2,462 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
24215 Butler Creek M16/AR15 LULA Loader, Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Butler Creek M16/AR15 LULA Loader, Black and other Shooting Accessories by Butler Creek.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Butler Creek M16/AR15 LULA Loader, Black Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 51

Who Knew?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Operator1 (verified customer) , Mechanic, from warren on Nov 18, 2012
Pros:  price, ease of use
Cons:  nonoe
Would recommend:  yes

Operator1 wrote:

I kmow this product has been on the market for a long time, but I didn't buy it - what a mistake; this is far easier than stripper clips!

Was Operator1's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

This really works

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Buzz (verified customer) from Essex Jct Vermont on Aug 30, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use, does what it's supposed to,decent price
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Buzz wrote:

The loader saves time and eliminates pain if you have finger joint problems.

Was Buzz's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: George (verified customer) from Lyndell, PA on Jul 8, 2012
Pros:  Ease of Use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

George wrote:

I have several LuLa Products and I love them all

Was George's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Lula Loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: valleymike (verified customer) from Valley Center, Ca on Jun 9, 2012
Pros:  works great
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

valleymike wrote:

Works better than expected.

Was valleymike's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Get your AR15 LULA Loader B4 they're gone

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Cal (verified customer) , Retired military and a motorcycle rider., from Turnerville, GA on May 31, 2012
Pros:  Simple, Simple, & Simple
Cons:  Requires two hands (just kidding) NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Cal wrote:

I saw a video of this loader before I ordered it. And it looked a little too easy, but loading the mags by hand or finding ammo in stripper clips is hard. - So I bought one. And inside of 3 minutes, I was loading magazines faster than the guy in the video. - I'm a believer.

Was Cal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

The only mag loaders I buy.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: GuItArMaN (verified customer) from Ball Ground, GA on Apr 2, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use and efficient!
Cons:  Could be cheaper i suppose, for being just polymer.
Would recommend:  yes

GuItArMaN wrote:

Every time I get a new firearm that uses mags, I always check to see if there is a Lula loader for the caliber. These loaders are the best!

Was GuItArMaN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

lula loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: model39 (verified customer) from navarre ohio on Mar 8, 2012
Pros:  very fast and easy
Would recommend:  yes

model39 wrote:

this is the Cadilac of all loaders. Now have two. One for ar15 and one for ak47

Was model39's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AR15/M-16

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kg (verified customer) , avid shooter, from ohio on Mar 5, 2012
Pros:  great loader well built, i have several
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

kg wrote:

WORKS GREAT, I HAVE SEVERAL OTHERS AND LIKE THEM ALL.

Was kg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

AK 47 LOADER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kg (verified customer) , avid shooter, from ohio on Mar 5, 2012
Pros:  great loader well built, i have several
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

kg wrote:

A must have if loading a lot of mags. Also works great for unloading.

Was kg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

LULA for AR Magazines

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) from Jackson, OH on Feb 24, 2012
Pros:  Works great, the only way to load
Cons:  A few sharp edges from the molding process
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

This device snaps on top of an AR magazine and by toggling the lever on loader you get an open space to drop the next round in the magazine. It is easier to do than to describe. The only con is that there are some sharp edges from the molding process, but these come off easily using a fine round file or the "steel" rod on a pocket knife sharpener. Absolutely a must buy.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Butler Creek M16/AR15 LULA Loader, Black - UPC: 051525242154