2,376 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
950005 Bushnell Weather FX 5 Day AccuWeather Weather Forecast & Satellite Clock 950005 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Weather FX 5 Day AccuWeather Weather Forecast & Satellite Clock 950005 and other Weather Instruments by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.3 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Bushnell Weather FX 5 Day AccuWeather Weather Forecast & Satellite Clock 950005 Reviews - Page 4 - Reviews from 31 to 40 out of 45

Weather Predictor

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: carpenterhamer75 from Sterling, VA on Mar 28, 2010
Pros:  Easy set up, Easy to read, Great buy for the money
Cons:  Need more reporting stations
Would recommend:  yes

carpenterhamer75 wrote:

No need to watch the Weather channel anymore. This has it all. I love the text information feature. The ocons are great and easy to understand. Hopefully, they will have reporting stations closer later on(35 miles from my residence). Just a great "gadget" for the money. I have had two of my friends buy this unit after they saw mine. The instrument itself is just great. I bought the DEMO (saved $10.00).

Was carpenterhamer75's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great Buy

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nick from Denver on Mar 11, 2010
Pros:  Easily readable and accurate
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Nick wrote:

This unit is on my wall. I was able to drill a hole and put the ac adapter in an outlet out of the way in another room, so it looks great and it functions even better.

Was Nick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Love this little gadget!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: crashley33 from San Jose, CA on Mar 1, 2010
Pros:  Easy to set up, easy to use
Cons:  SHould have gone 7 day....
Would recommend:  yes

crashley33 wrote:

I was tired of my family always asking what the weather was going to be. This shows us the current weather, upcoming weather, all at a glance. In addition, the back light changes colors depending on the temp. I only with I had gotten the 7 day!

Was crashley33's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Weather FX 5 Day Accu Weather

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ms Bee from Richmond, Va on Feb 8, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Ms Bee wrote:

I am very pleased with this product. I was nervous when I realized it was refurbishe, but I soon got over this. I have recommended this to others and a co-worker just ordered hers today.

Was Ms Bee's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Weather FX 5 Day AccuWeather

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rwampole (verified customer) from Quakertown, PA on Jan 23, 2010
Pros:  Easy to set up, large Display
Cons:  Screen is a bit to bright when plugged in
Would recommend:  yes

rwampole wrote:

Good value, 155 cities, updates information very frequently

Was rwampole's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Must have for weather fans, and regular folks too.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bugman223 (verified customer) from Wichita, KS on Jan 16, 2010
Pros:  No effort, no maintenance, nice screen
Cons:  The seven day version is even better
Would recommend:  yes

bugman223 wrote:

This thing is awesome, no wires, no internet connection, just pulls in signal from satellite. Gives weather data plus simple forecasts that have been pretty accurate. The seven day is better because it has wind speed and some other info, but it is larger and more expensive. This unit is a modest size and it is one of those things that you will wonder how you got along without it after you have it.

Was bugman223's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: sz from PlanoTX on Jan 13, 2010
Pros:  easy to setup, color to indicate temp.
Cons:  No wind chill displayed
Would recommend:  yes

sz wrote:

Very useful and convenient to check weather. Especially when there are children at home. They can check even by themselves what clothes to wear for the day.

Was sz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Forecaster!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ColoradoChick from Broomfield, CO on Jan 10, 2010
Pros:  5 day forecast, clock, backlit display
Cons:  Temp is not always accurate based on location
Would recommend:  yes

ColoradoChick wrote:

This is a great product and works well for planning what to wear, as well as planning activities...especially if you don't watch the news and don't see any other forecasts. The only downfall is the temp is from our airport which is always cooler than our city, which is about 30 miles away...so it has been up to 10 degrees off. Wish the source could be closer to our city.

Was ColoradoChick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

5 Day weather station

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Archer57 from Buford,GA on Jan 10, 2010
Pros:  Easy to read
Cons:  Connection problems
Would recommend:  yes

Archer57 wrote:

It works as it reads in the ad. The backlite is bright and digits easy to read. The problem is, finding a place to setup. Set it next to a window and would not get a signal. Set it up in the middle of a room and it get a connection signal. All in all I recomend this product because of its accuracy.

Was Archer57's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bought the demo, good as new

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BleedCubbyBLUE from Evanston, IL on Jan 8, 2010
Pros:  Lots of information, always on, magnetic
Cons:  Display is very bright
Would recommend:  yes

BleedCubbyBLUE wrote:

I got one of these because I take my dog out for a walk early every morning before work and I needed to know what to expect from the "great" outdoors. I live right next to lake michigan in Chicago so the weather tends to flucuate... lake effect and all. This little guy is magnetized so I stuck it on the side of my fridge. It has saved me many headaches (especially in the winter) knowing how much I need to bundle up. The backlight is an expecially nice feature, based on color you know the temp range, so a quick glance and you're good to go. Also, it updates everylocation at the same time (all 150 cities) so I can check what the weather is like in Boston before I call family there or fly out to another city. Pretty handy overall. I totally reccomend it.

Was BleedCubbyBLUE's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 4 - Bushnell Weather FX 5 Day AccuWeather Weather Forecast & Satellite Clock 950005 - UPC: 029757950000