2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Butler Creek Bikini Scope Cover 19000
$7.89 $8.95 Save 12%
Average Customer Review (13 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Bikini Cover
I love these little scope covers. They are very lightweight, durable and watertight. I use them on every scope I own and have done so since they first...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

good cover for your scope

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MO Written on February 4, 2013
these make nice covers to protect your scopes easy on easy off very light weight
Pros: easy off and on...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Nice/good quality

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on January 19, 2013
Optic Planet has the best price on this at the time I purchased.. Should have bought more
Pros: price/quality/size/value/and made in the USA!!
Cons: none yet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Butler Creek Bikini Riflescope Cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on December 11, 2012
This is a good product and great value. However, even after I unsubscribed from this company, they continue to flood me with advertisements. I have unsubscribed successfully at least 6 times and the emails continue to roll in. I will not use this company again.
Pros: Gets the job done
Cons: flooded with advertisements by Optics Planet...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good enough

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, OK Written on September 13, 2012
This product is good enough for a temporary scope cover until you can get something better.
Pros: fit the scope I bought it for
Cons: doesn't fit great...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

practical, simple, effective

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TN Written on January 7, 2012
i don't care for the flip up scope covers and cheaper scopes don't come with covers(what's up with that?) so these are the best thing out there but they should be available in diferent sizes (lenth and diameter). these in made to fix sizes would be perfect and should come with all scopes.
Pros: durable and ecomnical
Cons: one size does not fit all (very well)...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Scope cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on November 27, 2011
Quiet, quiet, quiet.....waterproof, easy to install and remove. I have 5 of them and they have never failed me.
Pros: Quiet, light weight, waterproof
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great value

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on October 9, 2011
I had this cover for my S&W revolver scope and it works great for an easy on/off cover for hunting. It is a little bit harder to put the pistol in it's holster with the cover on it but I usually put the cover on when storing it anyway. Plastic covers would probably be broke by now. I do like the Butler Creek covers for my rifle scope and I think the rubber bikini cover would have a hard time stretching to fit the longer scope. My revolver scope is a lot shorter....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Bikini Cover

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on August 19, 2010
I love these little scope covers. They are very lightweight, durable and watertight. I use them on every scope I own and have done so since they first came out. I really cant say enough good things about them. I have yet to break one so they are definitely not junk although they are priced low enough to not worry about it. Highly recommend this product. I used to use Butler Creek flip up covers but found these to be simpler and better at keeping water out.
Pros: Lightweight, very effective, inexpensive...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Does the Job

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on May 23, 2010
It really does fit all....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Butler Creek makes the best scope covers for the money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on October 15, 2009
These are great if you want to be able to take your cover completely off while using the gun. As opposed to the BC flip ups which are nice too.
Pros: Great Value, Durability, and Functionality
Cons: none are exactly as described...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 13 User Reviews of Butler Creek Bikini Scope Cover 19000