2,462 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
TRM2 Command Arms Accessories Caa M16 / AR15 / M4 2 45 Degree Rail Mounts Black TRM2 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Command Arms Accessories Caa M16 / AR15 / M4 2 45 Degree Rail Mounts Black TRM2 and other Riflescope Mounts, Rings & Bases by Command Arms Accessories.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.1 / 5
Easy To Set Up 3.8 / 5
Usability 4.1 / 5
Features 4.3 / 5
Value for your money 4.4 / 5
Meets expectations 4.0 / 5

Command Arms Accessories Caa M16 / AR15 / M4 2 45 Degree Rail Mounts Black TRM2 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 9 out of 9

TRM2 Command Arms Rail Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Stephen Seidel (verified customer) from Tucson, Arizona on Aug 31, 2013
Pros:  Eay to install and price is reasonable
Would recommend:  yes

Stephen Seidel wrote:

The TRM2 Command Arms 45 degree rail mount is very easy to install and allowed us to add a small flashlight to our AR15

Was Stephen Seidel's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good for the money

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: CBAT (verified customer) from Austin, TX on Feb 26, 2013
Pros:  light weight
Cons:  not a perfect fit
Would recommend:  yes

CBAT wrote:

It took a little forcing to get it to fit but the flexibility of the peice made it no problem. Goes great with the Inforce light system.

Was CBAT's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

no good

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
1 / 5
Easy To Set Up:1 / 5
Features:1 / 5
Meets expectations:1 / 5
Usability:1 / 5
Value for your money:2 / 5

Author: NCPSG7 (verified customer) , Law enforcement/private protection , from Santa Rosa, CA on Jan 6, 2012
Pros:  inexpensive
Cons:  everything else
Would recommend:  no

NCPSG7 wrote:

First off, it's made of plastic so it just doesn't look or feel good. Then it won't accept my red dot, which attaches to any other rail I've used. Then it won't attach onto my quad rail or stock AR hand guard. So... What is it for?

Was NCPSG7's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

It works!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: forfakes (verified customer) from Arcadia, CA on Apr 23, 2011
Would recommend:  yes

forfakes wrote:

Good value. Easy to put on and take off.

Was forfakes's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Great Option

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: wtpa (verified customer) from Pawnee, IL on Oct 28, 2010
Would recommend:  yes

wtpa wrote:

Another great option to buying an entire rail.

Was wtpa's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Works well on Colt .22 Tactical Carbine

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Jim (verified customer) from Neodesha Kansas on Apr 22, 2010
Pros:  Light weight and durable.
Cons:  Didn't fit contour of forearm, but worked well once bolts were tightened.
Would recommend:  yes

Jim wrote:

Nice product overall. Bolts needed tightened down to make to contours match. Needed to "trim" the rails a bit to get the rings to fit. But overall seems very durable, light weight, and a nice add on for the money.

Was Jim's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

CAA dual 45 degree rail

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:3 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Anti Obama (verified customer) , Im a 23 year old college student and I enjoy anything outdoors and have been shooting and buying guns since I was 14., from Florence Alabama on Dec 13, 2009
Pros:  Allows me keep my original foregrip without a tacky multi rail front grip
Cons:  None
Would recommend:  yes

Anti Obama wrote:

I love this item it is very useful I used the right side for a Red Dot scope for short range shooting and on the left side a CAA laser light combo. I use my Flat top Reciever for a scope for shooting long range and by simply raising my right elbow I can angle the rifle to use the red dot for fast target acquisition.

Was Anti Obama's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

Great Mount

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: ARman (verified customer) , sport shooter, love assault rifles, from Anderson IN on May 22, 2009
Pros:  basic, cheap effective
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

ARman wrote:

This was my first order from optics planet. I could not be more pleased. I put in my order in the afternoon and had it the next morning. . .WOW! I read reviews on other sites and this seems to have a love it or hate it on reviews. This worked fine for me. It was very easy to install. I installed mine on the top guard, I don't know if that makes a difference or not. I am not sure what brand my hand guard is, but it looks like the stock carbine handguard. (this gun was built by an AR expert at my local gun store) It seems to be very sturdy and I think it will work very well for me.

Was ARman's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

didn't fit my M4A2 Bushmaster

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
3 / 5
Easy To Set Up:2 / 5
Features:3 / 5
Meets expectations:2 / 5
Usability:2 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: luvsnoise (verified customer) from Manitou, Ky. on Jan 30, 2009
Pros:  Inexpensive
Cons:  didn't fit and wasn't impressive in sturdiness
Would recommend:  yes

luvsnoise wrote:

This accessory didn't fit securely and I couldn't mount it without going to the hardware store and "making" it work. Needless to say, I wasn't going to mount precision targeting devices on this even if I could get it to secure to the hand guard (which I couldn't). I don't know which AR type weopon manufacturer it fits, but it sure doesn't fit my M4 bushmaster A2 carbine.

Was luvsnoise's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 3   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Command Arms Accessories Caa M16 / AR15 / M4 2 45 Degree Rail Mounts Black TRM2 - UPC: 814716010297