2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
730132P Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P and other Red Dot Sights by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P Review - Page 9 - Reviews from 81 to 90 out of 120

Bushnell T Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mhanna77 (verified customer) , sport shooter, from Mount Orab, OH on Jul 16, 2009
Pros:  ACOG look, quality product
Cons:  no magnification
Would recommend:  yes

mhanna77 wrote:

This scope installed easily on my M4 style AR-15 flat top rifle. The look is very nice, well made. I sighted it in with a "Laser Bore Sight" and it was dead on at the range, no additional adjustment needed. A female friend of mine who had never shot a rifle in her life picked it up and was nailing targets like a pro with it. Good buy for the money IMO.

Was mhanna77's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 7   not helpful: 0

Unit fails to illuminate after first shot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: clip616 from Toledo Ohio on Jun 8, 2009
Pros:  Great Reticle and Sight Picture
Cons:  Lense covers no good
Would recommend:  yes

clip616 wrote:

For some reason the reticle shuts off after each shot or blinks rapidly. Have to turn on/off knob to get reticle back on. Lense covers fall off at the slightest touch.

Was clip616's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 10   not helpful: 2

Pleasantly Surprised!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: p229 from Orange County, CA on May 4, 2009
Pros:  Clear and sturdy, good reticle, easy to mount, good height for cowitness.
Cons:  must use proprietary lens caps which are not very good... no flip ups for this one
Would recommend:  yes

p229 wrote:

I wasn't expecting much from this optic. I needed a quick fix for my AR with a limited budget. When the optic arrived I was surprised how sturdy the all metal optic felt. It also mated securely to the top rail of the receiver with no play. The reticle is easy to see, very clear, upright (not canted), and acquires quickly. It has held up to 300 rounds of 5.56 NATO with perfect zero and no blinkouts. Battery life is good so far.

Was p229's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

blooms indoor

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: onesecplz (verified customer) from WA on Mar 6, 2009
Pros:  cheap, accurate enough, durable, and looks good
Cons:  reticle blooms indoor
Would recommend:  yes

onesecplz wrote:

Mounted this on a bushmaster 223 AR15 flat top and fits perfectly. have it co-witnessed with my buis and rear site. optic mount is slightly floating beyond my upper receiver but that's because of my matech buis. i have not actually sat this on a bench to site it in but is good for now. product is otherwise very durable looking and will remind you of an acogg. my reason for purchase is b/c its cheap and reviews are positive. the only thing i do not like: reticle blooms with indoor use. take it outside and reticle is well defined but take it inside and the reticle is blurry looking. this is annoying to me. i thought it was a demo defect at first but i went to cabela and tried theirs. result: blooms inside too. this is inherent problem. get what you pay for.

Was onesecplz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Nice Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: skiddlyarcus (verified customer) from Chandler AZ on Mar 3, 2009
Pros:  Price, built-in mount, "iron" sights built-in
Cons:  no tritium option for iron sight, weight.
Would recommend:  yes

skiddlyarcus wrote:

Reticle is not etched - it's reflected on the lens. Even so, the reflection is much better than other reflected scopes I've tried. With the scope on a bench I can move my eye outside of the exact line-of-sight and the reticle stays almost perfectly on target. At 200 yards I notice about 6 inches of movement if my line-of-sight is too low, but left/right/high the reticle stays on target even if the line-of-sight isn't perfect. The CR2032 battery is the same size as all of my other emergency lighting, so spares are not an issue for me. Both green and red illumination are visible in AZ sunlight at the highest settings. I'm very happy with this scope - especially due to the built-in iron sights that work even if the battery were to go dead.

Was skiddlyarcus's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell T-Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Tim (verified customer) from Red Wing, MN on Feb 28, 2009
Pros:  Easy to mount. Used on a quad rail hand guard and it co-witnesses the iron sights of the A-2 upper.
Cons:  One of the fasteners for mounting it had a bad thread or burr, but I managed to clean it up enough to work.
Would recommend:  yes

Tim wrote:

The unit I ordered was a Demo unit and I was a little apprehensive about what I might be getting. When it arrived I was pleased to see it appeared to be brand new with maybe just a very slight cosmetic blem on the mount.

Was Tim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Trophy 1x32 Riflescope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Tom R. (verified customer) , I have been shooting guns for years. Hunt coyotes., from Alton, IL on Jan 24, 2009
Pros:  Great scope for the money
Cons:  Slight halo in certain light conditions
Would recommend:  yes

Tom R. wrote:

I mounted this scope on my Bushmaster Varminter .223 rifle. The glass on this scope is amazingly clear. The "T" recticle is very clear and there were no visible distortions no matter how I positioned my head. I had it professionaly bore-sighted and the person doing the job said it was easy to set up. Easy to scope in on targets. I ended up purchasing a second one for my son-in-law to put on his DPMS AR-15.

Was Tom R.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Trophy 1x32

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: ChuckyG (verified customer) , shooter, from Stanford KY on Jan 13, 2009
Pros:  cheap
Cons:  Poorly made battery cover and caps
Would recommend:  no

ChuckyG wrote:

Buy a American made Eotech

Was ChuckyG's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 26

Great Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: obrienjv (verified customer) from gulfport, ms on Jan 12, 2009
Pros:  Clear sight picture
Cons:  lens covers fall off easily
Would recommend:  yes

obrienjv wrote:

This is an outstanding scope for the money. Clear picture, easy to sight in, and doesn't rattle loose at all. The only thing I didn't like about it is the lens covers. They fall off fairly easily but it's not to big a deal.

Was obrienjv's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

best deal going

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mike (verified customer) from west berlin N.J on Jan 5, 2009
Pros:  price,
Cons:  lens covers
Would recommend:  yes

mike wrote:

great value, works like it cost 3x as much,

Was mike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 9 - Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P - UPC: 029757730114