2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
101900 Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun for Sports & Cars, Compact Design 101900-EE is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun for Sports & Cars, Compact Design 101900-EE and other Radar Guns by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.3 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.4 / 5

Reviews for Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun for Sports & Cars, Compact Design 101900-EE - Page 6 - Reviews from 51 to 60 out of 80

Good product for the cost, but....

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jerrycanastotacomputer.com (verified customer) , Proprietor, Canastota Computer, Inc. Electronic gadget addict. Husband of wife who many times has banned me from the likes of Radio Shack, Best Buy, etc., from Canastota, NY on Aug 11, 2008
Pros:  Cordless,cordless,cordless!! /Big LCD screen /Accurate
Cons:  Readings begin at 10 m.p.h. Cannot read below 10 m.p.h.
Would recommend:  yes

jerrycanastotacomputer.com wrote:

As my past experience with Bushnell, their products offer an excellent balance of cost vs. quality. I like the Speedster II Radar Gun overall quite a bit. It is accurate, rugged, and CORDLESS. I do not like, however, the fact that it cannot read speeds below 10 m.p.h. For many applications this is not an issue. It is, in my opinion, a rather annoying limitation. For the price, it can't be beat.

Was jerrycanastotacomputer.com's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Works OK, but delicate

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: tomthehitmanhart (verified customer) from St. Louis, MO on May 30, 2008
Pros:  easy to use, cheap
Cons:  speed doesn't always register / delicate
Would recommend:  yes

tomthehitmanhart wrote:

I've had 3 of these guns. The first one went back on warranty after about a year (just stopped working). It's replacement broke after the warrranty expired (LCD screen cracked, not sure how). I bought the third one and it didn't work at all so I returned it. I don't know if I'll try again. When it did work, I only got good readings about 60-75% of the time standing directly behind the pitching machine I was calibrating.

Was tomthehitmanhart's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Speedster radar and model airplanes

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RCModelReviews (verified customer) , Reviewer for RCModelReviews.com, from Tokoroa New Zealand on Apr 11, 2008
Pros:  Cheap, compact, robust
Cons:  Very limited range on small fast-movign objects
Would recommend:  yes

RCModelReviews wrote:

A full review of this product as applicable to RC models can be found at: http://www.rcmodelreviews.com/bushnell_radar.shtml

Was RCModelReviews's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

You get what you pay for

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Michaesn from Seattle on Mar 27, 2008
Pros:  Big screen
Cons:  Inaccurate, cheap
Would recommend:  no

Michaesn wrote:

Has never read speed accurately, consistely 15-20mph off of real speed. Doesn't read at all through fence...For things like this, you just have to pay the big bucks for a legitimate gun. You get what you pay for here, and in this case, it was a bad idea.

Was Michaesn's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 2

Bought for Baseball use....

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:1 / 5

Author: Michael , Purchased for Team, from Seattle, WA on Mar 24, 2008
Pros:  Big screen
Cons:  Does not read speed, is consistently 10-15 MPH slower than actually speed
Would recommend:  yes

Michael wrote:

You get what you pay for here..I bought this for use on a baseball team I coach. It does not read any pitches, and has never been accurate. This was a waste of money, and I will be returning it. I have pitchers that throw in the high 80's to low 90's...the gun has never read higher than 71....Terrible buy. I am going to have to spend the $600+ for a good gun.... Sometimes cheaper is not better....

Was Michael's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun Handheld cordless 101900

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Phil (verified customer) , Assistant High School Varsity softball coach for five years, summer softball coach for seven years.Retired auto worker., from Ypsilanti, MI on Mar 24, 2008
Pros:  Great Piece of equipment, easy to use
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Phil wrote:

I purchased the gun to use with not only our pitching but our batting and throwing as well. I have'nt as yet been able to use it my self because our head coach likes to use it, so I don'nt get the chance as he is using it. It looks as though we may be ordering another in the near future if he won'nt let me use it. Again a great piece of equipment.

Was Phil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Busnell speedster radar gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: John from Battle Creek ,Michigan on Mar 9, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

John wrote:

Well made and works great for clay targets

Was John's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Product!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: w1qg (verified customer) from Saratoga CA on Feb 20, 2008
Pros:  Very well made, simple, sensitive
Would recommend:  yes

w1qg wrote:

Got this to measure speed of RC planes. It works great! I am very impressed with the quality of the unit both mechanically and performance wise.

Was w1qg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great tiem kids love it

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: james bork (verified customer) , coach of minor hockey, from oakville on Jan 30, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

james bork wrote:

my hockey team just loves this radar gun we it for shot speed and skating speed so far we have a hockey record of 43 mph for a 9 yr old wrist shot .no one has beaten it yet at that age yet nut they are all still trying !!!!!!! cant wait to use a the allstar game for 120 kids vying to be the fastest .great product coach james bork

Was james bork's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Speedster Series II Radar Gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BestEricYet (verified customer) , Retired telecommunications, from Eustis, Florida on Dec 6, 2007
Pros:  Easy to use, great value for the price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

BestEricYet wrote:

I've been using it for 3 weeks now without a bit of trouble. There's a real problem with speeders on our street where the speed limit is 25. I've clocked some cars at 60, but lately, when they see me standing out there with the "gun" they tend to slow way down.

Was BestEricYet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 6 - Bushnell Speedster II Radar Speed Gun for Sports & Cars, Compact Design 101900-EE - UPC: 029757101938