2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
24215 Butler Creek M16/AR15 LULA Loader, Black is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Butler Creek M16/AR15 LULA Loader, Black and other Shooting Accessories by Butler Creek.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.9 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.9 / 5
Usability 4.8 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.7 / 5
Meets expectations 4.8 / 5

Butler Creek M16/AR15 LULA Loader, Black Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 51

You Gotta Get One!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bob Acheson (verified customer) , Shooting sports all my life., from Rochester, Minnesota on Jun 17, 2014
Pros:  light weight, simple to use, fast loading/unloading
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Bob Acheson wrote:

If you have an AR15 you gotta get one of these. Don't even think twice about it. Just order it now. You'll be loading 30 round Pmags in 40 seconds with absolutely no strain to the hand/thumb/fingers. And don't forget the UpLULA Universal Pistol magazine loader/unloader that loads and unloads 9MM - 45ACp. It's fast and slick too.

Was Bob Acheson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Works as expected

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: glug (verified customer) from San Jose, CA on Jul 15, 2013
Pros:  lightweight
Would recommend:  yes

glug wrote:

Not much to say. It works!

Was glug's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Lula, Well Worth The Money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ARforester (verified customer) , Work outside and enjoy hunting and fishing., from Nashville Arkansas on Jun 6, 2013
Pros:  Easy to use and easy on the fingers
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ARforester wrote:

I should have purchased one sooner. If you have a AR15 this is a must. You will not be dissappointed.

Was ARforester's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

robber

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: robin campbell (verified customer) from 34609 on Jun 5, 2013
Pros:  fast and flawless
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

robin campbell wrote:

if you don't have one...get two!

Was robin campbell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good Loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gz54 from CT. on Jun 1, 2013
Pros:  Works as Advertised
Would recommend:  yes

gz54 wrote:

Very Practical product

Was gz54's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

A must in my bag

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gadgetguyinTX (verified customer) from San Antonio TX on May 13, 2013
Pros:  easy to figure out, quick load and unload
Cons:  price
Would recommend:  yes

gadgetguyinTX wrote:

What a wonderful way to load and unload my magazines. I can't imagine it took me so long to buy one. I didn't even read the package instructions. Clicks on top of the magazine. Makes loading a breeze and a quick job. And, even quicker unloading too. Takes very little space in my go bag and weight is negligible. It's a joy going to the range with the whole family when we shoot the AR. I can load up magazine after magazine for each shooter without hurting my fingers. Just wish it was a little less expensive. Great product.

Was gadgetguyinTX's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Lula Loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: WS (verified customer) , Target shooter, from Vinton on Apr 17, 2013
Pros:  Fast and simple to use
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

WS wrote:

A must have for loading and unloading your AR magazines

Was WS's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

butler creek lula

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: stan wilson from roann,in on Mar 25, 2013
Pros:  easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

stan wilson wrote:

simply works great

Was stan wilson's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

No more sore thumbs

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) from Cashmere WA on Mar 8, 2013
Pros:  Fast, easy loading/unloading
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

This gadget is great for loading and unloading AR15 magazines. It's quick and very easy to use. No more sore thumbs. The price seemed a bit high, but now that I see how great it works and what it does, I think it's a real bargain. I'd definitely buy it again.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

BUTLER CREEK LOADER

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: bparnham (verified customer) from cedar park, tx on Feb 23, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

bparnham wrote:

very easy to use!

Was bparnham's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Butler Creek M16/AR15 LULA Loader, Black - UPC: 051525242154