2,508 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Factory DEMO Bushnell Wireless Weather Station FX 3 Day AccuWeather Forecast & Clock
Average Customer Review (31 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Recommended! Bushnell FX 3 Day Weather Forecaster , Demo
I got 2 of these demo units, one for my Mom and one for me. We love them! - it's so handy to be able to glance at it each morning so I know how to dre...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

Bushnell weather station

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, IA Written on April 20, 2013
Unit never worked out of the box. I set it up like the book instructed to a local weather station which was in the menu. Set for a week with nothing showing up except it had lunched the new batteries I installed at the get go. Wasn't worth sending back considering postage to return. The book gave a website to find out if there was a station around the area but that didn't work either and I did not call the 800 number.
Pros: Never worked
Cons: Didn't receive a signal ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

looks like very good

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on January 14, 2013
but it doesn't work in China......
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Cannot Recommend:

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NC Written on February 6, 2012
I don't know about Bushnell's other Weather Stations, but based upon this one I would avoid them and go with one from Lacross instead (I have one of those as well and while it isn't perfect either, it has proved to be much more accurate).
Pros: Cheap (in my case it was a free gift with riflescope purchase)
Cons: Doesn't represent accurate weather reports in my area despite having a location near my home. Additionally it looses settings when you swap batteries (which is somewhat frequently)...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell Wireless Weather Station

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, SD Written on December 30, 2011
THis thing seems awesome....but i can't get it to link up here in S.D.

it was a free gift with my purchase...so i can't complain. I'll send it as a gift to a friend in another state.
Pros: compact & easy read...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Worthless

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AR Written on December 16, 2011
Totally inaccurate and too slow to respond to changes. Once 'current temp' would say '40' for example, it'd be 40 for 5 straight days.

Forecast for next day said "High 105, low 5" one day in December!

Can't get any signal anywhere except outside, and not much of one there.
Pros: Looks like it should work
Cons: Totally inaccurate and slow to respond...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bushnell 3 day WeatherFX3 Forecast

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, ND Written on November 21, 2011
Didn't work for me
Pros: ????
Cons: Must live in a major city for it to work...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Not for those in the fly over land

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on October 27, 2011
This might work well in the larger cities but would not connect in Central Texas.
Pros: easy set up
Cons: didn't work at all in my non metropolitan area...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Weather Forecaster ?

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, NJ Written on September 17, 2011
When used with AC power cord absolutely cannot capture and hold a signal, display is crowded and not easy to read, lacks info such as time of data update
Pros: Easy to set up
Cons: signal weak performance variable...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Essential Weather Info in Desk Clock-sized Pkg

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on August 25, 2011
I live near the airport in a large city. This product works perfectly here. I don't know how it works in smaller communities.
Pros: 3 days of key weather info; easy set up; 3AAA batteries
Cons: Best seen near eye level...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice Desk Item

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 11, 2011
great for desk, make a good present.
Pros: cheap, accurate, small...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 31 User Reviews of Factory DEMO Bushnell Wireless Weather Station FX 3 Day AccuWeather Forecast & Clock