2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
950003 Bushnell Wireless Weather Station - 3 Day AccuWeather Forecast & Satellite Clock 950003 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Wireless Weather Station - 3 Day AccuWeather Forecast & Satellite Clock 950003 and other Weather Instruments by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
3.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.3 / 5
Usability 3.6 / 5
Features 3.9 / 5
Value for your money 3.9 / 5
Meets expectations 3.6 / 5

Bushnell Wireless Weather Station - 3 Day AccuWeather Forecast & Satellite Clock 950003 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 53

buyer beware

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: M Furst from Dubuque IA on May 14, 2013
Would recommend:  no

M Furst wrote:

Be sure you have satellite coverage before purchasing. Even though the previous satellite location used was still listed in the handbook, we were unable to receive coverage with this product, making it unusable.

Was M Furst's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Wireless Weather Station

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Clyde from Shidler, OK on Apr 20, 2013
Pros:  It is a nice unit
Cons:  It only works in large cities
Would recommend:  yes

Clyde wrote:

We live Shidler, OK the weater station only gives weather for cities over 100 miles away. It is worthless to me.

Was Clyde's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell weather station

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Shaky (verified customer) , Retired Living on a farm , from Iowa City IA on Apr 20, 2013
Pros:  Never worked
Cons:  Didn't receive a signal
Would recommend:  yes

Shaky wrote:

Unit never worked out of the box. I set it up like the book instructed to a local weather station which was in the menu. Set for a week with nothing showing up except it had lunched the new batteries I installed at the get go. Wasn't worth sending back considering postage to return. The book gave a website to find out if there was a station around the area but that didn't work either and I did not call the 800 number.

Was Shaky's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Wireless Weather Station

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Luckybird 54 from Silver Spring, MD on Mar 12, 2013
Pros:  Nice to see weather conditions for 3 days
Cons:  seemed to take some time to reach our city locale
Would recommend:  yes

Luckybird 54 wrote:

We appreciate the bonus "free" gift of the Bushnell Wireless Weather Station-3Day AccuWeather Forecast and Satellite Clock. It's nice and handy to see what the weather holds for 3 days when planning outdoor activities. The only con was that is took what seemed like several minutes until our locale(Washington,D.C.) was displayed on the monitor.

Was Luckybird 54's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

looks like very good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: zgxx (verified customer) from ca on Jan 14, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

zgxx wrote:

but it doesn't work in China...

Was zgxx's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

3 Day Unit Don't Register Correctly

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: SGM , female, from Beaumont, Tx on Oct 30, 2012
Pros:  great device for quick weather forecast
Cons:  Defect unit
Would recommend:  yes

SGM wrote:

Purchased 2 units from QVC last year, one unit don't register temperatur accurate like the other unit. I really like the product but can't understand why this one unit doesn't. Today I replaced all fresh new batteries now the screen is totally blank but display my home city. I came to the website looking for instruction to fix the problem.

Was SGM's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Cannot Recommend:

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: kwstill (verified customer) from Huntersville, NC on Feb 6, 2012
Pros:  Cheap (in my case it was a free gift with riflescope purchase)
Cons:  Doesn't represent accurate weather reports in my area despite having a location near my home. Additionally it looses settings when you swap batteries (which is somewhat frequently)
Would recommend:  no

kwstill wrote:

I don't know about Bushnell's other Weather Stations, but based upon this one I would avoid them and go with one from Lacross instead (I have one of those as well and while it isn't perfect either, it has proved to be much more accurate).

Was kwstill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Wireless Weather Station

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: catfish (verified customer) from sioux falls sd on Dec 30, 2011
Pros:  compact & easy read
Would recommend:  yes

catfish wrote:

THis thing seems awesome....but i can't get it to link up here in S.D. it was a free gift with my purchase...so i can't complain. I'll send it as a gift to a friend in another state.

Was catfish's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Worthless

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Bill Carmichael (verified customer) , Hunter, from 72032 on Dec 16, 2011
Pros:  Looks like it should work
Cons:  Totally inaccurate and slow to respond
Would recommend:  no

Bill Carmichael wrote:

Totally inaccurate and too slow to respond to changes. Once 'current temp' would say '40' for example, it'd be 40 for 5 straight days. Forecast for next day said "High 105, low 5" one day in December! Can't get any signal anywhere except outside, and not much of one there.

Was Bill Carmichael's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell 3 day WeatherFX3 Forecast

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: 79mustang (verified customer) from Dickinson ND on Nov 21, 2011
Pros:  ????
Cons:  Must live in a major city for it to work
Would recommend:  no

79mustang wrote:

Didn't work for me

Was 79mustang's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bushnell Wireless Weather Station - 3 Day AccuWeather Forecast & Satellite Clock 950003 - UPC: 029757950024