2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
730132P Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P and other Red Dot Sights by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 120

Affordable IPSC Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rifle Shooter , Sport IPSC Shooter, from Cebu on Sep 12, 2011
Pros:  Affordable and reliable
Cons:  The plactic coat would easily peel off
Would recommend:  yes

Rifle Shooter wrote:

Stable and able to withstand standard 5.56mm recoil well. I shooted more than thousand on standard 5.56mm and the zero is still well centre. The reticle is bright. The one point + 3 line reticle form an area for good acquisition of target, make a good awareness not to shoot outside the target. Esp. under speedy condition in IPSC !

Was Rifle Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Not too shabby

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JGshooter (verified customer) , Police Officer since 1992 Shooting since 1986, from Lwander TX on Aug 23, 2011
Pros:  price and looks
Cons:  mount could be a little stronger
Would recommend:  yes

JGshooter wrote:

I have had this on my .450 Bushmaster, and so far it's taken the recoil, and kept zero.

Was JGshooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Not quite what I was looking for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: yyopticsyy (verified customer) , Sport shooter and hobbyist , from VA on Aug 14, 2011
Pros:  Bright
Cons:  To big, and only one magnification
Would recommend:  no

yyopticsyy wrote:

This was just not what I was looking for. I want something with magnification and not quite as large.

Was yyopticsyy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 9

Perfect for the Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: udumbkid99 (verified customer) from LAS VEGAS on Aug 8, 2011
Pros:  Fits well
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

udumbkid99 wrote:

Nice Optic, works well and fits well on the rail. I would highly recommend for the price.

Was udumbkid99's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Hunting

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JPMS1911 from Lawton on Jul 13, 2011
Pros:  very awesome
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

JPMS1911 wrote:

I've had this scope for a year now. It's mounted on an M4. I was able to shoot a deer in the face from over 100 yards away.

Was JPMS1911's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 9   not helpful: 17

Bushnell Trophy 1 x32 Riflescope Matte T Dot Reticle 730132P

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bikebob14 (verified customer) , Avid Shooter, from Phoenix, AZ 85024 on Jul 9, 2011
Pros:  Great value-Excellent Product.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bikebob14 wrote:

Exactly what I expected and more. An excellent product.

Was Bikebob14's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Steve Hathaway

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stupidog (verified customer) , Former competitive shooter. General gun nut., from vonore tn on May 27, 2011
Pros:  Easy to set up. Hold zero very well. Love the the T-dot reticle.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

stupidog wrote:

This was the second one I've bought. Both work very well. The reticle is great + I like the color options. The latest one has much better lens covers than the earlier models.

Was stupidog's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Priced Right

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike (verified customer) from Waco, Tx on Apr 12, 2011
Pros:  Set up was a sinch, stable platform, knobs are easily turned but firm, back up iron sights a plus, zeroed in under 20 shots, multiple brightness settings, red & green sights
Cons:  Size
Would recommend:  yes

Mike wrote:

After 30th shot, a e-clip came loose inside the sight. It bounced around and chipped the inside coating of the sight. Bushnell replaced the sight, but I had to pay the shipping both ways. Paid $147 for the scope, and $25 to get it fixed after the first time I shot with it. I have not mounted the new sight yet, but have to say, not impressed with the first purchase, but eager to try sight #2.

Was Mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 8   not helpful: 0

Awesome scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Charles Sestak (verified customer) , Retired Electrician, from Yukon,Oklahoma on Apr 12, 2011
Pros:  Accurate,easy to install and sight in. Good value.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Charles Sestak wrote:

Sights easily. Is accurate and affordable good value.

Was Charles Sestak's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Great Trophy Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jeff (verified customer) , Avid shooter, from Hobe Sound, Fl on Mar 25, 2011
Pros:  Easy set up and great function sighted in under 20 rounds
Cons:  Non found yet
Would recommend:  yes

Jeff wrote:

Great scope for the money. Sites in easy and easy install I will have alot of fun with thisScope

Was Jeff's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 3 - Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P - UPC: 029757730114