2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
24201 Butler Creek LULA Mini 14 Strip Loader/Unloader 24201 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Butler Creek LULA Mini 14 Strip Loader/Unloader 24201 and other Shooting Accessories by Butler Creek.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.6 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.6 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.5 / 5

Butler Creek LULA Mini 14 Strip Loader/Unloader 24201 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 8 out of 8

BC Hot Lips Loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
2 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:2 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: tucker from Jefferson, GA on Apr 6, 2013
Pros:  -
Cons:  Jams and bends cartridges
Would recommend:  no

tucker wrote:

I had high expectations after reading the reviews. However, I used this 5 times and it jammed and bent cartridges 3 of the 5 times. To me, not worth the effort.

Was tucker's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

If you own a Mini-14 this is a must!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JYinOC (verified customer) from Los Alamitos, CA on Sep 17, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use, can use loose rounds or stripper clips
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JYinOC wrote:

Without a doubt one of the most useful accessories for my Mini-14. It allows fast loading of my 20 round magazines and is useful for switching between practice ammo and hunting loads.

Was JYinOC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Fastest clip loader in the West

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Michael D. George (verified customer) from Corpus Christi, Texas on Jun 24, 2012
Pros:  This saves many a thiumbnail
Cons:  Sorry I didn't find this sooner
Would recommend:  yes

Michael D. George wrote:

This product and those for the small hand guns are the neatest this I've come across since speed loaders for pistols. This product saves so much time that you can use actually shooting and enjoying the sport!

Was Michael D. George's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Mini-14 Mag Strip Loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: P2ADowns (verified customer) from Denver, CO on Feb 28, 2012
Pros:  Absolutely best for speed loading 20 & 30 Rnd mags
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

P2ADowns wrote:

Best for field & range use - fastest & easiest for loading 20 & 30 Rnd mags

Was P2ADowns's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek LULA Mini 14 Strip Loader/Unloader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kent (verified customer) from Upland, ca. on Jan 28, 2011
Pros:  Excellent
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Kent wrote:

Give your fingers a break. Works great.

Was Kent's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Awesome loaders!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: rgx612a (verified customer) , NRA Life Member, from Lake Elsinore California on Apr 20, 2010
Pros:  Work like a charm!
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

rgx612a wrote:

I've purchased this for my mini, one for an AR for a friend, and now I'm getting more for myself and as gifts. They are really AWESOME!

Was rgx612a's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek LULA Mini-14 Strip Loader/Unloader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: SWilliams (verified customer) from MS on Apr 10, 2010
Pros:  It Works!
Cons:  none.
Would recommend:  yes

SWilliams wrote:

I tried using my AR-15 LULA. It is close, but not a good fit. This fits the mini-14 mags perfectly. It isn't that expensive, so just DO IT! You'll be satisfied with it.

Was SWilliams's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Excellent loader for Mini-14 Ruger magazines

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jon (verified customer) from Mooresville NC on Dec 31, 2009
Pros:  Compact, durable, light weight, WORKS!
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Jon wrote:

I've used this loader to load loose ammo into Ruger 20 and 30 round magazines. Makes loading 10 rounds at a time quick, easy and even fun. Compact enough to put in your pocket and polymer plastic seems durable. I haven't used it with stripper clips yet. Very pleased with the loader and Opticsplanet.

Was Jon's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Butler Creek LULA Mini 14 Strip Loader/Unloader 24201 - UPC: 051525242024