2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
109999C Bushnell Optics Accessories Kit 109999C Premium Upgrade Neck Strap, Lens Cleaning Pen, Cleaning cloth, Cleaning solution is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Optics Accessories Kit 109999C Premium Upgrade Neck Strap, Lens Cleaning Pen, Cleaning cloth, Cleaning solution and other Miscellaneous Accessories by Bushnell.

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.4 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Bushnell Optics Accessories Kit 109999C Premium Upgrade Neck Strap, Lens Cleaning Pen, Cleaning cloth, Cleaning solution Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 11

Excelente Producto

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Luis A. Gonzalez (verified customer) from Aviles - Spain on Feb 4, 2009
Pros:  Todo de calidad
Cons:  Ninguno
Would recommend:  yes

Luis A. Gonzalez wrote:

He probado este producto con multitud de lentes, incluidas las de mi camara digital y el resultado es excelente. Lo recomiendo para la limpieza de cualquier articulo optico, desde gafas, lentes de camara hasta lentes de visores.

Was Luis A. Gonzalez's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Useful strap and kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Photon (verified customer) , Amateur astronomer Camping/hiking , from Aurora, CO on Dec 15, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

Photon wrote:

Nice neck strap and always useful cleaning kit.

Was Photon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good for it's value.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Serengeti (verified customer) from Houston on Dec 8, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

Serengeti wrote:

I got it for free with a pair of sunglasses. I don't have any binoculars but a friend of mine does, and I gave it to him and he is pretty happy with it. Says it does what he expected.

Was Serengeti's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: IndianaOutdoors (verified customer) from Southern, Indiana on Nov 22, 2008
Pros:  Great set to have
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  no

IndianaOutdoors wrote:

Nice little kit that will get used if you have optics. Really nice binocular strap that's a welcome replacement for many manufacturer supplied straps. And the price was great!

Was IndianaOutdoors's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fine product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Howard A. Levine (verified customer) from Ames, Iowa on Aug 8, 2008
Pros:  easy set up an use.
Cons:  somewhat heavy.
Would recommend:  yes

Howard A. Levine wrote:

I took this scope to the Arctic Circle with me. It was easy to use from the ship's deck. When trying to scan, I found the elevation arm and the horizontal arm controls on the tripod to be a bit stiff.

Was Howard A. Levine's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Important accessory

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SLB (verified customer) , Systems Engineer who loves technical hobbies., from Southern Calif. on Jun 14, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

SLB wrote:

Everything that's needed to keep my expensive Bushnell rangefinder and spotting scopes clean. Always carry cleaning items with my camera, now I have a dedicated set for my outdoor optics. Don't leave home without it.

Was SLB's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Sports Optics Accessories Kit 109999C

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stepnout (verified customer) from Saint John, nb on Feb 25, 2008
Pros:  Guality product, good price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

stepnout wrote:

This quality product is well priced and The neoprene strap is very soft and comfortable. While walking it acts as a shock absorber.

Was stepnout's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice kit to have

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Darrell McMillan (verified customer) from Round Mountain, NV on Feb 11, 2008
Pros:  works as advertised
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Darrell McMillan wrote:

Works as advertised. No problems to note.

Was Darrell McMillan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Optics Accessories Kit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: tackyjackie from Azle, TX on Feb 4, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

tackyjackie wrote:

Overall experience with this purchase was smoothe and fast. The product is good and the service was great. Thanks.

Was tackyjackie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Optics Accessories Kit - the strap is nice!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: JGR (verified customer) from California on Sep 21, 2007
Pros:  The strap is very nice, the cloth is better than what is typically included
Cons:  The cloth is small, the brush and cleaner is nothing special
Would recommend:  yes

JGR wrote:

I purchased a Bushnell Optics Accessories Kit mainly for the neck strap. As it turns out the one included with the Legend 12x50 is quite nice. I guess I expected more from a Bushnell accessory kit. It came with a cloth that is to small to be of much use. The cleaner, which smells like alcohol. The lens brush is cheap. I got it all for less than $10 and like I said, I wanted the strap, which is quite nice. I recommend it, if only for the strap. Maybe the cloth, too. While small, it is an improvement over the one typically included with binoculars.

Was JGR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Bushnell Optics Accessories Kit 109999C Premium Upgrade Neck Strap, Lens Cleaning Pen, Cleaning cloth, Cleaning solution - UPC: 029757109996