2,400 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
24222 Butler Creek Universal LULA Black Pistol Loader - 9mm/.45 Single or Double Stack - 24222 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Butler Creek Universal LULA Black Pistol Loader - 9mm/.45 Single or Double Stack - 24222 and other Shooting Accessories by Butler Creek.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings

Butler Creek Universal LULA Black Pistol Loader - 9mm/.45 Single or Double Stack - 24222 Rating - Page 5 - Reviews from 41 to 50 out of 78

Butler Creek Universal Pistol Loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CAV80 (verified customer) from Anaheim, CA on Jun 30, 2011
Pros:  Good quality
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

CAV80 wrote:

Great for loading pistol magazines. Once you get the hang of it, it is easy to use.

Was CAV80's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

LULA Loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:3 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: Andy from TRenton New Jersey on Jun 5, 2011
Pros:  Like the Unloading feature
Cons:  Overall price for this product (any Mfgr) is high
Would recommend:  yes

Andy wrote:

Overall price for this product (any Mfgr) is high

Was Andy's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Butler Creek Loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: nikki (verified customer) from nikki on May 23, 2011
Pros:  Very easy to use
Would recommend:  yes

nikki wrote:

Love IT! It is so easy to use and loading is not hard. My hands/thumbs are pain free. Quick, easy and ease of use.

Was nikki's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Product

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bakerc7 (verified customer) from Rogersville MO on Apr 18, 2011
Pros:  Very easy to use
Cons:  I don't like the locking tab
Would recommend:  yes

Bakerc7 wrote:

This is a great mag loading tool! I have tried it on 9 different mags, loads them all. It allows my wife and daughter to load there own mags. I don't like the locking tab. Sometimes I hit it while loading. NOT a big deal, I just see a point in it.

Was Bakerc7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Finger Saver

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: WyoMe (verified customer) from SLC, Utah on Apr 14, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use and makes reloading fast and simple
Would recommend:  yes

WyoMe wrote:

It really saves your thumbs. You will end up buying more. It saves time and fingers and makes shooting at the range fun.

Was WyoMe's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Butler Creek Universal LULA Black Pistol Loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: mclarenf196 (verified customer) from San Francisco, CA on Apr 6, 2011
Pros:  Easy to use, Prevents Range Thumb
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

mclarenf196 wrote:

This loader prevents range thumb and makes reloading faster than any manual method. I use it for all my center fire pistol mags: Glock, Kimber, Colt. It puts the stock Glock loader to shame. Everyone that tries mine ends up getting one also; this product sells itself and definitely pays off after the first range trip.

Was mclarenf196's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Great loader

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: jbirtch78 (verified customer) from riverside CA on Mar 29, 2011
Pros:  Can be used for multiple calibers.
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

jbirtch78 wrote:

These things are great, I bought one for myself and another for my brother and we use them every time we have our pistols. A must have.

Was jbirtch78's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

What a thumb saver !

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: gordie57 (verified customer) from Narragansett,RI on Mar 15, 2011
Pros:  Loads everything from 9mm to 45
Cons:  not a one
Would recommend:  yes

gordie57 wrote:

We now have 3 of them. We load our 9mm, both 40's & our 2 1911's with them. No bloody thumbs, PRICELESS!!!

Was gordie57's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 1

Save your thumbs

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: USCGO5 (verified customer) , Retired military, Vietnam Vet, from Cleveland OH on Mar 14, 2011
Pros:  Multi caliber, Small
Would recommend:  yes

USCGO5 wrote:

Have multple loaders for different pistols. Now only need one for most. Takes up less space in pocket or range bag.

Was USCGO5's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Why wear out your fingers?

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: DoNoEvil (verified customer) , FF/EMT and world traveler., from Madison, AL on Mar 12, 2011
Pros:  Well-built
Cons:  Can't think of any :-)
Would recommend:  yes

DoNoEvil wrote:

This make loading magazine a pleasure. Definitely lets you spend more time shooting and less time loading magazines! It even locks closed to take up less room in your range bag.

Was DoNoEvil's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Reviews - Page 5 - Butler Creek Universal LULA Black Pistol Loader - 9mm/.45 Single or Double Stack - 24222 - UPC: 051525242222