2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
733125E Bushnell Trophy 3-12x56mm Matte Rifle Scope with EU IR Reticle 733125E Riflescope is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Trophy 3-12x56mm Matte Rifle Scope with EU IR Reticle 733125E Riflescope and other Rifle Scopes by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 5.0 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Bushnell Trophy 3-12x56mm Matte Rifle Scope with EU IR Reticle 733125E Riflescope Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

Bushnell 3-12x56

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Byron from North Dakota on Mar 5, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Byron wrote:

Haven't mounted yet, but looks great!

Was Byron's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great scope for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rcpettigrew (verified customer) from Conyers, Ga on Jan 17, 2010
Cons:  Illuminated reticle is weak in bright sunlight
Would recommend:  yes

rcpettigrew wrote:

Great scope for the money. Good clear picture, illuminated reticle is weak in bright sunlight.

Was rcpettigrew's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Perfect scope !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brian N. (verified customer) , Mail, 43 years from Denmark., from Spentrup 8981 on Dec 3, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Brian N. wrote:

The best scope I have ever tried and at a super price. I have just ordered another Bushnell Trophy scope, and then I will have these scopes on all my rifles.

Was Brian N.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Super scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brian N. (verified customer) , Mail, 43 years from Denmark., from Spentrup 8981 on Oct 14, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Brian N. wrote:

Very much value for your money, ferfect for any kind of hunting.

Was Brian N.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

very good product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Elvijs (verified customer) , hunter, from Latvia on Sep 2, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Elvijs wrote:

I use it with .30-06 and have no problems

Was Elvijs's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Great Rifle Scope for this Monney

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: biitchen (verified customer) from Luxembourg on Jun 4, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

biitchen wrote:

Ireceive yesterday this Scope. I have mount it on a combinated Rifle for Hunting everything between Fox and Reddear. Very great Scope for this Price.

Was biitchen's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Riflescope 3-12x56 eu reticle

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Sam (verified customer) , Amateur hunter, from Hobart Australia on May 4, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Sam wrote:

I found this scope easy to use and was more than pleased with it for the type of shooting I do which is spot lighting.

Was Sam's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great value for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mmlee (verified customer) from Battle Ground, WA on Apr 5, 2009
Pros:  Large, great low light visibility, great value
Cons:  it's a bit large, but if you want a large scope this is it.
Would recommend:  yes

mmlee wrote:

great value for the money, good quality,

Was mmlee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Bang for your Buck

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Thecastillian , Hunter/outdoorsman, from Kodiak, AK. on Feb 16, 2009
Pros:  Great sight picture, looks really cool mounted.
Cons:  BIG, you need high/extra high scope rings.
Would recommend:  yes

Thecastillian wrote:

Overall this is a really good scope. It is pretty long and the 56mm objective lets alot of light in, however it takes tall rings to make it fit. That can get expensive because the tube is 30mm vs.1". Its perfect for low light conditions like here in Alaska. The European reticle is sweet. The illumination is rather weak in bright light but is good when the sun starts setting. Alot of features for not alot of $$$$. Worth it.

Was Thecastillian's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 14   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bushnell Trophy 3-12x56mm Matte Rifle Scope with EU IR Reticle 733125E Riflescope - UPC: 029757733122