2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
730132P Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P and other Red Dot Sights by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 120

great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jfishld (verified customer) , competition shooter, from aplington ia on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:  easy to set up, red dot doesnt chase your eye much
Cons:  cheap turret adjustments
Would recommend:  yes

jfishld wrote:

Great optic for the money, the iron back-up sight is alittle cheesy but it would give you a little referance when shooting if you needed it. I would say its one of the best optics you could buy for the money. That being said if you want eotech quality, you will need to pay eotech, trijicon prices.

Was jfishld's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Outstanding purchase! Looks awesome!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Irishnjb23 from Columbus on Apr 15, 2012
Pros:  Easy install, great price, and bright optics
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Irishnjb23 wrote:

Looks awesome on my windham AR and for the price it can't be beat! Would highly recommend!

Was Irishnjb23's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

came broke

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Kid Madrid (verified customer) , Shooting enthusiast, Martial Artist, from Santa Clara, CA on Apr 4, 2012
Pros:  great T dot
Cons:  came broke
Would recommend:  yes

Kid Madrid wrote:

Came with only 2 of the green reticles working. The other three green settings would flicker on and off or not work at all. I thought about just keeping it because I didn't want to hassle with a return. After working it a little it started to fail on all the green reticle settings randomly. I was still thinking I could live without the green reticles then the turret to change reticle brightness and colors got really really hard to change. Had to use a set of plyers to move it. At this point I knew I had to return it. It took about 2.5-3 weeks for the original to arrive so I knew the replacement would take some time. I had to rebox and pay for shipping back to optics planet. The replacement came back and is working great so far, as I have yet to mount it on my AR and shoot it. The T dot is great and having green and red reticles is great also. The T dot was as close to the EOTECH reticle as I could get in an optic that I could afford. Seems like target aquisition will ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was Kid Madrid's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Tactical scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Jack h from Tampa, florida on Mar 29, 2012
Pros:  None
Cons:  Double cross hair image, image would flicker or just go out. You would have to play with the on off knob to make it come back on.
Would recommend:  no

Jack h wrote:

Garbage atleast the one i received.

Was Jack h's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 3

verry good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mik559 (verified customer) from italia on Mar 26, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

mik559 wrote:

great product, easy assembly and calibration, superb product line, recommended to everyone for a quick and practical aims. fantastic.

Was mik559's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good value, fun and easy red/green dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Cixelsyd (verified customer) from St petersburg, Fl on Feb 14, 2012
Pros:  dual color, easy to use and to sight, build quality
Cons:  reticle was canted to the left
Would recommend:  yes

Cixelsyd wrote:

I put this on my S&W mp15-22 and it does what it's suppose to do. It feels good though a bit on the heavier side (but then again the 15-22 is on the light so not a big deal maybe on a standard AR style it might be). The reticle does cant a bit to the left as many here say, it does bother me but doesn't affect it's accuracy. If it was straight it would be a 5star product but have to give it 4 since it shouldn't pass quality control canted. The finish to the sight is fantastic, i read some reviews that said it was poor and little plastic burrs where on it not on mine, feels like an expensive sight. It was quick and easy to dial in within 15 min i was in a quarter size grouping at 100ft using a bi-pod. Overall happy with the purchase, I'd buy it again even with the slightly off reticle.

Was Cixelsyd's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Exactly What I expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: btims2 (verified customer) , Recreational shooter & bow hunter, from Sidney, OH on Nov 3, 2011
Pros:  Good Value, Excellent Clarity, Excellent Durability
Cons:  Heavier than I would prefer
Would recommend:  yes

btims2 wrote:

This has been an excellent product for me (I now own two). I use them on a 5.56 AR, .22 LR rifle, and a crossbow. The recoil impulses from each of these is significantly different and it has held up to all of them. The option for the green/red reticle is great and it is very fast aquisition. The optics are clear, if there are imperfections I haven't used enough high end scopes to detect them. I really like them, they are what I was expecting (hoping) they would be and so far have been a great value. I haven't had the issues others seem to be having with them. It would be nice if it was a bit lighter but that typically increases cost.

Was btims2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Good value red/green dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Max (verified customer) , Max, from Woodbridge, VA on Oct 18, 2011
Pros:  Value
Cons:  No magnification
Would recommend:  yes

Max wrote:

Nice range of settings for the red and green reticles.

Was Max's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Just my luck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Thomasain (verified customer) , 45 male, LEO Expert marksman, from Birmingham AL on Oct 6, 2011
Pros:  At this point, none
Cons:  Totally inop in a matter of minutes
Would recommend:  no

Thomasain wrote:

Turret to activate reticle was incredibly hard to move, but once it DID move, it was easy from there on. Red lit up 50% of the selections, green only one, and like others mentioned, the reticle was canted to the left, probably 3o degrees. This observed with the scope on a level granite surface with a bubble level on the rails. Why do so many people have good luck with things like this and I get a lemon, almost every time? The more I turned the selector turret, the worse things got until it won't light at all unless I tap it, and then it only flickers. This took about 15 minutes. So it's as useful as a rolled-up piece of paper, just a thousand times heavier. I'm taking my chances on an exchange, but if #2 fails, I'm giving up on Bushnell as a BRAND. This "cheap optic" thing is costing me more money than it's worth.

Was Thomasain's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 2

Good buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jane an (verified customer) from greenville sc on Oct 2, 2011
Pros:  sturdy, great looks, easy to mount, easy to zero
Cons:  No magnification
Would recommend:  yes

Jane an wrote:

For the money this is a great buy, fit perfect on my Stag Model 3 and the rear Magpul MBUS fits perfectly with it. Only drawback is that it is only 1x.

Was Jane an's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P - UPC: 029757730114