2,551 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Butler Creek LULA Mini 14 Strip Loader/Unloader
$16.99 $29.95 Save 43%
Browse by Rating
(9 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Excellent loader for Mini-14 Ruger magazines
I've used this loader to load loose ammo into Ruger 20 and 30 round magazines. Makes loading 10 rounds at a time quick, easy and even fun. Compact e...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Mini 14 Lula

by jatwaba, from United States, VA Written on August 5, 2014
Works best with stripper clips. Must use tight grip where attached to mag or it will tilt. Not as good as Lula for ARs but still a real thumb saver. I think not really the fault of the loader but way mag is made. might be better if it was metal instead of polymer....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

BC Hot Lips Loader

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on April 6, 2013
I had high expectations after reading the reviews. However, I used this 5 times and it jammed and bent cartridges 3 of the 5 times. To me, not worth the effort.
Pros: -
Cons: Jams and bends cartridges...
Would recommend: No
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

If you own a Mini-14 this is a must!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on September 17, 2012
Without a doubt one of the most useful accessories for my Mini-14. It allows fast loading of my 20 round magazines and is useful for switching between practice ammo and hunting loads.
Pros: Easy to use, can use loose rounds or stripper clips
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Fastest clip loader in the West

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 24, 2012
This product and those for the small hand guns are the neatest this I've come across since speed loaders for pistols. This product saves so much time that you can use actually shooting and enjoying the sport!
Pros: This saves many a thiumbnail
Cons: Sorry I didn't find this sooner...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Mini-14 Mag Strip Loader

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on February 28, 2012
Best for field & range use - fastest & easiest for loading 20 & 30 Rnd mags
Pros: Absolutely best for speed loading 20 & 30 Rnd mags
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Butler Creek LULA Mini 14 Strip Loader/Unloader

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on January 28, 2011
Give your fingers a break. Works great.
Pros: Excellent
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Awesome loaders!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on April 20, 2010
I've purchased this for my mini, one for an AR for a friend, and now I'm getting more for myself and as gifts. They are really AWESOME!
Pros: Work like a charm!
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Butler Creek LULA Mini-14 Strip Loader/Unloader

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MS Written on April 10, 2010
I tried using my AR-15 LULA. It is close, but not a good fit. This fits the mini-14 mags perfectly. It isn't that expensive, so just DO IT! You'll be satisfied with it.
Pros: It Works!
Cons: none....
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Excellent loader for Mini-14 Ruger magazines

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on December 31, 2009
I've used this loader to load loose ammo into Ruger 20 and 30 round magazines. Makes loading 10 rounds at a time quick, easy and even fun. Compact enough to put in your pocket and polymer plastic seems durable. I haven't used it with stripper clips yet. Very pleased with the loader and Opticsplanet.
Pros: Compact, durable, light weight, WORKS!
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Butler Creek LULA Mini 14 Strip Loader/Unloader