2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
101900 Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun for Sports & Cars, Compact Design 101900-EE is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun for Sports & Cars, Compact Design 101900-EE and other Radar Guns by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun for Sports & Cars, Compact Design 101900-EE Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 80

Bushnell Speedster II Radar Cordless Speed Gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Solon Wu (verified customer) from Hong Kong on Oct 5, 2010
Pros:  Very easy to use and good value for the money!
Cons:  Limited to 2-1/2 digits, a full 3 digits will be perfect!
Would recommend:  yes

Solon Wu wrote:

We race low cost Electric Ducted Fan jets at speed range of 180-250Kph and this rader gun is the best proof of whose jet is the fastest! Please be reminded to set the gun in mph to record speed higher than 199kph!

Was Solon Wu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

excellent

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: edna (verified customer) from texas on Sep 1, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

edna wrote:

very easy to use very affordable with rechargable batteries

Was edna's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill B (verified customer) from Lawrencetown, NS CA on Aug 28, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

Bill B wrote:

This unit does what it was purchased for. It is easy to use and is compact so easy to transport and or mount.

Was Bill B's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Janny (verified customer) from Vermont on Aug 28, 2010
Pros:  Fun and easy to use.
Would recommend:  yes

Janny wrote:

Having lots of fun with this product. It seems to be very accurate when I use it to see how fast my son is pitching the baseball and also to see how fast cars are going by my house.

Was Janny's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell radar gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: msmmom from Yulee, FL on Aug 23, 2010
Pros:  perfect for sports, checking pitching speed for my son and his little league team
Cons:  none so far
Would recommend:  yes

msmmom wrote:

My son requested a radar gun for his birthday so he could see how fast he is pitching. He was so excited to open this gift and we are having a lot of fun checking his speed. Great product.

Was msmmom's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Speedster II Radar Gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rcarmike1 (verified customer) , Volunteer Firefighter, from Salem, WV on Aug 12, 2010
Pros:  Everything about it.
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

rcarmike1 wrote:

Excellent item, works perfectly, very easy to setup and use. LOVE IT.

Was rcarmike1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Baseball Resource & Value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Scott A. Patrick (verified customer) from Indianapolis, IN on Aug 9, 2010
Pros:  Simple One-Button Operation, Price, Durability
Cons:  Very Sensitive To Visibility Angle
Would recommend:  yes

Scott A. Patrick wrote:

Excellent baseball tool at a value price. Object pick-up and accuracy is highly sensitive to angle of sight, but the gun is very reliable and accurate when set up on a "collision course" angle, i.e. directly behind home plate. Also, seems quite durable. Nice value option for any baseball coach or parent.

Was Scott A. Patrick's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Speedster 2

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mike B. from San Diego, Ca. on Jul 18, 2010
Pros:  Price
Cons:  Must be close to target area
Would recommend:  yes

Mike B. wrote:

Got this to check shotgun clay pigeon speed. Have to be close to machine to track but where else can you get a radar gun for $80 ?

Was Mike B.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: hrsadyjr (verified customer) from New York on Jul 18, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use,
Cons:  Have not found any yet
Would recommend:  yes

hrsadyjr wrote:

This unit is great. Better than I expected. I use it for my daughters softball pitching, and is great. Thank you OpticsPlanet for a great buy.

Was hrsadyjr's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

not for baseball, only cars

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Pat394 (verified customer) , baseball player and fan , from mississauga on Jul 9, 2010
Pros:  affordability, easy to use and great at tracking speed of cars
Cons:  dosent measure baseball speed properly
Would recommend:  yes

Pat394 wrote:

This is a great gun for measuring the speed of cars but it is horrible at measuring the speed of a baseball. For instance I'm a 16 year old pitcher who can pitch around 75 mph on high end guns but this only showed that I pitched around 60 mph the first time I tried it and the second time I used it I only got 46 mph as my top speed. However this gun was great for tracking the speed of cars on my street and it was easy to use. I would not recommend this product if you are trying to find out how fast you pitch. I would however recommend this product of you are interested in how fast cars are driving.

Was Pat394's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 2 - Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun for Sports & Cars, Compact Design 101900-EE - UPC: 029757101938