2,512 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Butler Creek LULA Loader/Unloader
Starts at $16.99
Purchase
Average Customer Review (43 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Get your AR15 LULA Loader B4 they're gone
I saw a video of this loader before I ordered it. And it looked a little too easy, but loading the mags by hand or finding ammo in stripper clips is h...
Read More...
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

You Gotta Get One!

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 17, 2014
If you have an AR15 you gotta get one of these. Don't even think twice about it. Just order it now. You'll be loading 30 round Pmags in 40 seconds with absolutely no strain to the hand/thumb/fingers.

And don't forget the UpLULA Universal Pistol magazine loader/unloader that loads and unloads 9MM - 45ACp. It's fast and slick too.
Pros: light weight, simple to use, fast loading/unloading
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Well thought out Device

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, GA Written on November 10, 2013
A must have if you are fully loading magazines.
Pros: Folds-up, good design...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

lula loader

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TN Written on October 18, 2013
absolute must have to load mags quickly with no pain...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

SteveC

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on September 12, 2013
This works great if you are loading multiple magazines. It makes loading faster and keeps your fingers from getting fatigued.
Pros: Works as advertised
Cons: A little pricey...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works as expected

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on July 15, 2013
Not much to say. It works!
Pros: lightweight...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lula, Well Worth The Money

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 6, 2013
I should have purchased one sooner. If you have a AR15 this is a must. You will not be dissappointed.
Pros: Easy to use and easy on the fingers
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

robber

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on June 5, 2013
if you don't have one...get two!
Pros: fast and flawless
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

A must in my bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on May 13, 2013
What a wonderful way to load and unload my magazines. I can't imagine it took me so long to buy one. I didn't even read the package instructions. Clicks on top of the magazine. Makes loading a breeze and a quick job. And, even quicker unloading too. Takes very little space in my go bag and weight is negligible. It's a joy going to the range with the whole family when we shoot the AR. I can load up magazine after magazine for each shooter without hurting my fingers. Just wish it was a little less expensive. Great product.
Pros: easy to figure out, quick load and unload
Cons: price...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Lula Loader

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 17, 2013
A must have for loading and unloading your AR magazines
Pros: Fast and simple to use
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

No more sore thumbs

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, WA Written on March 8, 2013
This gadget is great for loading and unloading AR15 magazines. It's quick and very easy to use. No more sore thumbs. The price seemed a bit high, but now that I see how great it works and what it does, I think it's a real bargain. I'd definitely buy it again.
Pros: Fast, easy loading/unloading...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Butler Creek LULA Loader/Unloader Product Reviews Comments