2,510 Brands 452 Categories All Departments
Caldwell Orange Peel 5.5-in Bullseye Targets
Starts at $5.09
Purchase
Average Customer Review (9 reviews)
Share your thought Write a Review
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Good target for rifles

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 20, 2013
Good for 50 yard rifle shooting ,maybe 100 yard and good value. Would be even better with plasters but,OK as is.
Pros: Good value ,easy to see impacts
Cons: too small for handgun use...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Good shooting

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on June 11, 2013
A good value for long range scope shooting or short range iron sight shooting
Pros: easy to see and use
Cons: no plasters...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

wyaifg

by Legacy Reviewer, Written on January 15, 2013
The targets stick to anything
Pros: Easy to See where you hit...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Works well and cheap

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on June 9, 2012
Cheaper than other hi vis targets, but doesn't come with shot hole pasters. That's ok because I prefer to put up a new target anyway than covering up the old holes.
Pros: Shots are easily visible
Cons: No shot pasters...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Caldwell Orange Peel 5.5 inch Bullseye Targets

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on December 5, 2010
Peel and stick works well. Hits show up well. Fairly small targets so get bigger size if poor shot or long distance.
Pros: Hits show up well as expected
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

chaudn, Spring, TX

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, TX Written on November 29, 2010
I bought many time this product (300 sheets). Great value, great visibility at long range +25 yrs for indoor shooting. I have been using these at the range for a couple of months now and they work well.
Pros: Easy to peel, sticks great, good price
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Caldwell Orange Peel 5.5 inch

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on September 21, 2010
This is my second time purchasing this product (50 sheets). Great value, great visibility at long range +35 yrs. Will buy again.
Pros: Long range visibility, easy to peel, sticks great, great value
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great visibility

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, PA Written on August 28, 2010
Sure helps the old eyes see where you hit. They are great for sighting in a gun because of the hi visibility of the hits. A little pricey in my opinion but I'll keep buying them for those special situations....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Caldwell 5.5" Bullseye Targets

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner Written on August 23, 2010
Caldwell Targets are high quality and I will choose Caldwell products first !

Optics Planet is an EXCELLENT resource and I can always count on them for efficient service with excellent communication....
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 9 User Reviews of Caldwell Orange Peel 5.5-in Bullseye Targets