2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
20160 Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Objective Lens Cover - 42.2mm, size 16, 20160 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Objective Lens Cover - 42.2mm, size 16, 20160 and other Riflescope Accessories by Butler Creek.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.7 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Objective Lens Cover - 42.2mm, size 16, 20160 Reviews - Page 12 - Reviews from 111 to 120 out of 140

The best scopecovers.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Brian N. (verified customer) , Mail, 43 years from Denmark., from Spentrup 8981 on Mar 6, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Brian N. wrote:

The best, and at a super price.

Was Brian N.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Buy the Best, forget the rest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GWDeering (verified customer) , NRA Endowment member & avid shooter, from Sun City, AZ on Dec 30, 2009
Pros:  Quality & value
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

GWDeering wrote:

Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Covers are Simply the ultimate scope lens protection for hunters and shooters.

Was GWDeering's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek scope covers

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rjustice (verified customer) from Greenup,Illinois on Dec 23, 2009
Pros:  good quality and very easy to install
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Rjustice wrote:

The right items-quick shipping and good quality. Thank You Very Much!!

Was Rjustice's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek flip ups

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LT700 (verified customer) , Love to hunt, fish, soot, and reload, from Pooler, GA on Dec 5, 2009
Pros:  easy to use, always on your scope
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

LT700 wrote:

I love them. I have a pair on every scope I own.

Was LT700's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Butler creek flip ups

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: LT700 (verified customer) , Love to hunt, fish, soot, and reload, from Pooler, GA on Dec 5, 2009
Pros:  Always on your scope, easy to open
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

LT700 wrote:

I've used Butler Creek flip ups forever. Whenever I get a new scope, I get a set to put on it.

Was LT700's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Customer

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: SA Cajun (verified customer) from San Antonio, TX on Nov 10, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

SA Cajun wrote:

The #14 does not fit Leupold scopes. Get the #13

Was SA Cajun's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

The 33 objective

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Firemedic4 (verified customer) , Avid hunter, from Cape Coral, FL on Nov 4, 2009
Pros:  easy to figure out
Cons:  very tight fit
Would recommend:  yes

Firemedic4 wrote:

The mesurement i made was correct for both the eyepiece and objective, the eyepiece fit like a glove and can still be removed if necessary. However the objective piece is incredibly tight too tight due to the fact it will probably need to be cut off for removal, the cover must be tweaked to close properly, I would like a slightly larger size but I will not spend the money right now.

Was Firemedic4's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

lens cap

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: TDN (verified customer) from Pittsburgh,PAS on Sep 22, 2009
Pros:  fits snug. doesn't open by itself
Cons:  none really
Would recommend:  yes

TDN wrote:

Fit depends on measuring your scope accurately. I did not need calipers. Just a tape measure across the diameter. It fits snugly and easily and functions as it is supposed to.

Was TDN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

great product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CSwimm (verified customer) from FT CAmpbell, KY on Aug 28, 2009
Pros:  well made, easy to install
Cons:  sometimes it's hard to find one to fit between sizes available.
Would recommend:  yes

CSwimm wrote:

Great product. Never have to worry about losing your scope covers again. They seal good and flip open easily. I have them on almost all my scopes.

Was CSwimm's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best protection for valuable weapon optics

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: noneyet (verified customer) from Marina del Rey, CA on Aug 24, 2009
Pros:  Fit perfect
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

noneyet wrote:

Just what I needed to protect my Aimpoint red dot sight

Was noneyet's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 12 - Butler Creek Flip-Open Scope Objective Lens Cover - 42.2mm, size 16, 20160 - UPC: 051525201601