2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
730132P Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P and other Red Dot Sights by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 120

Bushnell Red Dot

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael (verified customer) from Lebanon, PA on Feb 8, 2014
Pros:  Good Price
Cons:  Clarity isn't perfect
Would recommend:  yes

Michael wrote:

Overall this is a great sight for the cost. I did not have any issues with it being blurry, but the lenses are colored so when you look through it everything has a slight blue tint.

Was Michael's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Works Well And Cheap

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: AussieShooter (verified customer) , Like to Hunt camp and shoot, from Australia on Jul 1, 2013
Pros:  Red/Green T, Brighness levels, Durability
Cons:  Slight Tint to Glass, Small FOV
Would recommend:  yes

AussieShooter wrote:

Has A brightness setting for all light conditions, the Reds word best at day and the Green at night. Eye relief is good as expected of a red dot style sight.

Was AussieShooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Love my Bushnell scopes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: glavertue from Wilmington, NC on Apr 21, 2013
Pros:  Easy to install and great picture
Would recommend:  yes

glavertue wrote:

Just put the Bushnell on my Ruger 10/22, which I converted with an Archangel kit. Great combination.

Was glavertue's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Awesome scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wmikeallen (verified customer) from Dayton,Ohio on Apr 9, 2013
Pros:  fit and finish top drawer
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

wmikeallen wrote:

good value for the money

Was wmikeallen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Johnno (verified customer) , Retired Real Estate Agent, from NSW , Kings Langley on Jan 10, 2013
Pros:  Refer to comments
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Johnno wrote:

The best , and most critical feature in this scope, is the fact that there is an external open sight built onto this unit. I had to remove the rear sight of my S&W 357 to fix on a mounting rail, hence, without the added feature, my gun would be rendered useless in the case of red dot scope failure.

Was Johnno's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Wish I would have opted for something else

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Jamie from AshevilleNC on Dec 30, 2012
Pros:  Nice outer appearance
Cons:  Blurry/double crosshairs
Would recommend:  no

Jamie wrote:

Got this for Christmas and was happy with the outer appearance. However, when I tried to sight it in, I had the same trouble other reviewers are talking about: blurry/double crosshairs. This causes eyestrain.

Was Jamie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Trophy red/green TDOT Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wpbarnett (verified customer) , Enthusiastic target shooter, from Bonsall, CA on Nov 24, 2012
Pros:  Clear, accurate, easy to mount
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

wpbarnett wrote:

I had this scope mounted and on target quickly withour any problems. The image is clear and performance is all-around excellent.

Was wpbarnett's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Good Red Dot for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: MickeyRay (verified customer) , Gun enthusiast, from Columbus Ohio on Sep 30, 2012
Pros:  Durable; Economical; Well Constructed
Cons:  Large and heavy
Would recommend:  yes

MickeyRay wrote:

I purchased this red dot for my Bushmaster 6.8 SPC. I have an Eotech on my S&W M&P-15 (.223/5.56) but I could not justify buying another expensive red dot for another AR platform. Also, I have a Vortex Strikefire on my AK-47 but didn't want to replicate that red dot. So, I started to research various other economical options. After reading various reviews I landed on the Bushnell 1x32 Trophy. I was leery of it at first based upon the many reviews complaining of a blurry as well as double cross-hair. Upon installation I experienced the same issue. No matter how I positioned the red dot on my 1913 picatinny rail it was still blurry. I even questioned my own eyesight. Then I put a magnifier behind it and "presto" no more blurry. I was able to see crystal clear. I don't know if this would have solved other reviewers complaints but it did mine. Obviously, the negative is that should I remove the magnifier I don't know if I will be able to use it. The other big negative is the ...
Read full review / Buy this product

Was MickeyRay's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 27   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Trophy 1-32 Scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Anthony Doloroso (verified customer) , Military and Engineering Background, from Shirley, New York on Jun 24, 2012
Pros:  Nice appearance
Cons:  Problems adjusting windage & reticle out of kilter
Would recommend:  no

Anthony Doloroso wrote:

I've tried and tried, but I can't seem to site this one in. Elevation okay, but windage adjustment not making any difference. It appears that the reticle is also just a bit out of whack-just a bit off center causing me to have to make mental adjustments to compensate for a flawed optic. Really not happy-Will sell and purchase something else.

Was Anthony Doloroso's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 6   not helpful: 1

for my ORC AR-10

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: sfgunslinger (verified customer) , Retired USAF Security Forces, from Edgewood, New Mexico on Apr 23, 2012
Pros:  Value, back up fixed sights, easy instalation
Cons:  Smallish field of view
Would recommend:  yes

sfgunslinger wrote:

I was surprised at the smallish field of view; I had previously used an Aimpoint while on active duty. The price of the Aimpoint made my decision not to buy one, and go with this sight. I like the back up fixed sights on the Bushnell; the reticle is nice and bright. The battery that came with my sight was dead when I got it, but replacement ones are common and they are easy to change.

Was sfgunslinger's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Bushnell Trophy 1x32 T-Dot Red & Green Scope, Black Matte 730132P - UPC: 029757730114