2,379 Brands 450 Categories All Departments
440907 Caldwell Rock BR Competition Front Shooting Rest w/ Three-Lobe Bag 440907 is currently on sale with fast shipping. Plus your total satisfaction is guaranteed when you purchase Caldwell Rock BR Competition Front Shooting Rest w/ Three-Lobe Bag 440907 and other Shooting Accessories by Caldwell.

Read Full Description

Average Ratings
Overall rating
4.7 / 5
Easy To Set Up 4.8 / 5
Usability 4.7 / 5
Features 4.7 / 5
Value for your money 4.6 / 5
Meets expectations 4.7 / 5

Caldwell Rock BR Competition Front Shooting Rest w/ Three-Lobe Bag 440907 Reviews - Reviews from 1 to 10 out of 38

Does everything it's supposed to.

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: ninohashi (verified customer) from Australia on Sep 6, 2013
Pros:  Easy to set, easy to use, good range of adjustability
Cons:  Weight when transporting
Would recommend:  yes

ninohashi wrote:

Does everything it claims to be able to do, solid construction, good range of adjustment. For the price it's as good as you will get.

Was ninohashi's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

rest & bags vs Sled

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:4 / 5

Author: DI from Houston TX on Jul 26, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

DI wrote:

I prefere this combined with the proper height (rear) bag over a sled

Was DI's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

GREAT VALUE FOR $$

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: El Presidente (verified customer) from NSW on Jul 15, 2013
Pros:  Value, effective,ease of use
Cons:  Nil
Would recommend:  yes

El Presidente wrote:

Great value for the money and has done everything I had expected

Was El Presidente's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Good rest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Rocco Rosito from Rio de Janeiro on Jun 2, 2013
Pros:  Good price
Would recommend:  yes

Rocco Rosito wrote:

it met my expectations

Was Rocco Rosito's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

caldwell rock

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: BR (verified customer) from ROCKPORT,WV on Apr 28, 2013
Pros:  good
Would recommend:  yes

BR wrote:

good value for money

Was BR's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 1

Great Product for the money!

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Vblackwell from Florence Ms on Mar 8, 2013
Pros:  Very stable and well made
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Vblackwell wrote:

I bought this product to shoot 22 benchrest and have been very pleased with how steady it is and well made. Its great for just plinking or the serious benchrest shooter.

Was Vblackwell's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 2   not helpful: 0

the rock by caldwell is constructed very well though

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: killa58 (verified customer) from san francisco ca on Feb 8, 2013
Pros:  nice weigtht to unit lots of adjustments and i like the fact that it has a zero balancer
Cons:  unit was shippped with broken alignment screws but i had called in to get it rma still awaiting replacement to fully test out it's sturdt
Would recommend:  yes

killa58 wrote:

Overall happy with purchase a little pricey but unit is as stated lots of adjustments. And I shoot .223 and .308 as well as .30-06 no need for extra weights to hold down the rig. I got the package fast though it was damage I had to rma

Was killa58's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 0

The Rock BR "ROCKS"

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
5 / 5
Easy To Set Up:5 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:5 / 5
Usability:5 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Snakepit (verified customer) , Long Range Shooter, from Texas on Jan 11, 2013
Would recommend:  yes

Snakepit wrote:

This rest is a real value for the price. Easy to adjust and very steady. I used it on my long range .308 at 600yds and shot a 4 shot 2" group the first time I used it.

Was Snakepit's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 1   not helpful: 1

Caldwell Rock BR Competition Front Shooting Rest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:5 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:3 / 5

Author: NW Okie (verified customer) , I cherish every second that i get to spend outdoors hunting, fishing, and engaging in shooting sports. Take a friend with you the next time and pass it on., from Carmen, Oklahoma on Jun 29, 2012
Pros:  It is very sturdy, well built, and provides a solid rest for shooting.
Cons:  The included bag is too narrow for most firearm forearms.
Would recommend:  yes

NW Okie wrote:

I am an avid shooter and found the Caldwell Rock BR Competition Front Shooting Rest (440907) to be a very well made and rock solid gun rest. I consider this to be a must when it comes to seeing just what type of accuracy a rifle setup possesses. It is great for long range shooting too.

Was NW Okie's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Excellent Benchrest

Product Ratings:
Overall rating:
4 / 5
Easy To Set Up:4 / 5
Features:4 / 5
Meets expectations:4 / 5
Usability:4 / 5
Value for your money:5 / 5

Author: Ken (verified customer) from La Center, WA on Jun 23, 2012
Pros:  Windage movement, weight, price, elevation wheel
Cons:  none
Would recommend:  yes

Ken wrote:

Excellent value. Solid but not too heavy. Everything is adjustable. The windage movement is smooth and easy to use.

Was Ken's review helpful for you? Yes No
Customers that found this review helpful: 0   not helpful: 0

Reviews - Caldwell Rock BR Competition Front Shooting Rest w/ Three-Lobe Bag 440907 - UPC: 661120409076