Products
2,558 Brands 529 Categories All Departments
Caldwell Resetting Targets for Airgun, Rimfire, and Handgun
Starts at $14.49
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review Caldwell Resetting Targets
Simply and sturdy construction allows use on any flat surface. Top target resets lower targets when hit. Great value ! Pros: easy to use Cons: none
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

not for 17 hmr

by darius, from United States, SC Written on March 2, 2015
The target worked out good for the 22 at close range 50 feet or so. If you get too far away the targets will swing up but not far enough to catch so hitting the top target to reset is not needed. The 17 hmr puts big dents in the targets but they swing up like they are supposed to I just do not know how long before they start penetrating the target. Over all good target for 22 caliber, easy to see when you hit but just not made for the 17 hmr....
Pros:
  • Easy to set up and use.
Cons:
  • not made for 17 hmr
Best Used for:
  • fun shooting
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

103654

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, TX Written on April 13, 2012
Unable to set up properly and did not understand how to use as had never seen one of these in use before. Once we figure it out I'm sure we will be satisfied. The shooting we have done indicates it will hold up well.
Pros: Good value
Cons: No setup directions and instructions for use. ...
Would recommend: No
1 of 8 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Caldwell Rimfire Resetting Target

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, GA Written on October 31, 2011
The unit is smaller than expected and sits low to the ground. Otherwise, it works well as advertised. Positive resetting metal targets. It makes shooting my M&P 15-22 so much more fun. Metal parts seem to be hold up after hundreds of rounds.
Pros: ease of set up and use...
Would recommend: Yes
2 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great fun!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CO Written on August 7, 2011
Nice target that is quick to setup, durable. Now I just stop to reload...

Comes with replacement stickers for the targets.
Pros: Folds flat, quick setup, durable w/ rimfire
Cons: None...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GREAT SPINNER

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, FL Written on May 20, 2011
IVE HAD ONE IN THE PAST AND I LOVED IT. NOTHING TO PUT TOGETHER, JUST SET IT DOWN AND SHOOT. I WISH THEY WOULD PUT OUT DIFFERENT STYLES WITH THE SAME DESIGN. LIKE SMALLER SPINNERS. I GOT A CHAMPION SPINNER WITH THIS AND ITS A PIECE OF JUNK. I WONT BUY ANOTHER ONE OF THEIR PRODUCTS AGAIN. GET THIS ONE
Pros: EVERYTHING ABOUT. IT WORKS PERFECTLY
Cons: NONE...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Caldwell Resetting Targets

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NV Written on May 15, 2011
Simply and sturdy construction allows use on any flat surface. Top target resets lower targets when hit. Great value !
Pros: easy to use
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
4 of 4 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

caldwell target

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MO Written on May 8, 2011
good price on the target....buy 2
Pros: fun to plink with
Cons: get extra stickers for the target...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Not bad...

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, NH Written on July 7, 2009
I painted the metal targets orange so it is easier to see. The target is inexpensive and made of durable steel, but should not be shot with FMJ. Can be knocked over by firepower somewhat easily.
Pros: Inexpensive and durable
Cons: Knocks over easily...
Would recommend: Yes
3 of 3 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Caldwell Resetting Targets for Airgun, Rimfire, and Handgun