2,534 Brands 453 Categories All Departments
Camelbak Linchpin Hydration Backpack - 100 oz/3.0L
Starts at $178.49
Purchase
Browse by Rating
(8 reviews)
Share your Thoughts! Write a Review
Most Helpful Positive Review GREAT PIECE OF GEAR!!
This is a great pack with amazing adjustable suspension. The pack carries really well with loads up to 30 pounds! The only con I have is that there is...
Read More...
Sort by
Page
Back
Next

Linchpin

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, MD Written on July 24, 2013
Great pack! No issues
Pros: everything
Cons: none...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

GREAT PIECE OF GEAR!!

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, MD Written on April 27, 2013
This is a great pack with amazing adjustable suspension. The pack carries really well with loads up to 30 pounds! The only con I have is that there is no molle webbing for modularity
Pros: suspension,material,comfort
Cons: no molle webbing...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

linchpin review

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on June 23, 2012
Ilike it. Very funcitonal, just pricey
Pros: strong, durable
Cons: expensive...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great 1 day pack!

by Legacy Reviewer, Verified Owner from United States, CA Written on May 21, 2012
Overall I can't say anything bad about this backpack. It's a nice size with tons of compartments and pockets. Very nice!
Pros: comfortable, lots of compartments, seems well thought out
Cons: Side magazine pockets aren't that easily accessible...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Great Daypack for Camping/Hiking

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, CA Written on January 13, 2012
I really like this pak since it holds a lot of gear but not a huge pak like the 3 day. This is perfect for 1 day trips.
Pros: Great size/storage
Cons: no waist belt...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Solid

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on September 23, 2011
Works great with plate carrier....
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 2 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Camelbak Linchpin

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 19, 2011
This camelbak offers more than enough storage space while maintaining a high level of comfort during long hikes!
Pros: Great amount of storage and very comfortable.
Cons: Absolutley none!...
Would recommend: Yes
0 of 0 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No

Beast Pack

by Legacy Reviewer, from United States, WA Written on July 15, 2011
Thi bag carries everything I need while I am on a dismounted patrol. It is comfortable and durable..lots of room for a small pack. Convinced two of my soldiers to purchase the same one.Thx camelbak...
Would recommend: Yes
1 of 1 found the following review helpful.
Was it helpful to you? Yes / No
Page
Back
Next

Comments on 8 User Reviews of Camelbak Linchpin Hydration Backpack - 100 oz/3.0L