2,510 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Butler Creek Baby Universal LULA Pistol Loader
Starts at $23.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (10 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Works perfectly - kinda pricey
I bought this for my wife who has very delicate wrists from years of sewing...
Read More...
Most Helpful Negative Review FLYBUOY
I PURCHASED THE LARGER UPLULA AND HAVE LOVED IT. THIS ONE DOES NOT SEEM TO ...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

.22 mag loader

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CO Written on August 19, 2013
Works great and is definitely a life saver when shooting for long periods of time
Pros: Easy use, saves fingers
Cons: Does not work with wider mags for conversion kits...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Produce

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, LA Written on June 29, 2013
Great product. I have its bigger brother too. These are well made and a big help, especially with high capacity mags
Pros: Well made and easy to use...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Greatest Thing Before Sliced Bread

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CT Written on May 21, 2012
Really saves the fingers and the magazines and time when loading mags.
Pros: Well made, easy to use
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Butler Creek Lula loader

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, AZ Written on April 19, 2012
Sure beats loading magazines by hand and much better than the strip loader.
Pros: Quick and easy load
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Small version of the Universal Loader

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on March 23, 2012
After owning the Universal LULA loader for several years, I purchased this loader to use in loading Sig & Walther 380 magazines. It works just as well as the universal loader, but it is limited to small single stack magazines like the 380. All of the UPLA loaders are what I call expensive, but it appears they will last a lifetime.
Pros: Well built, works as intended
Cons: Limited magazine use...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works perfectly - kinda pricey

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on December 9, 2011
I bought this for my wife who has very delicate wrists from years of sewing and carpel tunnel syndrome. Single stack mags up to .380 are now a breeze for her to load.
Pros: Works as it should
Cons: Expensive...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Baby Uplula

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on February 23, 2011
Add the Buckmark 22 magazine to the can not use very well list.
Pros: Excellent for PK380 magazine
Cons: Not too good for Buckmark 22 magazine...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Baby Lula

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MS Written on February 6, 2011
It took a while for this product to become available. A big thanks to Optics Planet for keeping me informed and handling the matter.
Pros: Great product...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

FLYBUOY

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on November 25, 2010
I PURCHASED THE LARGER UPLULA AND HAVE LOVED IT. THIS ONE DOES NOT SEEM TO FIT MOST OF MY MAGS (UNLIKE LARGER UPLULA). IS IT WORTH BUYING IT FOR ONE OR TWO GUNS?
Pros: GOOD CONSTRUCTION
Cons: DOES NOT DO THE JOB...
Would recommend: No
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Butler Creek Baby Universal LULA Pistol Loader, Black

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on September 1, 2010
I ordered this magazine loader in March, 2010 and it is now Sept, 2010 and I still have not received this item. They keep telling me that it is on back order, but on there web site it says it is available. I don't understand why the web site says one thing and they tell me something else. I am still waiting (it has been 6 months).
Thanks-Roger
Cons: Never Received...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Butler Creek Baby Universal LULA Pistol Loader Product Reviews Comments