, bright, capable

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: KCXD45 (verified customer) , NE Director, Kansas Rifle Association, from Olathe, KS on Dec 15, 2008
Pros:  Multi Color Retical. Quick, accurate target aquisition
Cons:  No auto shut off circuit.
Would recommend:  no

KCXD45 wrote:

Originally, I purchased a Tasco Propoint 1x32mm 5 MOA Red Dot Rifle Scope PDTS132. This unit has a single clam-shell mount that must be tightened top and bottom to secure...however it doesnt work. I tried mulitple times but it wouldn't stay tight, loosing zero after 3 shots from a .308. I traded it in for this unit. I am so very pleased with the mount and the Red/Green T-Retical. Green works great in low light situations. This is a strong, capable site for the money. Its an ACOG less the light gathering reticle tubes (and 700 in price). Don't forget to shut of the unit. It eats the small batter in a week if left on. (Aimpoint and EOTech stay on for thousands of hours per battery.

Was KCXD45's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 15   not helpful: 1

Oldtownboy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John Lawton from Spokane, Wa on Dec 13, 2008
Pros:  easy; nice dot for distance; love the green or red option, very accurate...and mine was straight! Pays to buy a Demo,
Would recommend:  no

John Lawton wrote:

Buy one you cant loose. Outa the box I knew it wood foot the bill. Mounted on top of my new M1A Scout. It looks good, is easy to see thru, and well until you see for yourself you won't know. I recomend it for sure!

Was John Lawton's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Battery Cover May Not Secure

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Speedomatic (verified customer) , Hunter Education Instructor for the Colorado Division Of Wildlife. Restore motorcycles. Hunter., from Colorado Springs on Dec 10, 2008
Pros:  Good T Dot scope
Cons:  Lacks sufficient threads to secure battery cap/cover
Would recommend:  no

Speedomatic wrote:

There is an "O" ring to maintain an air tight environment for the battery attached to the cap that takes up threads per inch. Only a few threads remain to secure the cap that retains the battery. The threads strip easily.

Was Speedomatic's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great sight

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SCB1820 from Kansas City, KS on Dec 7, 2008
Pros:  Red and green dot, comes with integral mount
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

SCB1820 wrote:

Solid construction. Couldn't tell it was a demo version, not a mark on it. Zeroes quickly. Red and Green dot increases versatility.

Was SCB1820's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Dot!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: StormUser from Normal, IL on Dec 7, 2008
Pros:  Cost, Quality, Ease of USe
Cons:  Weight
Would recommend:  yes

StormUser wrote:

Top notch, no more squinting dot, mounted on my Beretta Cx4 Storm. Easy to install, zero and begin obliterating targets. It is a tad heavy, but it surely is made to be durable. A fair trade indeed. Save money here and buy more ammo, have fun.

Was StormUser's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Princejamesjp (verified customer) , I recently picked up my first M4 assault rifle, I had to have one! Have been a hobby shooter ever since!, from Jasper Alabama on Dec 3, 2008
Pros:  Fast target sighting.
Cons:  smaller than I thought...but thats not really a problem I just couldnt think of any cons.
Would recommend:  yes

Princejamesjp wrote:

I love this scope, I love Bushnell, I love Optics Planet!!! As soon as I opened the box I knew it was going to be a good scope. I have a M4 and I needed something to go on my flat top but I already had a long range scope so I got the Trophy its good for close quarter shooting and long rage for hunting. Great scope for such a small amout of money...great scope all around!

Was Princejamesjp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Reviews - Page 10 - Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P - UPC: 029757730114