2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
20160 Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Objective Lens Cover - 42.2mm, size 16, 20160 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Objective Lens Cover - 42.2mm, size 16, 20160 and other Riflescope Accessories by Butler Creek.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Customer Feedbacks for Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Objective Lens Cover - 42.2mm, size 16, 20160 - Page 11 - Reviews from 101 to 110 out of 140

Butler Creek Flip Open Scope Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Mikeli69 (verified customer) from Pickens, SC on Jun 25, 2010
Pros:  All
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Mikeli69 wrote:

As always Butler Creek delivers quality at a great price.

Was Mikeli69's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Anonymous (verified customer) from Jupiter, FL on May 30, 2010
Pros:  It fits
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Anonymous wrote:

Flip-Open Scope Cover 04 Obj fits perfectly on Vortex SPARC objective. No size fits the eye.

Was Anonymous's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CONFUSION MESURES

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JJIIGGYY from CROATIA on May 23, 2010
Pros:  product is ok
Cons:  hard to find right diametar
Would recommend:  yes

JJIIGGYY wrote:

I orderd my eye pice for Leupold 3-9x42 by measuring very cerfuly and the thing was to big,min to big.

Was JJIIGGYY's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Butler Creek Scope Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bullox (verified customer) , target shooter, from Ripon Ca on May 17, 2010
Pros:  Easy to use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bullox wrote:

Fit like a glove on my Vortex Scope I will purchase a set for my other Scope as well.

Was Bullox's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Doug from Washington State on May 10, 2010
Pros:  I haven't come across a better scope cover.
Cons:  A tad pricey, but worth it.
Would recommend:  yes

Doug wrote:

I have purchased over a dozen sets over the years, and they are all functional. Not one is any different than the day they were installed. Do yourself a favor and use a dial caliper or digital caliper to measure the forward and aft bell housing so that you don't buy one too small. Use a little electrical tape to bring the size up. All of my "aft" covers have the bright red push button.

Was Doug's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Looks good...performs as advertised

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ferdie from Anaheim, CA on Apr 13, 2010
Pros:  none
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ferdie wrote:

Perfect fitment

Was Ferdie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bullox (verified customer) , target shooter, from Ripon Ca on Mar 29, 2010
Pros:  easy setup
Would recommend:  yes

Bullox wrote:

These are the greatest

Was Bullox's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek Flip-open scope covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SWilliams (verified customer) from MS on Mar 26, 2010
Pros:  Great price! Easy installation
Cons:  None so far. These are being used in Iraq so I don't expect any problem with my treatment.
Would recommend:  yes

SWilliams wrote:

Very easy to install, just make sure they are at least room temperature. Mine were delivered on a very cold day and I had to warm them up before installation. They work fine and look good as well.

Was SWilliams's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Butler Flip Over Scope Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: TAP (verified customer) , airgun collector, from San Dimas CA on Mar 21, 2010
Pros:  Easy to install, enhances and protects the scope
Cons:  Must use exact measurements for proper fit
Would recommend:  yes

TAP wrote:

I use these covers on all of my scopes and like the looks as well as the functionality and protecttion provided with the covers.

Was TAP's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BigDennis21 (verified customer) , Avid fisherman and outdoorsman. , from Panama City, Florida on Mar 21, 2010
Pros:  Excellent fit, easy to install, and very good quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

BigDennis21 wrote:

I recently purchased a red dot scope for my Sig Sauer 522, but it did not come with covers. I simply measured the diameter of both ends of my scope and out of Butler Creek's massive selection, I purchased a set. The look great, work great, and protect my lenses in the process!

Was BigDennis21's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 11 - Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Objective Lens Cover - 42.2mm, size 16, 20160 - UPC: 051525201601