2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
24222 Butler Creek Universal LULA Black Pistol Loader - 9mm/.45 Single or Double Stack - 24222 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Butler Creek Universal LULA Black Pistol Loader - 9mm/.45 Single or Double Stack - 24222 and other Shooting Accessories by Butler Creek.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings

Butler Creek Universal LULA Black Pistol Loader - 9mm/.45 Single or Double Stack - 24222 Ratings - Page 3 - Reviews from 21 to 30 out of 78

Butler Creek Universal LULA Black Pistol Loader - 9mm/.45 Single or Double Stack - 24222

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: JNC (verified customer) , Gun owner., from Colorado on Mar 17, 2012
Pros:  Best loader anywhere.
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

JNC wrote:

Works great with all my double stacks.

Was JNC's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

uplula

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: kg (verified customer) , avid shooter, from ohio on Mar 5, 2012
Pros:  great loader well built, i have several
Would recommend:  yes

kg wrote:

If your doing a lot of loading this is a must!!!

Was kg's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Best Pistol Loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Andy from Kennesaw GA on Mar 3, 2012
Pros:  effectiveness, easy to use, easy to carry
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Andy wrote:

This is simply the best pistol loader in the market. I forgot to take it to the range one day, and my fingers were hurting for days after 500 rounds of loading ammos, so make sure to bring one with you next time to the range. Your fingers will thank you!

Was Andy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Butler Creek Universal LULA Pistol Loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Kushie (verified customer) , Sportsman, Hiker, & Hunter, from Traverse City, Mi on Feb 26, 2012
Pros:  Quick, Efficient, Quality Built Magazine Loader
Would recommend:  yes

Kushie wrote:

Quality built magazine loader that makes loading a snap. It will take care of my 9mm and 45ACP. It took a minute to get the sequence down and away I went loading magazines. Excellent product for the money.

Was Kushie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

LULA Pistol Cartrige Loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bob (verified customer) from Jackson, OH on Feb 24, 2012
Pros:  It loads almost all centerfire pistol cartriges
Cons:  A few sharp edges from the molding process
Would recommend:  yes

Bob wrote:

This LULA loader is a real hand saver. It loads every magazine type that I own in all calibers. It does need a little preparation though. Mine had some sharp edges from the molding process, that I removed with a few swipes from a tiny fine rat tailed file. I noticed that the rough molding process extended to the inside of the rocker arm, so I slipped a piece of 600 grit auto sand paper between the sliding areas and squeezed the rocker a few times. I think I took a Q-tip and put some Rem-Oil on the springs and the loader beak, too. After these clean-up items the LULA became the slickest magazine loader I have ever seen. This device replaced a box full of oddball specialty loaders that do not work as well. Well worth the money. My only complaint is that they do not make a loader for an FNAR. Buy this if you have a pistol. Period.

Was Bob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 1

Very well thought out!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: Dan V (verified customer) from Olathe on Feb 21, 2012
Pros:  quickly becomes a staple in your range bag
Cons:  could be a hair cheaper
Would recommend:  yes

Dan V wrote:

After using this you'll be saying, "where have you been all my life?!!!"

Was Dan V's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Lula Loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: texashawk50 from Corpus Christi, TXD on Feb 20, 2012
Pros:  Great, Great
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

texashawk50 wrote:

Everything you would want. Excellant idea. Wish I could had invented it. I would be rich.

Was texashawk50's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Lula Universal Pistol loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: P2ADowns (verified customer) from Denver, CO on Feb 7, 2012
Pros:  Versitile, handy and user friendly -Especially great for double stack mag loading
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

P2ADowns wrote:

I keep one in my range bag and one with me on duty- enables me to easily keep mags topped off. Works perfectly for Baretta 92 & Glock30 and Kimber 45's. A must have!

Was P2ADowns's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

LULA Speed Loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gorilla27 (verified customer) from Dallas, TX on Feb 3, 2012
Pros:  Easy to use; fast to load
Would recommend:  yes

gorilla27 wrote:

Rapid loading of magazines without stress on fingers

Was gorilla27's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

A Well Designed Loader!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: zidecar (verified customer) from Lincroft, NJ on Jan 29, 2012
Pros:  Fast, No Fumbling, Saves Thumbs!
Cons:  A little pricey.......
Would recommend:  yes

zidecar wrote:

It takes a few minutes practicing to learn the motion as you have to squeeze and push down concurrently. Once mastered, however, loading is smooth & quick!

Was zidecar's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 3 - Butler Creek Universal LULA Black Pistol Loader - 9mm/.45 Single or Double Stack - 24222 - UPC: 051525242222