2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
101900 Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun for Sports & Cars, Compact Design 101900-EE is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun for Sports & Cars, Compact Design 101900-EE and other Radar Guns by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun for Sports & Cars, Compact Design 101900-EE Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 80

Bushnell 101900 Radar Speedster II Radar Gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dc from Somerset PA on Aug 23, 2009
Pros:  Great Product, ease of use, accurate piece of equipment.
Cons:  Need NiMH rechargeable batteries for proper operation.
Would recommend:  yes

dc wrote:

Great product, very easy to use, very accurate. NiMH rechargeable batteries are recommnded for proper operation. Alkaline batteries will not work in this unit. Great buy for price and over all operation.

Was dc's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

best value for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: khonlaox (verified customer) from lubbock,tx on May 28, 2009
Pros:  easy to use and worth the price
Cons:  non
Would recommend:  yes

khonlaox wrote:

just got mines in to day but didn't test it till later in the day. feels comfortable and light weight compared to more pricey models and of course very easy to use for a novice. I just got mine for the fun of things, there are speeders near my house i love it when they slow down and not knowing where there getting hit from 60% of cars slow down if they have a radar detector and they rest just speed of with out knowing they are being clocked . but overall i am very satisfied with my order and would highly recommend this item

Was khonlaox's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 2

Fine radar gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rcblair (verified customer) from san jose, ca on Mar 27, 2009
Pros:  Easy to use, good price
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

rcblair wrote:

I got this radar gun to measure softball pitching speeds. It works great, even through a chain link fence. Seems to have very good range and wide angle. Speeds are consistent. Don't pay more for some other brand. My dog can run 23 mph!

Was rcblair's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 1

Excellant Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: cpowers from Athens Alabama on Feb 20, 2009
Pros:  Easy operation
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

cpowers wrote:

This is best bang for your buck..

Was cpowers's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great product for the price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kc21 from Mi on Jan 31, 2009
Pros:  Cordless and user friendly
Cons:  none at this time
Would recommend:  yes

kc21 wrote:

Has been user friendly. A great product for what we will be using it for. Looking forward to using it this summer. Great customer service from OpticsPlanet. Order was processed and shipped right away.

Was kc21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product, one bad egg

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: softball coach (verified customer) , use to measure softball and baseball pitching, from Charlotte, NC on Jan 27, 2009
Pros:  great features and price
Cons:  the one I got didn't work
Would recommend:  yes

softball coach wrote:

I have used several of these guns and they are great! Unfortunately, when I bought the last one, it was not working properly like ones I have used in the past. I am confident it was just an exception, and I will order another for me and one for a friend.

Was softball coach's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun - Handheld Cordless 101900

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ruppshop (verified customer) from Polonia, WI on Dec 19, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

ruppshop wrote:

Very pleased with our purchase. We have purchased two already and from friends knowing how we like our product have ordered the Bushnell Velocity Speed Gun also!

Was ruppshop's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

A great "toy"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Lenny Dirkwicz from Alabama on Dec 2, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

Lenny Dirkwicz wrote:

Got this for my volleyball team to measure serve speed. It works everytime with no problems. It doesn't read slow speeds though. Light and a low price. Wouldn't expect anyone to use this for cars or anything like that.

Was Lenny Dirkwicz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Simplicity and reliability at a great price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dbowman76 (verified customer) from bountiful, ut on Oct 14, 2008
Pros:  Super-easy to use...just point and shoot! Large LCD display is easy to read.
Cons:  It could benefit from a wrist lanyard in the event of a drop.
Would recommend:  yes

dbowman76 wrote:

We have used these to measure baseballs, footballs and real cars with ease. When tested against our car's speedometer it was perfectly accurate.

Was dbowman76's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Best Speed Gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: samuelwong (verified customer) from Japan on Aug 26, 2008
Pros:  reasonable price with the top quality that I have never ever seen.
Cons:  A little bit heavy.
Would recommend:  yes

samuelwong wrote:

Everyone should get one

Was samuelwong's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 5 - Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun for Sports & Cars, Compact Design 101900-EE - UPC: 029757101938