2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
950005 Bushnell Weather FX 5 Day AccuWeather Weather Forecast & Satellite Clock 950005 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Weather FX 5 Day AccuWeather Weather Forecast & Satellite Clock 950005 and other Weather Instruments by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.0 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.1 / 5
Meets expectations 4.0 / 5

Bushnell Weather FX 5 Day AccuWeather Weather Forecast & Satellite Clock 950005 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 19 out of 19

Love this little gadget!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: crashley33 from San Jose, CA on Mar 1, 2010
Pros:  Easy to set up, easy to use
Cons:  SHould have gone 7 day....
Would recommend:  yes

crashley33 wrote:

I was tired of my family always asking what the weather was going to be. This shows us the current weather, upcoming weather, all at a glance. In addition, the back light changes colors depending on the temp. I only with I had gotten the 7 day!

Was crashley33's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Weather FX 5 Day Accu Weather

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ms Bee from Richmond, Va on Feb 8, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Ms Bee wrote:

I am very pleased with this product. I was nervous when I realized it was refurbishe, but I soon got over this. I have recommended this to others and a co-worker just ordered hers today.

Was Ms Bee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Must have for weather fans, and regular folks too.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bugman223 (verified customer) from Wichita, KS on Jan 16, 2010
Pros:  No effort, no maintenance, nice screen
Cons:  The seven day version is even better
Would recommend:  yes

bugman223 wrote:

This thing is awesome, no wires, no internet connection, just pulls in signal from satellite. Gives weather data plus simple forecasts that have been pretty accurate. The seven day is better because it has wind speed and some other info, but it is larger and more expensive. This unit is a modest size and it is one of those things that you will wonder how you got along without it after you have it.

Was bugman223's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sz from PlanoTX on Jan 13, 2010
Pros:  easy to setup, color to indicate temp.
Cons:  No wind chill displayed
Would recommend:  yes

sz wrote:

Very useful and convenient to check weather. Especially when there are children at home. They can check even by themselves what clothes to wear for the day.

Was sz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Forecaster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ColoradoChick from Broomfield, CO on Jan 10, 2010
Pros:  5 day forecast, clock, backlit display
Cons:  Temp is not always accurate based on location
Would recommend:  yes

ColoradoChick wrote:

This is a great product and works well for planning what to wear, as well as planning activities...especially if you don't watch the news and don't see any other forecasts. The only downfall is the temp is from our airport which is always cooler than our city, which is about 30 miles away...so it has been up to 10 degrees off. Wish the source could be closer to our city.

Was ColoradoChick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5 Day weather station

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Archer57 from Buford,GA on Jan 10, 2010
Pros:  Easy to read
Cons:  Connection problems
Would recommend:  yes

Archer57 wrote:

It works as it reads in the ad. The backlite is bright and digits easy to read. The problem is, finding a place to setup. Set it next to a window and would not get a signal. Set it up in the middle of a room and it get a connection signal. All in all I recomend this product because of its accuracy.

Was Archer57's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Suzibingo from Bloomington IL on Dec 31, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Suzibingo wrote:

I bought this weather station because it was easy to set up and didn't require any software installation or USB connection. The display is clean and simple; it's not packed with too much information for its size.

Was Suzibingo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great tool for the outdoorsman

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stepran1029 from NY on Dec 15, 2009
Pros:  Does exactly what it says it was going to will have done
Would recommend:  yes

Stepran1029 wrote:

My brother got this for me as a gift a few days ago and I love it. I work outside a lot so it really helps. Bushnell rocks

Was Stepran1029's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Tells you everything you need to know

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Howards from Cleveland, OH on Dec 3, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

Howards wrote:

Sure, you don't really need it but its a good thing to have. You will find it useful often

Was Howards's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Bushnell Weather FX 5 Day AccuWeather Weather Forecast & Satellite Clock 950005 - UPC: 029757950000