2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
32527 Butler Creek Multi-Flex Flip-Open Rifle Scope Objective Lens Cover Black 45.7 - 46.7mm 32527 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Butler Creek Multi-Flex Flip-Open Rifle Scope Objective Lens Cover Black 45.7 - 46.7mm 32527 and other Riflescope Accessories by Butler Creek.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.5 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.5 / 5
Usability 4.5 / 5
Features 4.8 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.3 / 5

Butler Creek Multi-Flex Flip-Open Rifle Scope Objective Lens Cover Black 45.7 - 46.7mm 32527 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 12

works good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: booboo357 (verified customer) from Ma on May 18, 2013
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

booboo357 wrote:

Bought this for my Nikon prostaff 3-9x40 scope. Fits real snug, don't have to worry about it coming off. Works as it should.

Was booboo357's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek Scope Covers are the Best

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Bob D. (verified customer) from Flower Mound, TX on Nov 4, 2012
Pros:  Precise fit
Cons:  You do need to measure scope closely
Would recommend:  yes

Bob D. wrote:

Butler Creek are the orignal and best Scope Covers. I have a matched set on every one of my scopes. They protect the optics exceptionally well, from scratches and the weather.

Was Bob D.'s review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

multi flex butler creek

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: MAURO MAZZETTO from Pojana Maggiore VI on Apr 15, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

MAURO MAZZETTO wrote:

ALL BUTLER CREEK MULTI-FLEX flip open are good and easy to use.

Was MAURO MAZZETTO's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Good product, simple use, red tab a plus

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: jink122 (verified customer) from Tujunga, CA on Apr 2, 2012
Pros:  quick flip lever
Cons:  logo is giant
Would recommend:  yes

jink122 wrote:

This is a great cover for your optics, to keep dirt out, to keep your optics clean. I would honestly like it a lot more if the logo was so huge, but then again that has nothing to do with the product hence my perfect review. You get what you pay for, its durable and sturdy.

Was jink122's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Classic Scope Protection

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mososodbob (verified customer) , Retired Military; Active Law Enforcement Officer, from Lakewood, WA on Feb 25, 2012
Would recommend:  yes

mososodbob wrote:

Still one of the best item out there to protect your scope lens. Easy to deploy and as rugged as the scope you put it on. Lifetime investment. Haven't worn one out yet. I have them on all of my working guns.

Was mososodbob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Fits "Ok"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: BlueGhillie , I'd rather buy good glass once and marvel at the quality than skimp and cuss about money wasted., from CA on Apr 25, 2011
Pros:  Easy to install, Typical BC quality
Cons:  Fit is just "ok", Caps down snap securely
Would recommend:  no

BlueGhillie wrote:

I was a bit disappointed with these. Almost as much as the original BC flip caps and they don't close any where near as securely as the original. Yes, they fit various sizes better but the things flip open on their own and even a slight brush of the clothing will pop them open. I was very very careful in selecting the right size for the ocular bell and objective bell and I'm still not happy with the function once installed. I'll be buying the original from now on.

Was BlueGhillie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Good cap for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: RichieRN from Corpus Christi, TX on Dec 10, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

RichieRN wrote:

These caps do the job and are inexpensive. Just make sure to get them slightly undersized so they are a tight fit or else they can be easily knocked off. Own a few sets of these and no complaints.

Was RichieRN's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek Scope cover

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Robert Michelena (verified customer) from Sun Lakes, Az on Oct 16, 2010
Pros:  One cover to cover multiple scope sizes
Cons:  Cover too tight
Would recommend:  no

Robert Michelena wrote:

My scope's front sight utilizes a size 47 Butler Creek cover. The part I bought was a 'flexible' scope size for a 46 - 47 size. It was just too small, even after heating the cover with hot water to get it on. Flexible size in this case just didn't work. Had to got to local gun shop to buy the right size.

Was Robert Michelena's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Will buy again!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Nessal (verified customer) from Fremont on Jun 6, 2010
Pros:  These caps work perfectly!
Cons:  none!
Would recommend:  yes

Nessal wrote:

Took me a couple of tries to get the right fit but these work as advertised.

Was Nessal's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Quality - -Disappointing fit

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:3 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Love to Shoot (verified customer) from Las Cruces, nm on Jan 8, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Love to Shoot wrote:

I opted to try the new Multi Flex covers from Butler Creek hoping the fewer # of sizes would make for easier ordering. The quality of their flip up sight covers is beyond reproach. I must have 2 dozen of the regular sized cover and am very pleased with all aspects of them. The new Multi flex covers appear to be made of a softer material to allow for more strech to fit more scopes with about 1/2 as many sizes of covers. unfortunately, this softer material allows for more distortion of the cover which keeps them from staying closed. They seem to pop open so easily just hitting the side of the gun with my hand opens one of them. I will still use Butler Creek covers but I will stick with the original more custom sizes

Was Love to Shoot's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Butler Creek Multi-Flex Flip-Open Rifle Scope Objective Lens Cover Black 45.7 - 46.7mm 32527 - UPC: 051525325277