2,509 Brands 451 Categories All Departments
Caldwell Deluxe Universal Rear Shooting Bags
Starts at $25.39
Purchase
Average Customer Review (11 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review good rear rest
Inexpensive and easy to use, but is not stable because there is no solid bottom Pros: Inexpensive and easy to use Cons: bottom is not hard
Sort by
Show
Page
Back
Next

kenamcg

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on February 26, 2013
works as advertised...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Caldwell Deluxe Universal Rear Shooting Bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NE Written on December 3, 2012
I use this bag when testing and sighting in my customers rifles and it has never failed. I keep a couple of unfilled bags for sale in my shop as when a customer uses mine while shooting they almost always want one.....easy sale. Very high quality product with super functionality and value. Highly recommended
Pros: Light weight, durrable, good value...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

citypaul

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NY Written on April 18, 2012
it's worth getting the filled one
Pros: soild, well made
Cons: none ...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Caldwell rear shooters bag

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on April 8, 2012
Little smaller than I anticipated....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Caldwell rear rest bag.

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on February 7, 2011
Quality rifle rest but needs a donut base to add more stability.
Pros: Another well made item.
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Caldwell Deluxe Universal Rear Shooting Bags 598458

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NE Written on July 10, 2010
I am a gunsmith and do quite a bit of test fire, sight-in and load work-ups. This rear bag, along with the Rock BR Competition Front Rest works well for the many different firearms applications I work with. I also use it with a Bi-pod when shooting prairie digs (dogs) Its light and therefore portable.
Nice bag and great value.
Pros: Well made, Ready to go right from the box, Multi purpose
Cons: None so far...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Caldwell Deluxe Universal Rear Shooting Bags

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on July 3, 2010
Remember to verify your choice of shipping. I didn't and I recieved my purchase the next day. Shipping cost more than the produuct. The company would not work with me to ammed this error.
Pros: Well made. Easy to fill with sand.
Cons: Smaller than I hand expected...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Buy it filled

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on June 11, 2010
I believe this is a great bag. The price was great and it works well. In the future I will have my bags pre-filled. The product they come filled with from Caldwell is better than anything I can find on my own.
Pros: Less expensive than others...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

good rear rest

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on May 29, 2010
Inexpensive and easy to use, but is not stable because there is no solid bottom
Pros: Inexpensive and easy to use
Cons: bottom is not hard...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Steady rest

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NC Written on December 13, 2008
worth the extra money to get it already filled.
Pros: solid
Cons: none...
Would recommend: No
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Caldwell Deluxe Universal Rear Shooting Bags Product Reviews Comments