2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
20160 Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Objective Lens Cover - 42.2mm, size 16, 20160 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Objective Lens Cover - 42.2mm, size 16, 20160 and other Riflescope Accessories by Butler Creek.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Reviews for Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Objective Lens Cover - 42.2mm, size 16, 20160 - Page 10 - Reviews from 91 to 100 out of 140

Flip cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mirage (verified customer) , Shooter, from Dayton, Maryland on Nov 2, 2010
Pros:  fits well
Cons:  no blizzard cover options
Would recommend:  yes

Mirage wrote:

These covers have always worked great for me. I got the 02A OBJ to fit the objective of my Trijicon Accupoint 1-4x scope. This is the only cover that I could find that fits this scope, and it works great, just wish there was a blizzard option that was made as well.

Was Mirage's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

flip-open scope covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Alex (verified customer) from California on Nov 1, 2010
Pros:  fit perfect
Cons:  none yet
Would recommend:  yes

Alex wrote:

seem good so far. fit on my nikon pro staff very snug

Was Alex's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: wf217 (verified customer) , Avid shooter., from Northboro Ma on Oct 28, 2010
Pros:  Fits well and easy to install
Cons:  Can see the object lense cover
Would recommend:  yes

wf217 wrote:

The Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Cover are convenient and easy to setup and use. The only drawback is that if I shoot with both eyes open, I can see the cover with my left eye.

Was wf217's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek Flip-open Scope Cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) from Shawnee, OK on Oct 25, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install and operate
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

Order was sent out immediately. I sent another order to Cabela's same day and received it 6 days later. I have always had fast service from Optics Planet. The scope cover works great.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JWil69 (verified customer) from Oregon on Oct 23, 2010
Pros:  Fit well, function quick and quiet
Would recommend:  yes

JWil69 wrote:

Function as intended and fit well, just make sure you measure your lens outer diameter exactly with calipers or be good with a tape measure because they do mean exact fit when you order.

Was JWil69's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JWil69 (verified customer) from Oregon on Oct 23, 2010
Pros:  Custom fit, seal tight, spring loaded, quiet
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

JWil69 wrote:

Great covers, I have this on a Bushnell 3200 Elite and it looks and works great!

Was JWil69's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek Optical and eye flip open

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill Camden (verified customer) , Serious North American Hunter, from Norcross GA on Oct 15, 2010
Pros:  The Best
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bill Camden wrote:

I have use this product for 30 + years and just ordered another pair for a new Nikon 3.5 x 10 Monarch. I have used these cover in Alaska, Canada and all over the Northwest US and they always work perfect. I highly recommend Butler Creek

Was Bill Camden's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek Scope Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Basinman (verified customer) , Avid hunter, from Butte Larose, LA on Oct 14, 2010
Pros:  Excellent
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Basinman wrote:

Very good product. Have used these for a long time.

Was Basinman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

great cover for a small price

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Madmike (verified customer) from California on Oct 8, 2010
Pros:  Tight fit, perfect function, cheap
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Madmike wrote:

This cover perfectly fit on my Nightforce 5.5-22x56 scope like a glove works great

Was Madmike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Bulter Creek Scope Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Goose (verified customer) , Deer Hunter & Benchrest shooter, from Pine Bluff, AR on Sep 20, 2010
Pros:  Seals out dirt and moisture
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Goose wrote:

I buy these scope covers for every scope that I own.

Was Goose's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 10 - Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Objective Lens Cover - 42.2mm, size 16, 20160 - UPC: 051525201601