2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
19000 Butler Creek Bikini Riflescope Cover 19000 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Butler Creek Bikini Riflescope Cover 19000 and other Riflescope Accessories by Butler Creek.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.2 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Butler Creek Bikini Riflescope Cover 19000 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 13

good cover for your scope

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: david (verified customer) from joplin mo on Feb 4, 2013
Pros:  easy off and on
Would recommend:  yes

david wrote:

these make nice covers to protect your scopes easy on easy off very light weight

Was david's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Nice/good quality

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DWSX (verified customer) from Pleasant Lake on Jan 19, 2013
Pros:  price/quality/size/value/and made in the USA!!
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

DWSX wrote:

Optic Planet has the best price on this at the time I purchased.. Should have bought more

Was DWSX's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

good enough

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: gbrlwbb (verified customer) from McAlester, OK on Sep 13, 2012
Pros:  fit the scope I bought it for
Cons:  doesn't fit great
Would recommend:  yes

gbrlwbb wrote:

This product is good enough for a temporary scope cover until you can get something better.

Was gbrlwbb's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

practical, simple, effective

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: mick1114 (verified customer) from dresden tn on Jan 7, 2012
Pros:  durable and ecomnical
Cons:  one size does not fit all (very well)
Would recommend:  yes

mick1114 wrote:

i don't care for the flip up scope covers and cheaper scopes don't come with covers(what's up with that?) so these are the best thing out there but they should be available in diferent sizes (lenth and diameter). these in made to fix sizes would be perfect and should come with all scopes.

Was mick1114's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Scope cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DC (verified customer) , Electronics tech, hunter, fisherman, from Cocoa, FL on Nov 27, 2011
Pros:  Quiet, light weight, waterproof
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

DC wrote:

Quiet, quiet, quiet.....waterproof, easy to install and remove. I have 5 of them and they have never failed me.

Was DC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great value

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JTiede (verified customer) , Land Surveyor on WNY Whitetail Hunter, from Warsaw,NY on Oct 9, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

JTiede wrote:

I had this cover for my S&W revolver scope and it works great for an easy on/off cover for hunting. It is a little bit harder to put the pistol in it's holster with the cover on it but I usually put the cover on when storing it anyway. Plastic covers would probably be broke by now. I do like the Butler Creek covers for my rifle scope and I think the rubber bikini cover would have a hard time stretching to fit the longer scope. My revolver scope is a lot shorter.

Was JTiede's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Bikini Cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joshuaq (verified customer) from Everett, WA on Aug 19, 2010
Pros:  Lightweight, very effective, inexpensive
Would recommend:  yes

Joshuaq wrote:

I love these little scope covers. They are very lightweight, durable and watertight. I use them on every scope I own and have done so since they first came out. I really cant say enough good things about them. I have yet to break one so they are definitely not junk although they are priced low enough to not worry about it. Highly recommend this product. I used to use Butler Creek flip up covers but found these to be simpler and better at keeping water out.

Was Joshuaq's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Does the Job

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WhatBubbaKnows (verified customer) from Middlesex, NC on May 23, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

WhatBubbaKnows wrote:

It really does fit all.

Was WhatBubbaKnows's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek makes the best scope covers for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: smc98e (verified customer) , Avid Outdoorsman., from Texas on Oct 15, 2009
Pros:  Great Value, Durability, and Functionality
Cons:  none are exactly as described
Would recommend:  yes

smc98e wrote:

These are great if you want to be able to take your cover completely off while using the gun. As opposed to the BC flip ups which are nice too.

Was smc98e's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek Bikini Scope Cover 19000

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: RWS460Shooter (verified customer) from Newton, NC on Mar 8, 2009
Pros:  Low cost.
Cons:  Dificult to install
Would recommend:  yes

RWS460Shooter wrote:

A great way to protect your scope. But, it takes both hands to put it on.

Was RWS460Shooter's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Butler Creek Bikini Riflescope Cover 19000 - UPC: 051525190004