2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
101911 Bushnell Velocity Speed Gun / Sports Radar Gun 101911 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Bushnell Velocity Speed Gun / Sports Radar Gun 101911 and other Radar Guns by Bushnell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.2 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.3 / 5
Features 4.1 / 5
Value for your money 4.5 / 5
Meets expectations 4.2 / 5

Bushnell Velocity Speed Gun / Sports Radar Gun 101911 Review - Page 2 - Reviews from 11 to 20 out of 35

Radar Gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rob from Fort McMurray Alberta on Mar 14, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

Rob wrote:

This radar gun is very easy to use and is well worth the money spent for it.

Was Rob's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Sports Radar Gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: maxairrt (verified customer) from Brownstown, MI on Dec 12, 2009
Pros:  Great price, easy to purchase.
Would recommend:  yes

maxairrt wrote:

This was very easy to find and great price. Your site was easy to use.

Was maxairrt's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 3

Wayne

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wk3528 (verified customer) , technical editor, from San Diego on Mar 4, 2009
Would recommend:  yes

wk3528 wrote:

This gun has surpassed my expectations. It's easy to use and give accurate readings on everything. I purchased it to speed my daughter's softball pitches and has been a tremendous asset in regulating her speed on change-ups etc. Would highly recommend.

Was wk3528's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Price Point Perfection

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Bill from Mississippi on Dec 2, 2008
Pros:  great price, practical, good grip
Cons:  sometimes not consistent
Would recommend:  yes

Bill wrote:

bushnell gets a nod from me for this gun. used for softball pitching and bat speed measuring. usually works well, i like the grip on it. would recommend

Was Bill's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 5   not helpful: 0

Bushnell Velocity Speed Gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Grant (verified customer) from Leesburg Georgia on Nov 4, 2008
Pros:  Easy to handle, use, read and display is easily seen
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Grant wrote:

This is a great radar gun, it gives you precise speed of just about anything that moves. It is easy to use and handle. This is a great product!

Was Grant's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Affordable solution for sports

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: dbowman76 (verified customer) from bountiful, ut on Jun 19, 2008
Pros:  affordable; accurate; very easy to use
Cons:  occasionally difficult to pick up baseball
Would recommend:  yes

dbowman76 wrote:

This has exceeded my expectations as an affordable solution for measuring the speed of baseball pitches. The only downside is that it sometimes does not get a reading, but with just a little practice we are able to get fairly consistent results.

Was dbowman76's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

Easy to use

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Liu Qingsong (verified customer) , Liuqingsong, from XIAN on Jun 10, 2008
Would recommend:  yes

Liu Qingsong wrote:

I have bought some one Bushnell speed gun about two years ago, I think I just want to try it in sports field and look at it whether easy to use and whether working reliable, and till now they are working well for about two years! It is good! So, I introduce them to my friend to buy some one. I think it can not make me and my friend disappointed.

Was Liu Qingsong's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Joe-Baseball Coach

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Joe Ruffalo (verified customer) , Little League Coach, from Belle Vernon, PA on May 8, 2008
Pros:  Easy to use and affordable
Would recommend:  yes

Joe Ruffalo wrote:

I purchased the Bushnell Speed Gun to record my Little League teams pitching speed. It is extremely accurate . This product performs as well as the most expensive speed guns without the cost and most of all the kids have fun . I had a little problem with my original purchase, but Optics Planet replaced it with no hassle. The other coaches loved it too. I end up buying three more guns.

Was Joe Ruffalo's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

bushnell 101911 radar gun

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: radarman from burleson, TX on Jan 12, 2008
Pros:  easy to use/accurate
Cons:  a backlight would be nice for night use
Would recommend:  yes

radarman wrote:

I have been able to clock vechicles at distances up to 1/4 mile. I live on a street with a 30 mph speed limit and long 1/4 mile straight run with many speed merchants using it. One or two saw me using the radar gun and abruptly slowed down. :)

Was radarman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 4   not helpful: 0

Great Value and Works Great

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Baseballpyr2008 from Allen Park, MI on Jan 5, 2008
Pros:  Battery life, Accuracy, Value, Fast Shipping!!!!!
Cons:  Does not always catch object
Would recommend:  yes

Baseballpyr2008 wrote:

I bought this to see how fast my team was pitching. I also bought it for other uses. I wanted to see how accurate it was. so I was riding in the car and pointed it on the road. It was accurate up to the mark. It ships fast and does not cost much. I saw the same gun at a sporting goods store for $140.99 so it's a good deal here.

Was Baseballpyr2008's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Page 2 - Bushnell Velocity Speed Gun / Sports Radar Gun 101911 - UPC: 029757101921