2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
24200 Butler Creek M16/AR15 Strip LULA Black Stripper Clip Speed Loader 24200 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Butler Creek M16/AR15 Strip LULA Black Stripper Clip Speed Loader 24200 and other Shooting Accessories by Butler Creek.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.6 / 5
Features 4.6 / 5
Value for your money 4.2 / 5
Meets expectations 4.6 / 5

Butler Creek M16/AR15 Strip LULA Black Stripper Clip Speed Loader 24200 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 27

Good Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Buddy (verified customer) from Shreveport, LA on Jun 29, 2013
Pros:  Works quick and efficient
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Buddy wrote:

The Butler Creek Strip Lula is a good product and works quickly and efficent. Things change quickly so I want a product that is easy to use and quick. This product does that

Was Buddy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Fastest Strip Loader Ever

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: ltcolsal (verified customer) , OEF/OIF Veteran, from Woodbridge on May 5, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

ltcolsal wrote:

This is the fastest strip loader I have ever used. Try loading 1000 rounds the old fashion way with your thumb.

Was ltcolsal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Simplicity

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ne14golf2 (verified customer) , New to shooting, from Leonardtown, MD on Mar 29, 2013
Pros:  Easy to use, small
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

ne14golf2 wrote:

I bought this to save my thumbs when loading the magazines for my Ruger Mini-14. I can load my 20 round magazine in less than 30 seconds and it never fails me. Simply slide the cartridges in the Lula and slide them in the magazine. I highly recommend this speed loader.

Was ne14golf2's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Good product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: Mike in LoCo from Hamilton, Va on Feb 17, 2013
Pros:  Very useable
Cons:  Could be more substantial
Would recommend:  yes

Mike in LoCo wrote:

Unit works as advertised. Made of some sort of plastic, could be made of a more substantial material. Overall a good useful product. Sure beats loading by hand.

Was Mike in LoCo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

AR-15 strip LULA is great!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Andy2012 from Texas on Nov 2, 2012
Pros:  everything
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Andy2012 wrote:

Works very well! An excellent purchase!

Was Andy2012's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Does a great job

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: gjanu (verified customer) , Mechanical Engineer - retired, from Brookfield Wisconsin on Aug 17, 2012
Pros:  Small, well designed, works perfect
Cons:  could be a bit cheaper
Would recommend:  yes

gjanu wrote:

I purchased by now two of these (one for my son). Use these for loading 30 round AR15 Magpul magazines with individual rounds (no stripper clips). It loads 10 rounds at a time, makes the job a pleasure and 10 times as fast as without this tool. Fits also steel magazines. Highly recommended!

Was gjanu's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

LULA Stripper Clip Speed Loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: bgf (verified customer) from Phoenix, AZ on Apr 19, 2012
Pros:  Great with stripper clips
Cons:  Not so good without stripper clips
Would recommend:  no

bgf wrote:

This works fine with stripper clips, but you're better off with the Butler Creek Benchloaders All-in-One Magazine Lula Speed Loaders [#053-24215] for loading ammo without clips.

Was bgf's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

LULA Black Stripper Clip Speed Loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Richard Cadogan (verified customer) from Temecula, CA on Mar 26, 2012
Pros:  works well with loose ammo
Cons:  NONE
Would recommend:  yes

Richard Cadogan wrote:

This speed loader work perfect with metal stripper ammo or loose. I seriously wish I bought one along time ago would, it would have saved me a lot of pain.

Was Richard Cadogan's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Worked once I gently lubed it.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jhuntley (verified customer) , Retired lawyer. Retired pastor. Have terminal illness., from Hastings MI on Mar 26, 2012
Pros:  See title
Cons:  Once lubed and exercised, works reasonably well
Would recommend:  yes

jhuntley wrote:

See Title, Pros, Cons

Was jhuntley's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

User friendly

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: scorp (verified customer) from Chicago on Mar 24, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

scorp wrote:

Very easy to use. Time saver

Was scorp's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Butler Creek M16/AR15 Strip LULA Black Stripper Clip Speed Loader 24200 - UPC: 051525242000